German cooking recipes to enjoy with the family

Innovating in the kitchen is becoming easier if we make our some of the best recipes of the gastronomy of other countries. To make this good idea a reality, you do not have to leave Europe. Some countries such as Germany have a varied culinary offer of simple and easy dishes, which can be prepared at home to enjoy as a family because they like children as well as adults.

Germany, which lives in autumn its great popular party, has a very varied cuisine based on healthy dishes such as potato salads, vegetables such as sauerkraut and meats such as knuckle. There are also desserts for the sweet tooth among which stand out the recipes of their delicious and famous cakes. Here we propose some meals from the Teutonic country, which you will surely enjoy preparing as a family.


German recipes for family meals

1. Sauerkraut. German recipe well known, as well as healthy since it consists basically of a cole slaw. Perfect to accompany other dishes on this list, especially those made with meat. However, it can also be a main course in meals.

2. German sausage. If the sauerkraut is famous in Germany, the sausage is not left behind either. One of the most famous dishes of German cuisine and that can be prepared perfectly at home How? This recipe tells step by step how to prepare this dish.

3. German knuckle. Typical of the city of Berlin, the knuckle baked in the German style is a perfect dish for those families who love meat. Of course, advisable for lunch as it is a fairly consistent dish that leads to difficult digestion.


4. Potato salad. Like sauerkraut, this salad so typical of the German country is perfect to accompany other dishes. Very easy to prepare and perfect to begin to instill children's love for cooking.

5. Kreppels. German pancakes, a very simple and sweet dish that can be enjoyed both at breakfast and as a dessert. An excellent decision for the most greedy families, yes, without abuse since it is a dish that, like all sweetmeats, contains too many fats.

6. Kougelhopf. A cake with which to impress the whole family and perfect to celebrate special days. Of course, keep in mind that it is one of the most difficult recipes on this list and that it surely requires more than two hands in the kitchen to ensure that it is perfect.

7. Apple cake. In the dessert section you can not miss this cake that can be the perfect culmination for a Germanic menu. You can also choose to reserve it to accompany the coffee.


8. Apple spirals. And a dessert closes this list. Like the Kuchen, the main ingredient of this recipe is the apple. Enjoy the sweetest taste of Germany thanks to these spirals.

Damián Montero

Video: Spätzle Recipe - How to Make Spätzle or Spaetzle (Tiny German Dumplings)


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Deutsche Kochrezepte für die ganze Familie

Innovationen in der Küche werden einfacher, wenn wir einige der besten Rezepte der Gastronomie in anderen Ländern herstellen. Um diese gute Idee Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen, müssen Sie Europa nicht verlassen. Einige Länder wie Deutschland bieten ein abwechslungsreiches kulinarisches Angebot an einfachen und leichten Gerichten, die zu Hause zubereitet werden können, um sie als Familie zu genießen, da sie sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene mögen.

Deutschland, das im Herbst seine große Volksfeier lebt, hat eine sehr abwechslungsreiche Küche mit gesunden Gerichten wie Kartoffelsalaten, Gemüse wie Sauerkraut und Fleisch wie Knöchel. Es gibt auch Süßspeisen für den süßen Zahn, unter denen sich die Rezepte ihrer leckeren und berühmten Kuchen hervorheben. Hier schlagen wir Ihnen einige Gerichte aus dem Teutonischen Land vor, die Sie sicherlich als Familie vorbereiten werden.


Deutsche Rezepte für Familienessen

1. Sauerkraut. Deutsches Rezept bekannt, aber auch gesund, da es im Wesentlichen aus einem Krautsalat besteht. Perfekt zu anderen Gerichten dieser Liste, insbesondere zu Fleischgerichten. Es kann jedoch auch ein Hauptgericht für Mahlzeiten sein.

2. Deutsche Wurst. Wenn das Sauerkraut in Deutschland berühmt ist, bleibt auch die Wurst nicht zurück. Eines der bekanntesten Gerichte der deutschen Küche, das zu Hause perfekt zubereitet werden kann Wie? Dieses Rezept erklärt Schritt für Schritt, wie man dieses Gericht zubereitet.

3. Deutscher Knöchel. Typisch für die Stadt Berlin ist der im deutschen Stil gebackene Knöchel ein perfektes Gericht für Familien, die Fleisch lieben. Natürlich für das Mittagessen empfehlenswert, da es ein ziemlich konsistentes Gericht ist, das zu einer schwierigen Verdauung führt.


4. Kartoffelsalat. Wie das Sauerkraut eignet sich dieser Salat, der für das deutsche Land so typisch ist, ideal für andere Gerichte. Sehr einfach zuzubereiten und perfekt, um Kinderliebe zum Kochen zu erwecken.

5. Kreppels. Deutsche Pfannkuchen, ein sehr einfaches und süßes Gericht, das sowohl zum Frühstück als auch zum Nachtisch genossen werden kann. Eine ausgezeichnete Entscheidung für die gierigsten Familien, ja, ohne Missbrauch, da es ein Gericht ist, das wie alle Süßigkeiten zu viele Fette enthält.

6. Kougelhopf. Ein Kuchen, mit dem Sie die ganze Familie beeindrucken und besondere Tage feiern können. Denken Sie daran, dass dies eines der schwierigsten Rezepte auf dieser Liste ist und dass in der Küche sicherlich mehr als zwei Hände erforderlich sind, um sicherzustellen, dass es perfekt ist.

7. Apple Kuchen. Im Dessert-Bereich darf dieser Kuchen nicht fehlen, der der perfekte Abschluss für ein germanisches Menü sein kann. Sie können es auch reservieren, um den Kaffee zu begleiten.


8. Apple-Spiralen. Und ein Nachtisch schließt diese Liste. Wie der Kuchen ist der Apfel der Hauptbestandteil dieses Rezepts. Genießen Sie den süßesten Geschmack Deutschlands dank dieser Spiralen.

Damián Montero

Video: 5 Mittagessen Rezepte ????????für die ganze Familie ????‍????‍????‍???? | DIANA DIAMANTA


Interessante Artikel

Das Paar und ihre jeweiligen Familien

Das Paar und ihre jeweiligen Familien

Wenn zwei Personen einen neuen Familienkern gründen, bringt jeder einen "Rucksack" der bisherigen Erfahrungen mit Herkunftsfamilie, das wird Einfluss haben, wird sogar in gewisser Weise die...

EINMAL und Braille, von Sprache zu Sprache

EINMAL und Braille, von Sprache zu Sprache

Anlässlich der Feier von Welt-Braille-Tag, die am 4. Januar stattfindet, möchte das ONCE behaupten, dass das Braille-Lese- und Schreibsystem es wird eine sprache. Dank dieser Sprache haben Millionen...

Verhindern Sie, dass Ihr Kind ein Passivraucher ist

Verhindern Sie, dass Ihr Kind ein Passivraucher ist

Wenn die Tabak es ist schlecht für diejenigen, die es konsumieren, es ist unendlich viel schlimmer für diejenigen, die an deiner Seite sind, weil sie diejenigen sind, die den giftigen Rauch...