Pregnant: how your emotions affect your baby

Pregnancy is a crucial moment to create links with the child you have inside. That's why, your emotions, your worries and joys directly influence the baby through the hormones that you secrete. The stress experienced by mothers is very harmful and is one of the causes of premature birth.

Your son before he was born, participate in your emotions, both positive and negative. He needs to be treated with a lot of sweetness, with a lot of affection from the first moment he has been conceived so that he can grow up healthy and happy. Is it true that when we are newborns we try to protect them from noise, from violent images, from screams? Well, if that affects you later, everything affects you much more before you are born.


How stress and anguish affects pregnancy

It is scientifically proven that the baby inside you feels when you are happy, happy and also when you are sad and worried. Specifically, when you are distressed, stressed, your adrenal glands produce hormones called catecholamines to cope with that situation. These hormones pass the placental barrier and flood the baby, and that's how you feel those emotions.

Adults have learned certain defensive behaviors in these situations like breathing deeply etc ... but they have not learned them yet. Therefore, the sensation lasts longer.

The stress experienced by mothers is very harmful to the baby and is one of the causes of premature birth. And let's not forget that premature babies suffer a lot even though the technique is very advanced, but it is still quite aggressive for them.


Visualize moments and positive thoughts

What mother of any country in the world, of any race, religion or ideology does not want her child to be healthy, beautiful, intelligent, kind, affectionate, peaceful, happy ...? It is a universal desire. Positive thoughts and images are like a protective shield against any negativity.

When you feel good, happy, happy, satisfied and positive, your brain releases other hormones called endorphins, also called happiness hormones and these reach the baby through the placenta.

If you live frequently those states of fullness, the baby inscribes it in his cellular memory and throughout his life he will seek to live those moments and be much happier.

I reject the baby, what happens?

We have to be convinced that from the moment we get pregnant, we can do many things to communicate with our son before he is born.


There are many studies that show what happens when children are rejected during that prenatal period. These children have more problems at school, there is a higher rate of school failures, they feel rejected and they have a three times greater risk of being aggressive and violent.

Remember that you will have more enthusiasm in creating links with your first baby but do not forget to do the same in the rest of your pregnancies.

It may happen to you that you have become pregnant and that your first reaction is of concern instead of satisfaction. Think you have another human being to love. Tell him it's a surprise but that you love him anyway. You will see how everything starts to change. Sometimes there are mothers who begin to fall in love with their babies when they see it for the first time and obviously, the impact is not so problematic and can be compensated.
In short, you must release your love and project it into your child, because this will stimulate your intelligence and increase your vitality.

Tips to flood your baby with positive emotions

1. Develop your imagination to express positive feelings to your baby. You can concentrate on the qualities of the human being: in love, beauty, intelligence, goodness, harmony, health, tolerance, compassion, peace ... you can make a long list. And you imagine your son manifesting these qualities throughout his life.

2. Imagine your baby in the different stages of his life. A baby awake, a child full of vitality; an intelligent adolescent, active, balanced, open to others and the world, and a responsible, free and creative adult. However, avoid projecting your personal desires on it.

3. If you have an artistic hobby, It may be a good time to put it into practice.

4. For dads: You must avoid subjecting your woman to excessive stress. You must be aware that in front of you you have two human beings, your son, and you can be aggravating or mitigating your woman's worries.

5. The contact with nature It will give you a lot of psychic energy and help you to awaken the intuition and the higher feelings to project them on your child. If you are nervous, it is highly recommended that you walk, as far as possible, near the water and hear its sound.Water has healing and relaxing powers on the nervous system. Sunbathing is also very beneficial.

Marina Berrio
Advice: Pilar Vizcaíno. Psychologist and president of the National Association of Prenatal Education. Vice President of the World Organization of Prenatal Education Associations.

Pregnancy calendar week to week

Click on each petal or circle to see the content of your week or trimester of pregnancy respectively.

Video: Coping with Anxiety and Depression During Pregnancy


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Schwanger: Wie Ihre Gefühle Ihr Baby beeinflussen

Die Schwangerschaft ist ein entscheidender Moment, um Verbindungen zu Ihrem Kind herzustellen. Deshalb, dein EmotionenIhre Sorgen und Freuden beeinflussen das Baby direkt durch die Hormone, die Sie absondern. Der Stress von Müttern ist sehr schädlich und eine der Ursachen für Frühgeburten.

Dein Sohn, bevor er geboren wurde nimm an deinen Emotionen teilsowohl positiv als auch negativ. Er muss mit viel Süße behandelt werden, mit viel Zuneigung vom ersten Moment an, als er so konzipiert wurde, dass er gesund und glücklich aufwachsen kann. Stimmt es, dass wir als Neugeborene versuchen, sie vor Lärm, vor gewalttätigen Bildern und vor Schreien zu schützen? Nun, wenn Sie später davon betroffen sind, betrifft Sie alles viel mehr, bevor Sie geboren werden.


Wie Stress und Angst die Schwangerschaft beeinflussen

Es ist wissenschaftlich erwiesen, dass sich das Baby in Ihnen fühlt, wenn Sie glücklich und glücklich sind und auch wenn Sie traurig und besorgt sind. Insbesondere wenn Sie unter Stress leiden, produzieren Ihre Nebennieren Hormone, die Katecholamine genannt werden, um mit dieser Situation fertig zu werden. Diese Hormone passieren die Plazentaschranke und überfluten das Baby, und so fühlen Sie diese Emotionen.

Erwachsene haben in solchen Situationen bestimmte defensive Verhaltensweisen wie tiefes Atmen usw. gelernt, aber sie haben sie noch nicht gelernt. Daher dauert die Empfindung länger.

Der Stress, den Mütter erfahren, ist für das Baby sehr schädlich und eine der Ursachen für Frühgeburten. Und vergessen wir nicht, dass Frühgeborene sehr leiden, auch wenn die Technik sehr fortgeschritten ist, aber für sie immer noch ziemlich aggressiv ist.


Visualisiere Momente und positive Gedanken

Welche Mutter eines Landes der Welt, einer Rasse, Religion oder Ideologie will nicht, dass ihr Kind gesund, schön, intelligent, freundlich, liebevoll, friedlich, glücklich ist ...? Es ist ein universeller Wunsch. Positive Gedanken und Bilder wirken wie ein Schutzschild gegen jegliche Negativität.

Wenn Sie sich gut, glücklich, glücklich, zufrieden und positiv fühlen, setzt Ihr Gehirn andere Hormone, sogenannte Endorphine, auch Glückshormone frei, die das Baby über die Plazenta erreichen.

Wenn Sie häufig diese Zustände der Fülle leben, schreibt das Baby es in sein zelluläres Gedächtnis und wird sein ganzes Leben lang versuchen, diese Momente zu leben und viel glücklicher zu sein.

Ich lehne das Baby ab, was passiert?

Wir müssen überzeugt sein, dass wir ab dem Moment unserer Schwangerschaft viele Dinge tun können, um mit unserem Sohn zu kommunizieren, bevor er geboren wird.


Es gibt viele Studien, die zeigen, was passiert, wenn Kinder in dieser vorgeburtlichen Phase abgelehnt werden. Diese Kinder haben mehr Probleme in der Schule, es gibt eine höhere Rate an Schulversagen, sie fühlen sich abgelehnt und haben ein dreimal höheres Risiko, aggressiv und gewalttätig zu sein.

Denken Sie daran, dass Sie mehr Begeisterung bei der Herstellung von Verbindungen mit Ihrem ersten Baby haben werden, aber vergessen Sie nicht, dies auch in den übrigen Schwangerschaften zu tun.

Es kann Ihnen passieren, dass Sie schwanger geworden sind und Ihre erste Reaktion eher Besorgnis als Zufriedenheit ist. Denke, du hast einen anderen Menschen, den du lieben kannst. Sag ihm, es ist eine Überraschung, aber dass du ihn trotzdem liebst. Sie werden sehen, wie sich alles zu verändern beginnt. Manchmal gibt es Mütter, die sich in ihre Babys verlieben, wenn sie es zum ersten Mal sehen, und die Auswirkungen sind offensichtlich nicht so problematisch und können kompensiert werden.
Kurz gesagt, Sie müssen Ihre Liebe freigeben und in Ihr Kind projizieren, da dies Ihre Intelligenz anregt und Ihre Vitalität erhöht.

Tipps, um Ihr Baby mit positiven Emotionen zu überfluten

1. Entwickeln Sie Ihre Fantasie positive Gefühle zu Ihrem Baby auszudrücken. Sie können sich auf die Qualitäten des Menschen konzentrieren: in Liebe, Schönheit, Intelligenz, Güte, Harmonie, Gesundheit, Toleranz, Mitgefühl, Frieden ... können Sie eine lange Liste aufstellen. Und Sie stellen sich vor, dass Ihr Sohn diese Eigenschaften während seines ganzen Lebens manifestiert.

2. Stellen Sie sich Ihr Baby in den verschiedenen Stadien seines Lebens vor. Ein Baby wach, ein Kind voller Vitalität; ein intelligenter Jugendlicher, aktiv, ausgeglichen, offen für andere und die Welt und ein verantwortungsbewusster, freier und kreativer Erwachsener. Vermeiden Sie jedoch, Ihre persönlichen Wünsche darauf zu projizieren.

3. Wenn Sie ein künstlerisches Hobby haben, Es könnte ein guter Zeitpunkt sein, um es in die Praxis umzusetzen.

4. Für Väter: Sie müssen vermeiden, Ihre Frau übermäßigem Stress auszusetzen. Sie müssen sich bewusst sein, dass Sie vor Ihnen zwei menschliche Wesen haben, Ihren Sohn, und Sie können die Sorgen Ihrer Frau verschlimmern oder mildern.

5. Der Kontakt mit der Natur Es gibt Ihnen viel psychische Energie und hilft Ihnen, die Intuition und die höheren Gefühle zu wecken, um sie auf Ihr Kind zu projizieren. Wenn Sie nervös sind, sollten Sie möglichst nahe an das Wasser gehen und dessen Geräusche hören.Wasser hat heilende und entspannende Kräfte auf das Nervensystem. Das Sonnenbaden ist auch sehr vorteilhaft.

Marina Berrio
Hinweis: Pilar Vizcaíno. Psychologe und Präsident der Nationalen Vereinigung für vorgeburtliche Erziehung. Vizepräsident der Weltorganisation der Vereinigungen für vorgeburtliche Erziehung.

Schwangerschaftskalender Woche für Woche

Klicken Sie auf jedes Blütenblatt oder Kreis, um den Inhalt Ihrer Schwangerschaftswoche bzw. des Schwangerschaftstrimesters anzuzeigen.

Video: AMMENMÄRCHEN: Wird es ein MÄDCHEN oder JUNGE?


Interessante Artikel

Die Bedeutung der Familienroutine

Die Bedeutung der Familienroutine

Das Familienleben ist reich an Reichtum und besonderen Momenten, aber um Gleichgewicht und Ordnung im Haushalt zu wahren, ist es notwendig, eine Familienroutine zu etablieren, die es uns ermöglicht,...