Contact parents- teachers, something necessary in the education of the child

The educational center is a very important place for children. On the one hand it is there where acquire knowledge and he begins his curricular preparation for his future work for the other is where he spends several hours at the end of the day and the week, and where live numerous experiences. Two good reasons to be interested in how the little ones do in school.

To know this situation, the best option is to have a good relationship with teachers of the school, especially with the tutor of the class where the child is going. In this way, thanks to the relationship between parents and teachers, a closer vision of the situation of the child within the school will be achieved.


Second educational figure

In the first years of the child's life are the parents who exercise as educational figure of the smallest. However, when they grow up other people appear that influence their development, in this case the teachers. They spend many hours with their children, days during which the children are influenced by their values ​​indirectly or directly.

For this reason, the need to know who is in charge of the child's education, who is influencing their development in the same way that parents have done during the first years of life. In short, make the child see that between his two referents, parents and teachers, there is good relationship and that both personalities are understood perfectly.


As for the school You also need to understand the need to involve parents in the process of teaching students. East development in the minors is a matter of two: parents and teachers, with which the school must encourage the relationship between parents and educators. All in order to benefit children, who will achieve full development thanks to this link between both entities.

Methods to encourage the relationship between parents and teachers

Given the evidence of having a good relationship between parents and teachers, educational center and groups of parents must ensure that this is done and that there is cordiality among the three actors: children, parents and teachers:

- Periodic meetings. Going to meetings every so often in order to know and share the details of the student is very important. Parents will know first hand the behavior of their children in class and teachers will know how their pupils behave in class and give advice on study techniques that improve the child.


- Joint activities. Parents can relate to the school beyond the academic sphere. Whenever there is time to do so, it is recommended to collaborate in the organization of extracurricular activities such as excursions, theaters, special days, etc.

- Go to classes. From time to time, school visits can be organized with a school day where parents are the spectators of a regular class to know how their child behaves habitually and what the teacher usually does in the classroom.

- Parent groups. Organizing parents into groups to get a common vision about what their children need is very important. Agreeing to transmit their needs to the school will speed up the work.

Damián Montero

It may interest you:

- The adaptation of parents to school.

- Choose the best school

- The relationship between parents and the school

Video: Building relationships between parents and teachers: Megan Olivia Hall at TEDxBurnsvilleED


Interesting Articles

Difference between delay and school failure

Difference between delay and school failure

Photo: THISFAMILYWELOVE School performance of our children is a topic that is an important concern for families. Each child is a particular case and can be determined by an infinity of factors....

Adventure parks for families with children

Adventure parks for families with children

We have all gone out to spend the day in the country and we have imagined how much fun it would be to climb the trees, to move from one to another, in an adventure of adrenaline and excitement. All...

10 symptoms in children that you should not overlook

10 symptoms in children that you should not overlook

As much as parents want, it is impossible to prevent children sick. Although it is not tasteful dish to see the little ones being the target of some condition, it is something that happens. However...

Wenden Sie sich an Eltern und Lehrer, etwas, das für die Ausbildung des Kindes erforderlich ist

Das Bildungszentrum ist ein sehr wichtiger Ort für Kinder. Zum einen ist es dort wo Wissen erwerben und er beginnt seine Lehrplanvorbereitung für seine zukünftige Arbeit für den anderen, wo er am Ende des Tages und der Woche mehrere Stunden verbringt und wo Lebe zahlreiche Erfahrungen. Zwei gute Gründe, sich dafür zu interessieren, wie es den Kleinen in der Schule geht.

Um diese Situation zu kennen, ist die beste Option eine gute Beziehung zu den Lehrern der Schule, besonders mit dem Lehrer der Klasse, in die das Kind geht. Auf diese Weise wird durch die Beziehung zwischen Eltern und Lehrern eine genauere Sicht auf die Situation des Kindes in der Schule erreicht.


Zweite pädagogische Figur

In den ersten Lebensjahren des Kindes sind das Eltern Wer trainiert als Bildungsfigur der kleinsten. Wenn sie jedoch erwachsen werden, erscheinen andere Menschen, die ihre Entwicklung beeinflussen, in diesem Fall die Lehrer. Sie verbringen viele Stunden mit ihren Kindern, Tage, an denen die Kinder indirekt oder direkt von ihren Werten beeinflusst werden.

Aus diesem Grund muss das wissen Wer ist für die Ausbildung des Kindes zuständig, der ihre Entwicklung auf die gleiche Weise beeinflusst, wie es die Eltern in den ersten Lebensjahren getan haben. Kurz, lassen Sie das Kind das zwischen seinen beiden Referenten, Eltern und Lehrer sehens gibt es eine gute Beziehung und dass beide Persönlichkeiten perfekt verstanden werden.


Wie für die Bildungszentrum Sie müssen auch die Notwendigkeit verstehen, die Eltern in den Unterricht der Schüler einzubeziehen. Dieser hier Die Entwicklung bei den Minderjährigen ist eine Frage von zwei: Eltern und Lehrern, mit dem die Schule die Beziehung zwischen Eltern und Erziehern fördern muss. Alles um zu Kinder profitieren, der sich dank dieser Verbindung zwischen beiden Unternehmen voll entwickeln wird.

Methoden zur Förderung der Beziehung zwischen Eltern und Lehrern

Angesichts der Beweise für eine gute Beziehung zwischen Eltern und LehrernBildungszentrum und Elterngruppen müssen dafür sorgen, dass dies getan wird und die drei Akteure Herzlichkeit haben: Kinder, Eltern und Lehrer:

- regelmäßige Besprechungen. Es ist sehr wichtig, immer wieder zu Besprechungen zu gehen, um die Details des Schülers kennenzulernen und zu teilen. Eltern werden das Verhalten ihrer Kinder in der Klasse aus erster Hand kennen, und die Lehrer wissen, wie sich ihre Schüler im Unterricht verhalten, und geben Ratschläge zu Lerntechniken, die das Kind verbessern.


- Gemeinsame Aktivitäten Eltern können sich außerhalb der akademischen Sphäre auf die Schule beziehen. Wenn es Zeit dafür gibt, wird empfohlen, bei der Organisation außerschulischer Aktivitäten wie Exkursionen, Theater, Sondertage usw. mitzuwirken.

- Gehen Sie zum Unterricht. Von Zeit zu Zeit können Schulbesuche mit einem Schultag organisiert werden, bei dem die Eltern Zuschauer einer regulären Klasse sind, um zu erfahren, wie sich ihr Kind normal verhält und was der Lehrer normalerweise im Unterricht tut.

- Elterngruppen. Es ist sehr wichtig, Eltern in Gruppen zu organisieren, um eine gemeinsame Vorstellung davon zu bekommen, was ihre Kinder brauchen. Die Zusage, ihre Bedürfnisse an die Schule weiterzuleiten, wird die Arbeit beschleunigen.

Damián Montero

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Die Anpassung der Eltern an die Schule.

- Wähle die beste Schule

- Die Beziehung zwischen Eltern und der Schule

Video: Martina Leibovici-Mühlberger: Es geht vielen unserer Kinder nicht so gut


Interessante Artikel

17% der Kinder sind zu beschäftigt, um zu spielen

17% der Kinder sind zu beschäftigt, um zu spielen

Welchen Zweifel gibt es an der Wichtigkeit von spielen in der Entwicklung und im Wohl jedes Kindes. Von der Vorstellung, ein brillanter Arzt zu sein, Fahrrad zu fahren oder Fußball zu spielen....