Back to school, the most difficult year expense for large families

In many Spanish houses September's slope is quite steeper than January's. Back to school is one of the most difficult expenses that all families in Spain have to face, especially the numerous. This is clear from a survey conducted by the Spanish Federation of Large Families (FEFN).

According to these figures, 56% of the large families Spanish states that the return to school is the 'extra' "with which the family economy suffers the most". They place it like this even before the holidays, another of those moments in which the pocket is more affected (this is what 23% of the families surveyed say). After these two factors, 10% of respondents place Christmas expenses as the third largest expenditure that costs the most.


The economy of large families

"Apart from the mortgage and basic household supplies, which also take an important part of the budget, the main expenses of large families are food and education," explains the Spanish Federation of Large Families. Education and food are far ahead of the cost of clothing and footwear, health or those generated by the car. Circumstance that is directly related to the behavior of families: it is in food and education where they most seek offers and discounts.

And where are those offers sought and discounts? More and more on the Internet. Almost four out of ten families (37%) declare themselves online shopping users due to the offers of the network: 77% of the respondents say that if the product they are looking for is cheaper on the Internet, they buy it through that channel.


Among the products that families seek the most via network Textbooks stand out, which already accounts for 17% of online purchases from large households.

Choose the school

Related to the return to school is the choice of school. According to these data, more than half of large families (57%) take their children to public centers, while 42% opt for concerted. Only six percent of families choose private schools.

How to save on return to school?

Taking into account that the return to school can cost more than 200 euros per child, saving becomes vital. It is true that there are certain expenses that must be done yes or yes, but others we can save them with simple techniques, like these five that we summarize next and that we extend in this article.


1. Compare. Compare prices between different surfaces. There are usually no big differences but you end up saving.

2. Take inventory. It is normal for all children to feel like releasing things on the return to school, but many times we still have things from the past that are in good condition. Taking an inventory will allow you to buy only what you need.

3. Reuse clothes. The good thing about having many children is that many times we can pass things from the older siblings to the lesser ones. Caring for uniforms and other garments that can be inherited will save us a significant amount.

4. Used textbooks. Although many stamps are publishing non-reusable books from year to year, we can save a lot if we buy second-hand reading books and some study books that do not include exercises.

5. Search packs. When objects come in 'packs' their price is usually less than that of each item separately, so they also represent a significant saving. But you have to take a moment to see if the offer is really worth it.

Damián Montero

Video: The Immigration Attorney Keeping Families Together


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Zurück in die Schule, der schwierigste Jahresaufwand für große Familien

In vielen Spanische Häuser Die Steigung im September ist ziemlich steiler als im Januar. Der Schulbesuch ist eine der schwierigsten Ausgaben, mit der alle Familien in Spanien konfrontiert sind, insbesondere die zahlreich. Dies geht aus einer Umfrage des spanischen Verbands großer Familien (FEFN) hervor.

Nach diesen Zahlen sind 56% der große Familien Die spanische Regierung sagt, die Rückkehr in die Schule sei das "Extra", "mit dem die Familienwirtschaft am meisten leidet". Sie platzieren es bereits vor den Feiertagen so, ein weiterer Moment, in dem die Tasche stärker betroffen ist (dies sagen 23% der befragten Familien). Nach diesen beiden Faktoren geben 10% der Befragten die Weihnachtsausgaben als die drittgrößte Ausgabe an, die am meisten kostet.


Die Wirtschaft großer Familien

"Neben den Hypotheken und den grundlegenden Haushaltsmitteln, die ebenfalls einen wichtigen Teil des Budgets ausmachen, sind die Hauptkosten für große Familien Nahrungsmittel und Bildung", erklärt der spanische Verband der großen Familien. Bildung und Essen sind den Kosten für Kleidung und Schuhe, der Gesundheit oder den Kosten, die das Auto verursacht, weit überlegen. Situation, die in direktem Zusammenhang mit dem Verhalten von Familien steht: es ist in Essen und Bildung, wo sie am meisten nach Angeboten und Rabatten suchen.

Und wo werden diese Angebote gesucht und Rabatte? Immer mehr im Internet. Fast vier von zehn Familien (37%) erklären sich aufgrund der Angebote des Netzwerks zum Online-Shopping: 77% der Befragten geben an, dass das von ihnen gesuchte Produkt im Internet billiger ist, wenn sie das Produkt kaufen.


Unter den Produkten, die Familien am meisten suchen durch das Netzwerk Herausragend sind Lehrbücher, auf die bereits 17% der Online-Einkäufe großer Haushalte entfallen.

Wähle die Schule aus

Die Rückkehr zur Schule hängt von der Wahl ab Bildungszentrum. Laut diesen Daten bringen mehr als die Hälfte der großen Familien (57%) ihre Kinder in öffentliche Einrichtungen, während 42% sich für ein gemeinsames Besuch entscheiden. Nur sechs Prozent der Familien entscheiden sich für Privatschulen.

Wie kann ich bei der Rückkehr in die Schule sparen?

Wenn man bedenkt, dass die Rückkehr in die Schule mehr als 200 Euro pro Kind kosten kann, wird das Sparen entscheidend. Es ist wahr, dass es bestimmte Kosten gibt, die mit Ja oder Ja erledigt werden müssen, aber andere können wir mit einfachen Techniken speichern, wie diese fünf, die wir als nächstes zusammenfassen und die wir in diesem Artikel erweitern.


1. Vergleiche. Vergleichen Sie die Preise zwischen verschiedenen Oberflächen. Es gibt normalerweise keine großen Unterschiede, aber Sie sparen am Ende.

2. Inventar machen. Es ist normal, dass sich alle Kinder nach der Rückkehr in die Schule fühlen wollen, aber oft haben wir noch Dinge aus der Vergangenheit, die in gutem Zustand sind. Wenn Sie ein Inventar erstellen, können Sie nur das kaufen, was Sie brauchen.

3. Kleidung wiederverwenden. Das Gute an vielen Kindern ist, dass wir oft Dinge von den älteren Geschwistern an die kleineren weitergeben können. Die Pflege von Uniformen und anderen Kleidungsstücken, die vererbt werden können, erspart uns erhebliche Einsparungen.

4. Gebrauchte Lehrbücher. Obwohl viele Briefmarken von Jahr zu Jahr nicht wiederverwendbare Bücher herausgeben, können wir viel sparen, wenn wir gebrauchte Lesebücher und einige Lernbücher kaufen, die keine Übungen enthalten.

5. Packs suchen. Wenn Objekte in „Packs“ geliefert werden, ist der Preis normalerweise niedriger als der Preis für jeden Artikel, sodass sie auch eine erhebliche Ersparnis darstellen. Aber Sie müssen sich einen Moment Zeit nehmen, um zu sehen, ob sich das Angebot wirklich lohnt.

Damián Montero

Video: Vortrag Jesper Juul - "Das lernende Dreieck"


Interessante Artikel

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, ob Sie den Einladungen, die Sie erhalten, gut entsprechen? Sei der perfekte Gast Es ist eine weitere Facette unserer sozialen Beziehungen, die unseren Cache auf...

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

SITZEN SECHS STUNDEN EIN TAG, GROSSES RISIKO FÜR DIE GESUNDHEITOder, um es klarer zu sagen: Wenn Sie sechs oder mehr Stunden am Tag sitzen bleiben, werden Sie Ihrer Gesundheit genauso schaden, als...