How to make bullying, the hard video to raise awareness about bullying

"Let's have some laughs." This is how the video 'Cómo hacer bullying', 30 seconds with a clear and accurate message against bullying. The images, created by the agency Madrid Nassau, have been launched by the Balia Foundation in a campaign to raise awareness among the population about the bullying.

It's just half a minute but a hard message. In the video two students are represented, one tries to convince the other to harass a third partner while laughing and recounts his previous 'successes'. The high point occurs when the camera shows who the kid is talking to: a child.

That is the message of the video: "if we do not educate ourselves, others will do it". Draws attention to the important role that parents have when it comes to educating respectful children who know what to do and what not to do and, of course, to be independent so that do not be fooled.


Risk of cyberbullying

Bullying is an issue that deserves our full attention. Especially since the new technologies have caused the stalker to exert pressure on the victim 24 hours a day. The victim no longer has a safe place, not even his house. As revealed UNICEF approximately eight out of 10 young people believe they are at risk of cyberbullying, especially through social networks.

A cyberbullying that today is protected in the anonymity offered by these virtual tools. The loss of fear to be discovered allows that typing on the keyboard favors a person dare to attack a fellow who would not face in real life. In fact, the data from this UNICEF study indicates that young people believe that anyone can also be an executioner through social networks.


The numbers suggest that five out of ten young people They believe that their friends participate in this type of harassment when they surf the net. This virtual world so globalized even allows to practice this type of violence with people who are not even known.

Damián Montero

Video: Girl, 9, Posts Heartbreaking Video to Raise Awareness About Bullying


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Wie man Mobbing macht, das harte Video, um das Bewusstsein für Mobbing zu schärfen

"Lass uns lachen." So wird das Video 'Cómo hacer Mobbing', 30 Sekunden mit einer klaren und genauen Nachricht gegen Mobbing. Die von der Agentur Madrid Nassau erstellten Bilder wurden von der Balia Foundation ins Leben gerufen, um die Bevölkerung für das Internet zu sensibilisieren Mobbing.

Es ist nur eine halbe Minute aber eine harte Botschaft. In dem Video sind zwei Studenten vertreten, einer versucht den anderen zu überzeugen, einen dritten Partner beim Lachen zu belästigen, und erzählt von seinen vorherigen "Erfolgen". Der Höhepunkt tritt auf, wenn die Kamera zeigt, mit wem das Kind spricht: a ein Kind.

Das ist die Botschaft des Videos: "Wenn wir uns nicht erziehen, werden es andere tun". Weist auf die wichtige Rolle hin, die Eltern haben, wenn es darum geht, respektvolle Kinder zu erziehen, die wissen, was zu tun ist und was nicht zu tun ist, und natürlich damit unabhängig zu sein lass dich nicht täuschen.


Gefahr von Cybermobbing

Mobbing ist ein Thema, das unsere volle Aufmerksamkeit verdient. Zumal der Stalker 24 Stunden am Tag Druck auf das Opfer ausübt. Das Opfer hat keinen sicheren Ort mehr, nicht einmal sein Haus. Wie offenbart UNICEF Etwa acht von zehn Jugendlichen glauben, dass sie Cybermobbing ausgesetzt sind, insbesondere über soziale Netzwerke.

Ein Cybermobbing, das heute in der Anonymität dieser virtuellen Tools geschützt ist. Die Verlust der Angst entdeckt zu werden, erlaubt es, dass das Tippen auf der Tastatur einer Person den Vorzug gibt, einen Mann anzugreifen, der sich im wirklichen Leben nicht stellen würde. Tatsächlich zeigen die Daten dieser UNICEF-Studie, dass junge Menschen glauben, dass jeder auch ein Henker sein kann soziale Netzwerke.


Die Zahlen deuten darauf hin fünf von zehn jungen Menschen Sie glauben, dass ihre Freunde an dieser Art von Belästigung teilnehmen, wenn sie im Internet surfen. Diese so globalisierte virtuelle Welt erlaubt es sogar, diese Art von Gewalt mit Menschen auszuüben, die nicht einmal bekannt sind.

Damián Montero

Video: MOBBING an Schulen: Wirkt das Experiment gegen die Ausgrenzung langfristig? | taff | ProSieben


Interessante Artikel

Apnoe bei Frühgeborenen, welche Risiken beinhalten

Apnoe bei Frühgeborenen, welche Risiken beinhalten

Normalerweise muss ein Baby bereits versorgt werden. So eine kleine Person muss ständig sein bewacht um ihre Bedürfnisse zu befriedigen und möglichen Risiken vorzubeugen, die ihr Leben gefährden...

Die Versöhnung: die Glasdecke der Frau

Die Versöhnung: die Glasdecke der Frau

"Wenn Sie sich nicht für die Arbeitsbedingungen interessieren, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, ich habe die Schublade voller Lebensläufe von Menschen, die Ihre Position wollen." Mit diesem und...