12 games for children with awakened minds

A Creative person She is the one who knows how to find different solutions to the problems that arise. And in this line, the impulse of creativity has an essential value, since it is a learning process in the ability of children to adapt to new situations. Because a creative person is the one who knows how to turn problems into opportunities.

12 games to stimulate a creative mind

Stimulate your creativity, giving starting points to the little ones so that they can put their imagination to work with these exercises and games for children with awakened minds.

1. Play with your child to invent a story. How? Assign a character to each member of the family, invent and write the dialogue and, once the story is over, children can make the representation on a Sunday afternoon or on vacation.


2. Encourages the child's curiosity through observation. Teach him to look and capture details of what he sees. Discuss with him what he has observed, helping him to find answers: "What are the men in the painting doing, why are they carrying umbrellas, etc.?"

3. Arrange a "toolbox" for your child with scraps, delayed magazines, cardboard trays, tapes, empty containers and various remains. With these raw materials, propose from time to time to make a toy or a gift.

4. Provide abundant blank pages to the child and colored pencils to capture their experiences and those of their family.

5. Explain what they are and what the senses are for. Go asking more and more complex questions, so that the child has to make an effort in the answer. For example: if it comes out and feels wet on the face, it is raining and you should bring umbrellas ...


6. Accustom your family to play the "brainstorm" or "brainstorming", asking questions such as: what can a paper, a pencil, a coin, a boat ... serve in addition to ...?

7. Allow him to play with simple household items, as long as they do not contain danger. A tube of toothpaste or a milk box, empty, the cardboard of the toilet paper, etc. They can be the funniest toys.

8. Present hypothetical situations in which he has to find solutions. Follow the game by denying your alternatives to force you to look for different ones. For example: What would you do if there is no one at home?

9. Make several drawings on cardboards and, after coloring them, cut them separately. Then encourage the child to make a collage on a larger piece of paper with a glue stick.


10. Provide frequent contacts with nature. Plants and animals will greatly stimulate your creativity, and your imagination will lead you to live there exciting adventures.

11. Provide your child with materials that he or she can experience and create. A simple piece of plasticine or a blank sheet in which you make a tempera brush fall, will serve as a starting point for the kid to interpret the created forms at will.

12. Make it easy for your children to build a small cabin in the garden with the branches cut from a tree or on the terrace with several chairs and a sheet. Then, let them make up stories.

Beatriz Bengoechea. Psychologist and family counselor.

Video: THIS GUY CAME OUT OF A 12-YEAR COMA AND WHAT HE TOLD AMAZED EVERYONE


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

12 Spiele für Kinder mit erwachten Köpfen

Eins kreative Person Sie ist es, die weiß, wie sie unterschiedliche Lösungen für die auftretenden Probleme finden kann. In dieser Hinsicht hat der Impuls der Kreativität einen wesentlichen Wert, da er ein Lernprozess für die Fähigkeit von Kindern ist, sich an neue Situationen anzupassen. Weil ein kreativer Mensch weiß, wie man Probleme in Chancen verwandelt.

12 Spiele zur Anregung eines kreativen Geistes

Stimulieren Sie Ihre Kreativität, indem Sie den Kleinen Startpunkte geben, damit sie mit diesen Übungen und ihrer Phantasie ihre Arbeit entfalten können Spiele für Kinder mit erwachten Köpfen.

1. Spielen Sie mit Ihrem Kind, um eine Geschichte zu erfinden. Wie Weisen Sie jedem Familienmitglied einen Charakter zu, erfinden und schreiben Sie den Dialog. Sobald die Geschichte vorüber ist, können Kinder die Repräsentation an einem Sonntagnachmittag oder im Urlaub vornehmen.


2. Ermutigt die Neugier des Kindes durch Beobachtung. Bringen Sie ihm bei, Details zu sehen und festzuhalten. Besprechen Sie mit ihm, was er beobachtet hat, und hilft ihm dabei, Antworten zu finden: "Was machen die Männer auf dem Gemälde, warum tragen sie Regenschirme usw.?"

3. Stellen Sie eine "Toolbox" für Ihr Kind zusammen mit Abfällen, verspäteten Magazinen, Pappschalen, Bändern, leeren Behältern und verschiedenen Überresten. Mit diesen Rohstoffen schlagen Sie von Zeit zu Zeit vor, ein Spielzeug oder ein Geschenk herzustellen.

4. Stellen Sie dem Kind reichlich leere Seiten zur Verfügung und Buntstifte, um ihre Erfahrungen und die ihrer Familie festzuhalten.

5. Erklären Sie, was sie sind und wozu die Sinne dienen. Fragen Sie nach immer komplexeren Fragen, damit sich das Kind bei der Antwort bemühen muss. Zum Beispiel: Wenn es herauskommt und sich feucht anfühlt, regnet es und Sie sollten Regenschirme mitbringen ...


6. Gewöhnen Sie Ihre Familie an das "Brainstorming" oder "Brainstorming", Fragen stellen wie: Was kann ein Papier, ein Bleistift, eine Münze, ein Boot ... zusätzlich zu ... dienen?

7. Erlaube ihm, mit einfachen Haushaltsgegenständen zu spielen, solange sie keine gefahr enthalten. Eine Tube Zahnpasta oder eine Milchbox, leer, die Pappe des Toilettenpapiers usw. Sie können die lustigsten Spielzeuge sein.

8. Präsentieren Sie hypothetische Situationen in denen er Lösungen finden muss. Folgen Sie dem Spiel, indem Sie Ihre Alternativen ablehnen, damit Sie nach anderen suchen müssen. Zum Beispiel: Was würden Sie tun, wenn niemand zu Hause ist?

9. Machen Sie mehrere Zeichnungen auf Karton und schneiden Sie sie nach dem Einfärben separat. Dann ermutigen Sie das Kind, mit einem Klebestift eine Collage auf einem größeren Stück Papier zu machen.


10. Sorgen Sie für häufige Kontakte zur Natur. Pflanzen und Tiere werden Ihre Kreativität stark anregen, und Ihre Fantasie wird Sie zu aufregenden Abenteuern führen.

11. Stellen Sie Ihrem Kind Materialien zur Verfügung, die es erfahren kann und erstellen. Ein einfaches Stück Knetmasse oder ein leeres Blatt, in dem Sie eine Tempera-Bürste fallen lassen, dient dem Kind als Ausgangspunkt, um die erstellten Formen nach Belieben zu interpretieren.

12. Machen Sie es Ihren Kindern leicht, eine kleine Kabine zu bauen im Garten mit den Ästen eines Baumes oder auf der Terrasse mit mehreren Stühlen und einem Laken. Dann lassen Sie sie Geschichten erfinden.

Beatriz Bengoechea. Psychologe und Familienberater.

Video: 10 Besessene Spuk Puppen mit Kamera aufgenommen!


Interessante Artikel

Beschäftigung, eine Waffe gegen Gewalt gegen Frauen

Beschäftigung, eine Waffe gegen Gewalt gegen Frauen

Bisher in diesem Jahr In Spanien sind 39 Frauen an häuslicher Gewalt gestorbentrotz der Tatsache, dass im ersten Halbjahr 2016 a Zunahme der Beschwerden um 13% gegenüber dem gleichen Zeitraum des...

Phrasen, mit denen man in der Familie lächeln kann

Phrasen, mit denen man in der Familie lächeln kann

Das Lächeln ist eines der schönsten Geschenke, die wir unserer Familie und Freunden schenken können. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen einige Phrasen an, mit denen Sie sich daran erinnern müssen, wie...