Youtubers, who they are and why they are attractive for children

New technologies have not only improved the communicationThey have also brought leisure forms that did not exist until now. Television has taken a back seat and some platforms like Youtube they offer alternative visual content for themes that children consume.

This website has been raised as a video platform where all the pleasures They are represented. In addition, new characters have also appeared who have become the new heroes of many children: youtubers Protagonists or presenters of many interesting videos, such as those that talk about crafts, but also many others that are a dangerous reference for the little ones.


Who are the youtubers

Youtubers are usually young people who have opened a channel on YouTube to offer videos. Content that covers multiple aspects: videogame games, film reviews, horror stories, makeup techniques, how to make a costume, scientific experiments or crafts. Some characters that have captured the interest of children because they talk about what they like and that They can not see on television.

 

The dangerous attraction of youtubers

Once you have explained who youtubers are, it is not difficult to understand why more and more children want to be. A attractive which is very dangerous for several reasons. The first of these is that other responsibilities such as the study are left aside that can lead to a safe and stable job.


Another danger that a child may want to open an account on YouTube is that being a web platform, the dangers of internet stalk the minor as in any other internet page.

Many strangers can contact with the minors taking advantage of the communication channels with the users. In addition, there are other dangers such as expense management. Recently, the serious case of a child who, unknowingly, hired a Google service for which they demanded a large amount, has been news in Spain.

Monitor the content of the videos

Like any content that is consumed on the internet, YouTube must also be known by parents. Many of the videos that are seen on this website are not suitable for minors either because of the language used or because the video games that appear on them are for over 18 years.


In this sense, the best is accompany to the little ones as in any other web page. Guide them in terms of content and try to find the best that this website offers since some videos can be very educational. Parents should sit down with their children and make sure that what they consume on the Internet are products that fit their age.

Damián Montero

Video: Child Stars Who Grew Up Too Fast


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Youtubers, wer sie sind und warum sie für Kinder attraktiv sind

Neue Technologien haben nicht nur das verbessert KommunikationSie haben auch Freizeitformen mitgebracht, die es bisher nicht gab. Das Fernsehen hat sich zurückgezogen und einige Plattformen mögen YouTube Sie bieten alternative visuelle Inhalte für Themen, die Kinder konsumieren.

Diese Website wurde als Videoplattform entwickelt, auf der alle schmeckt Sie sind vertreten. Darüber hinaus sind neue Charaktere erschienen, die zu neuen Helden vieler Kinder geworden sind: youtubers Protagonisten oder Moderatoren vieler interessanter Videos, zum Beispiel über das Handwerk, aber auch über viele andere, die für die Kleinen eine gefährliche Referenz sind.


Wer sind die Youtubers?

Youtubers sind in der Regel junge Leute, die auf YouTube einen Kanal eröffnet haben, um Videos anzubieten. Inhalte, die mehrere Aspekte abdecken: Videospielspiele, Filmkritiken, Horrorgeschichten, Schminktechniken, Kostümherstellung, wissenschaftliche Experimente oder Kunsthandwerk. Einige Charaktere, die das Interesse von Kindern geweckt haben, weil sie darüber reden, was ihnen gefällt und was Sie können nicht im Fernsehen sehen.

 

Die gefährliche Anziehungskraft von Youtubern

Wenn Sie einmal erklärt haben, wer Sie sind, ist es nicht schwer zu verstehen, warum immer mehr Kinder es wollen. A attraktiv Das ist aus mehreren Gründen sehr gefährlich. Die erste davon ist, dass andere Verantwortlichkeiten wie die Studie außer Acht gelassen werden, die zu einem sicheren und stabilen Job führen können.


Eine weitere Gefahr, dass ein Kind ein Konto bei YouTube eröffnen möchte, besteht darin, dass es eine Webplattform ist Gefahren von Internet stalk das Minor wie in jeder anderen Internetseite.

Viele Fremde können Kontakt mit den Minderjährigen nutzen die Kommunikationskanäle mit den Benutzern. Darüber hinaus gibt es noch andere Gefahren wie das Kostenmanagement. In letzter Zeit ist in Spanien ein schwerwiegender Fall eines Kindes bekannt geworden, das unwissentlich einen Google-Dienst in Anspruch genommen hat, für den ein großer Betrag gefordert wurde.

Überwachen Sie den Inhalt der Videos

Wie alle Inhalte, die im Internet verwendet werden, muss YouTube auch den Eltern bekannt sein. Viele der auf dieser Website gezeigten Videos eignen sich nicht für Minderjährige, entweder aufgrund der verwendeten Sprache oder wegen der darauf angezeigten Videospiele über 18 Jahre alt.


In diesem Sinne ist das Beste begleiten zu den Kleinen wie auf jeder anderen Webseite. Führen Sie sie inhaltlich und versuchen Sie, das Beste zu finden, das diese Website bietet, da einige Videos sehr lehrreich sein können. Eltern sollten sich mit ihren Kindern hinsetzen und sicherstellen, dass das, was sie im Internet konsumieren, Produkte sind, die ihrem Alter entsprechen.

Damián Montero

Video: Reiches Mädel weigerte sich armen Mann zu heiraten, doch er tat folgendes...


Interessante Artikel

Universitätspraktika: der Sprung in die Arbeitswelt

Universitätspraktika: der Sprung in die Arbeitswelt

Um einen Lebenslauf zu machen, müssen Sie zuerst den ersten durchführen Universitätspraxis in der Wirtschaft eine Anforderung, die von praktisch allen Universitäten gefordert wird, um sich der...

Bildungsdisziplin: 4 wirksame Tipps

Bildungsdisziplin: 4 wirksame Tipps

Eine Komponente eines guten Vaters oder einer guten Mutter ist unseren Kindern Disziplin einprägen. Die Disziplin Es ist ein notwendiger Teil der Kindheit, weil es Kindern wichtige Konzepte wie...