October 12, 10 perfect plans for a holiday Wednesday

Having time to enjoy with the family is one of the challenges we face every working week. Therefore, holidays are the ideal time to make plans as a family and have fun together. The day of Pilar, Columbus Day and national holiday, is perfect to enjoy the family. We propose ten good ideas for every taste.

Plans with children for October 12

1. Go to the movies. From September until the end of the year, a good number of films are usually released. We have enough material to choose from. Before selecting the film, we must check that it is qualified for the age of our children and that the message it transmits is the one we want it to receive.


2. Museums. Of history, culture, costume, animals. There are many options, you just have to find the one you like most at home and go for it. It is convenient that we prepare the route in advance and pose small challenges to be located in the museum. We can tell you stories related to some of the objects you see.

3. Theater. A good opportunity to get to know this art and to inculcate it to the little ones, who will be able to take advantage of the bridge to start inside this incredible world that is the theater and that after hundreds of years, it continues to offer a good show.


4. Trekking. Whenever the weather is right, an excursion is the perfect activity for a holiday. Too much time in a landscape of asphalt and brick has to be changed by nature, a perfect opportunity to loosen up the muscles and get going. We will promote family relationships in a pleasant environment as well as exercise and improve the desire to excel

5. One night trip. Although it may seem that the bridge is short, it gives to make a break with the family. The associations of Large Families usually prepare lists of companies in the tourism sector that favor families. It is a good system to find accommodations in which we will have all the amenities.


6. Eat out. Especially parents have to eat many times outside or feed on lunchboxes and reheated dishes. A holiday is perfect to get and go to a restaurant that fits our budget. Everyone will remember it as a very special day.

7. Local tourism. Often the city that is most unknown is the one in which one lives. However, more than one would be surprised if he knew all that his place of residence can offer. Search these places online, organize a family route and spend the holiday knowing more about where you live.

8. Walk, park and picnic. These three "P's" are ideal to take advantage of a holiday. Whenever you have good weather, visiting a park, walking it and finishing off with a picnic in its facilities is an excellent plan.

9. Movie at home. There are also days when the family prefers to stay at home because it is in the heat of the home where the batteries are best recharged. What better way to take advantage and rest on a holiday than to watch a family movie with a good helping of popcorn? Many digital platforms offer online rent or purchase systems that are very economical.

10. Family kitchen. Making recipes as a family is a very fun activity, but unfortunately, on many occasions, it can not be done due to lack of time. The holidays can be the perfect opportunity to carry out this activity and cook the richest dishes in family, increasing the bond between parents and children.

Damián Montero

Video: [OFFICIAL VIDEO] Making Christmas (from 'The Nightmare Before Christmas') - Pentatonix


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

12. Oktober 10 perfekte Pläne für einen Feiertag Mittwoch

Zeit mit der Familie zu verbringen, ist eine der Herausforderungen, denen wir uns jede Woche stellen müssen. Ferien sind daher die ideale Zeit, um als Familie etwas zu planen und gemeinsam Spaß zu haben. Der Tag von Pilar, Columbus Day und Nationalfeiertag ist perfekt, um die Familie zu genießen. Wir schlagen vor zehn gute ideen für jeden Geschmack.

Pläne mit Kindern für den 12. Oktober

1. Geh ins Kino. Von September bis Ende des Jahres werden in der Regel zahlreiche Filme veröffentlicht. Wir haben genug Material zur Auswahl. Bevor wir den Film auswählen, müssen wir prüfen, ob er für das Alter unserer Kinder geeignet ist und dass die Nachricht, die er sendet, diejenige ist, die er erhalten soll.


2. Museen. Von Geschichte, Kultur, Tracht, Tieren. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, Sie müssen nur diejenige finden, die Sie zu Hause am liebsten mögen, und sich dafür entscheiden. Es ist praktisch, dass wir die Route im Voraus vorbereiten und kleine Herausforderungen im Museum darstellen. Wir können Ihnen Geschichten erzählen, die sich auf einige der Objekte beziehen, die Sie sehen.

3. Theater. Eine gute Gelegenheit, um diese Kunst kennenzulernen und sie den Kleinen einzuverleiben, die die Brücke nutzen können, um in diese unglaubliche Welt zu starten, in der sich das Theater befindet und nach hunderten von Jahren eine gute Show bietet.


4. Wandern. Bei schönem Wetter ist ein Ausflug die perfekte Aktivität für einen Urlaub. Zu viel Zeit in einer Landschaft aus Asphalt und Ziegel muss von Natur aus verändert werden, eine perfekte Gelegenheit, um die Muskeln zu lockern und loszulegen. Wir werden familiäre Beziehungen in einer angenehmen Umgebung fördern, Sport treiben und das Streben nach Exzellenz verbessern

5. Eine Nachtfahrt. Obwohl es so aussieht, als sei die Brücke kurz, gibt es einen Bruch mit der Familie. In der Regel erstellen die Verbände der großen Familien Listen von Unternehmen im Tourismussektor, die Familien bevorzugen. Es ist ein gutes System, um Unterkünfte zu finden, in denen wir alle Annehmlichkeiten haben werden.


6. Essen gehen. Besonders Eltern müssen oft draußen essen oder sich mit Lunchboxen und aufgewärmten Speisen ernähren. Ein Urlaub ist perfekt, um ein Restaurant zu besuchen, das zu unserem Budget passt. Jeder wird sich an einen ganz besonderen Tag erinnern.

7. Lokaler Tourismus. Oft ist die Stadt, die am meisten unbekannt ist, die Stadt, in der man lebt. Mehr als einer wäre jedoch überrascht, wenn er alles wüsste, was sein Wohnort bieten kann. Suchen Sie diese Orte online, organisieren Sie eine Familienroute und verbringen Sie den Urlaub, um mehr über Ihren Wohnort zu erfahren.

8. Gehen, parken und picknicken. Diese drei "P's" sind ideal, um einen Urlaub zu genießen. Wenn Sie gutes Wetter haben, ist es ein guter Plan, einen Park zu besuchen, ihn zu Fuß zu erkunden und mit einem Picknick zu beenden.

9. Film zu Hause. An manchen Tagen zieht es die Familie vor, zu Hause zu bleiben, weil sich die Batterien in der Hitze des Hauses befinden, wo die Batterien am besten aufgeladen werden. Was gibt es Schöneres, als einen Urlaub zu genießen und sich auszuruhen, als einen Familienfilm mit einer guten Portion Popcorn anzusehen? Viele digitale Plattformen bieten Online-Miet- oder Kaufsysteme an, die sehr wirtschaftlich sind.

10. Familienküche. Rezepte als Familie zu machen ist eine sehr lustige Aktivität, aber leider kann es aus Zeitmangel oft nicht gemacht werden. Die Feiertage können die perfekte Gelegenheit sein, um diese Aktivität durchzuführen und die reichsten Gerichte der Familie zu kochen, wodurch die Verbindung zwischen Eltern und Kindern erhöht wird.

Damián Montero

Video: Suspense: Money Talks / Murder by the Book / Murder by an Expert


Interessante Artikel

Muttermilch: Die Vorteile des Stillens Ihres Babys

Muttermilch: Die Vorteile des Stillens Ihres Babys

Die Geburt unseres Sohnes wird uns mit Freude erfüllen, aber auch Zweifel daran, ob es günstiger ist, zu stillen oder zu trinken. Die unbestreitbaren Vorteile des Stillens lassen jedoch keinen...