Ideas to stimulate your baby during the ride

From three months to twelve, babies have restricted mobility, especially when we are out walking or in the park, but at the same time they are eager to see, touch, smell, bite and receive all the information they can. Remember that they are at an age when they must be stimulated one hundred percent.

When you are in the stroller you have to talk to them and offer them different toys. While we walk with our baby, it's a good time also for cOntarles everything we see.

When talking about child stimulation many times the question of time arises: I would like to do some stimulation, but when? It is true that modern life has imposed a frenetic pace and the urgent does not leave time for the important.


On the other hand there is the idea that stimulation is a structured activity and is carried out in a closed area, and of course, we will not have the child all day at home, he also has to go for a walk or to the park. For this reason, we propose a series of good ideas to stimulate your baby during the walk.

But why can not stimulation be done on the street?

It is common to see babies under the age of one sitting in their chairs or on the ground for long periods without receiving more attention than when they throw (for the umpteenth time) the toy they are tired of seeing, touching, smelling, sucking and throwing , with the eyes that go out of their orbits looking for children running or objects that are given some information. This is a serious error. Children also get tired of the usual things and need to know new things.


What are we gonna see? Ideas to stimulate your baby during the ride

Therefore, you have to start at home. At the time of the walk, tell him, even if you think he does not understand you: "Honey, we're going for a walk". Tell him all the things you are going to see and do. While you dress him, you can tell him the names of all the clothes you are putting on him, what they are for and what their usefulness is.

As soon as you are out you have to start talking to him and not stop until you reach your destination. Many adults walk the children without saying a peep, making them a carantoña from time to time, while adjusting the cap to cover their ears. Realize that you know the name of everything you see, but he does not know the name of anything, tell him what he is seeing and what it means. And so, talking nonstop until we reach our destination. Naturally when you arrive at the park we will tell you the name of all the games that are there and where you will "ride when you are a little older", and we will tell you all the little friends we have seen again.


Street stimulation: tell it all

It's time to take the 4 or 5 objects that you brought today for stimulation from the pouch bag. Remember that you have to vary these toys and also, you must explain what they are for (see exercises).

Naturally this stimulation "street" does not have to be limited to the moments that we dedicate to go to the park. Usually we have many things to do and the children accompany us whether they want to or not. For example, when we are going to pick you up from the daycare center. Maybe we just finished working, we are tired and we would like to simply relax listening to music or some radio program, but it is an ideal moment to tell them what we have done and how we feel.

It is very possible that they do not understand what we are telling them, but they love to hear that we address them, and also, we teach them that being together is not just being close, but also paying attention to each other. The day will come when he knows how to speak and you are willing to be told what he did that day at school. Therefore, it is important that you teach him to do it now.

Take advantage of the minutes: musical stimulation

If you are tired, not wanting to talk, take the opportunity to do musical stimulation. Tell them what music you are going to listen to and put something that suits their tastes (radio shows, entertaining as they are for adults, children do not contribute anything).
If you see the stimulation from this perspective you will understand that although we have little time for them, every minute we can fill it with quality. That is the important thing.

Exercises to stimulate your baby during the walk

TOYS ON THE CHAIR. One day you can take plastic fruits and talk about each of them, their color, taste, where they come from, etc. Another day you can carry chips with images of objects and show them to them. Another day, if you already have enough manual coordination, you can take 5 or 6 blocks of wood and play making towers or figures.

DIALOGUE WALK. The child must also listen to our voice while we are walking. Many chairs are placed facing our face. In this way they see and hear us.If the chair is cast in front to observe reality while walking, remember that you should also listen to your voice even if you do not see. The head will already be turned, stimulating its joints with it.

TALK ALSO WITH HIM. We must always keep our son in mind when we go to the park. Many times we leave you parked in the chair or in the sand if you already know how to sit, without paying attention to it, while talking with a friend or with our spouse. You also have to talk to him and from time to time ask him: what do you think about this, son? Although he does not understand you, he listens to you and is realizing that you have him in mind.

Ignacio Calderón

It may interest you:

- The necessary complements in strollers and baby strollers

- Stimulation for babies from 0 to 12 months

- Keys before buying a baby cart

- Walking with my baby: how and when

Video: Caring For Your Newborn


Interesting Articles

Sexting and bullying, better prevent than cure

Sexting and bullying, better prevent than cure

The vocabulary that new technologies have brought is huge. We must mention many terms that previously did not exist, words that unfortunately also define undesirable concepts. An example is the...

Reptiles and amphibians, rare and dangerous pets

Reptiles and amphibians, rare and dangerous pets

"Mom, dad, I want a pet"This phrase, which is so common in homes, is the beginning of a responsibility, not only because this new animal companion requires certain care to ensure its well-being,...

Ideen, um Ihr Baby während der Fahrt zu stimulieren

Von drei bis zwölf Monaten haben Babys eine eingeschränkte Mobilität, besonders wenn wir spazieren gehen oder im Park sind, aber gleichzeitig wollen sie sehen, anfassen, riechen, beißen und alle Informationen erhalten, die sie können. Denken Sie daran, dass sie sich in einem Alter befinden Sie müssen zu hundert Prozent stimuliert werden.

Wenn Sie im Kinderwagen sind, müssen Sie mit ihnen sprechen und ihnen verschiedene Spielzeuge anbieten. Während Wir gehen mit unserem Baby, es ist eine gute Zeit auch für cAlles, was wir sehen.

Bei der kindlichen Stimulation stellt sich oft die Frage der Zeit: Ich möchte etwas stimulieren, aber wann? Es ist wahr, dass das moderne Leben ein frenetisches Tempo auferlegt hat und das Dringende keine Zeit für das Wichtige lässt.


Auf der anderen Seite gibt es die Idee, dass Stimulation eine strukturierte Aktivität ist und in einem geschlossenen Bereich durchgeführt wird. Natürlich werden wir das Kind nicht den ganzen Tag zu Hause haben, es muss auch ein Spaziergang oder ein Park sein. Aus diesem Grund schlagen wir Ihnen eine Reihe guter Ideen vor, um Ihr Baby während des Spaziergangs zu stimulieren.

Aber warum kann keine Stimulation auf der Straße erfolgen?

Es ist üblich, Babys unter einem Alter von einem Jahr lang auf ihren Stühlen oder auf dem Boden zu sitzen, ohne mehr Aufmerksamkeit zu erhalten, als wenn sie (zum x-ten Mal) das Spielzeug werfen, das sie satt sehen, berühren, riechen, saugen und werfen mit den Augen, die ihre Umlaufbahnen verlassen, auf der Suche nach laufenden Kindern oder Objekten, die Informationen erhalten. Dies ist ein schwerwiegender Fehler. Kinder sind auch müde von den üblichen Dingen und müssen Neues wissen.


Was werden wir sehen? Ideen, um Ihr Baby während der Fahrt zu stimulieren

Deshalb musst du zu Hause anfangen. Sagen Sie ihm zum Zeitpunkt des Spaziergangs, auch wenn Sie glauben, dass er Sie nicht versteht: "Schatz, wir gehen spazieren". Sagen Sie ihm alles, was Sie sehen und tun werden. Während Sie ihn anziehen, können Sie ihm die Namen aller Kleidungsstücke nennen, die Sie ihm anziehen, wozu sie dienen und was ihre Nützlichkeit ist.

Sobald Sie unterwegs sind, müssen Sie anfangen, mit ihm zu sprechen, und erst dann anhalten, wenn Sie Ihr Ziel erreicht haben. Viele Erwachsene gehen mit den Kindern spazieren und machen sie von Zeit zu Zeit zu einem Carantoña, während sie die Kappe an die Ohren anpassen. Erkenne, dass du den Namen von allem kennst, was du siehst, aber er kennt den Namen von nichts, sag ihm, was er sieht und was es bedeutet. Und wir reden so lange, bis wir unser Ziel erreichen. Wenn Sie im Park ankommen, werden wir Ihnen natürlich den Namen aller Spiele nennen, die dort sind und wo Sie "fahren werden, wenn Sie ein bisschen älter sind", und wir werden Ihnen alle kleinen Freunde erzählen, die wir wieder gesehen haben.


Straßenanregung: alles erzählen

Es ist an der Zeit, die 4 oder 5 Gegenstände, die Sie heute mitgebracht haben, zur Stimulation aus dem Beutel zu nehmen. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie diese Spielzeuge variieren müssen und auch erklären müssen, wozu sie dienen (siehe Übungen).

Natürlich muss diese "Stimulationsstraße" nicht auf die Momente beschränkt sein, die wir uns für den Park widmen. Normalerweise haben wir viel zu tun und die Kinder begleiten uns, ob sie wollen oder nicht. Zum Beispiel, wenn wir Sie von der Kindertagesstätte abholen. Vielleicht haben wir gerade mit der Arbeit fertig, wir sind müde und möchten einfach nur Musik hören oder Radio hören, aber es ist ein idealer Moment, um ihnen zu sagen, was wir getan haben und wie wir uns fühlen.

Es ist sehr gut möglich, dass sie nicht verstehen, was wir ihnen erzählen, aber sie lieben es zu hören, dass wir uns an sie wenden, und wir lehren ihnen, dass das Zusammensein nicht nur nahe ist, sondern sich gegenseitig beachtet. Der Tag wird kommen, an dem er sprechen kann, und Sie sind bereit zu erfahren, was er an diesem Tag in der Schule getan hat. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass Sie ihm beibringen, es jetzt zu tun.

Nutzen Sie die Minuten: musikalische Stimulation

Wenn Sie müde sind und nicht sprechen möchten, nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, um musikalische Stimulationen durchzuführen. Sagen Sie ihnen, welche Musik Sie hören möchten, und legen Sie etwas nach ihrem Geschmack zusammen (Radioshows, Unterhaltung für Erwachsene, Kinder tragen nichts bei).
Wenn Sie die Anregung aus dieser Perspektive sehen, werden Sie verstehen, dass wir, obwohl wir wenig Zeit dafür haben, jede Minute mit Qualität füllen können. Das ist das Wichtige.

Übungen, um Ihr Baby während des Spaziergangs zu stimulieren

SPIELZEUG AUF DEM STUHL. Eines Tages können Sie Plastikfrüchte nehmen und über jedes von ihnen sprechen, über dessen Farbe, Geschmack, woher sie kommen usw. An einem anderen Tag können Sie Chips mit Bildern von Objekten tragen und ihnen zeigen. An einem anderen Tag können Sie, wenn Sie bereits über ausreichende manuelle Koordination verfügen, 5 oder 6 Holzblöcke nehmen und beim Bau von Türmen oder Figuren spielen.

DIALOGWEG. Das Kind muss auch auf unsere Stimme hören, wenn wir gehen. Viele Stühle stehen vor unserem Gesicht. Auf diese Weise sehen und hören sie uns.Wenn der Stuhl zur Besinnung der Realität beim Gehen vorgeworfen wird, sollten Sie bedenken, dass Sie auch auf Ihre Stimme achten sollten, wenn Sie nicht sehen. Der Kopf wird bereits gedreht und damit die Gelenke stimuliert.

SPRECHEN SIE AUCH MIT IHM. Wir müssen unseren Sohn immer im Auge behalten, wenn wir in den Park gehen. Oft lassen wir Sie auf dem Stuhl oder im Sand stehen, wenn Sie bereits wissen, wie man sitzt, ohne darauf zu achten, während Sie mit einem Freund oder unserem Partner sprechen. Sie müssen auch mit ihm sprechen und fragen ihn von Zeit zu Zeit: Was halten Sie davon, mein Sohn? Obwohl er Sie nicht versteht, hört er Ihnen zu und merkt, dass Sie an ihn denken.

Ignacio Calderón

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Die notwendigen Ergänzungen bei Kinderwagen und Kinderwagen

- Stimulation für Babys von 0 bis 12 Monaten

- Schlüssel vor dem Kauf eines Babywagens

- Mit meinem Baby spazieren gehen: wie und wann

Video: Genetic Engineering Will Change Everything Forever – CRISPR


Interessante Artikel

3 wichtige Buchten auf Ibiza für Kinder

3 wichtige Buchten auf Ibiza für Kinder

Wenn wir Eltern sind, werden wir anspruchsvoller und vorsichtiger bei der Wahl eines Urlaubsziels und lernen unser Urlaubsziel kennen InselnNatürlich ist es eine der besten Möglichkeiten. Und zwar...