Scale models for children: scale model

In the market there are models for all tastes and hobbies: from boats, airplanes, dollhouses, buildings, trains, etc. It is an activity in which you can participate the whole family and that will make you spend unforgettable moments. Depending on the age of the children, we can adapt the models for their degree of difficultyd.

Patience and ability These are the two main requirements for those who want to start in modeling. Although we do not have to worry if we are not very handy, since with time we will be getting experience. In addition, the models vary a lot both in their subject matter and in their complexity, so there will always be a suitable one for both the initiated and the most veteran in this hobby.


Amaizing the little ones to model scale

This attractive way to occupy leisure time is ideal from twelve or thirteen years, when boys and girls develop better manual skills and can dedicate themselves to doing this kind of work. Although that does not exclude children who are younger, because for them we can find custom-made models, simple, consisting of small constructions or cut-paper models, where they only have to cut and paste.

Doll houses

The dollhouses are lovely and are not that hard to do. The complicated thing is the structure of the house, but later the task becomes more bearable, since the furniture and other objects to decorate it can be acquired without difficulty in shops and toy stores and we only have to order them inside.


Like other models that we build, we must take into account that we must find a good place to place our "work" when we finish it, and also, in this case, that space must be quite broad: the doll houses take up a lot. Within what are the dollhouse, we must distinguish other types of buildings that we can make, such as castles, rural houses, gnomes, etc. There are many varieties, and like the rest of models, we can assess which one best suits our qualities and tastes.

Model trains

Maybe they are the most complex, since the final goal of many model makers is that they come to work. Anyway, there are much simpler models to start in the rail modeling with little effort. Specialized stores sell various initiation boxes that contain everything you need to get started. They usually come with a train complete with wagons, an oval of tracks and the current transformer.


When we are in more advanced stages of modeling, it is necessary to have some knowledge of electricity to mount the layouts of the models, the lighting and, even, the barriers of the level crossings. Something that takes a long time and requires a lot of patience, but that produces the greatest satisfactions.

Scale models of boats

Naval modeling is a hobby that has great roots in our country. This passion recreates scale and meticulously all types of boats, especially wooden. Most of these models are designed to be a nice ornament in the home, although there are also models for "navigation", that is, we can put them in the water, and in some cases, put them to navigate using an engine and a remote control

The basic models are quite cheap, and for an affordable price we can have entertainments for a while. Although at first sight it seems difficult, it is not so complicated, and while the little ones will have to introduce themselves in naval modeling by their parents, the older boys and girls can get real works of art by themselves. Our first boats may have the elegance that we expected, but that does not mean that we will not achieve it ... to discover it we will have to try it!

Models of aircraft

As in the previous cases, we can find a wide range of models of this type: commercial aircraft, military, old models, etc.

Perhaps these models are easier to perform for beginners, because of their shapes, an airplane is simpler to build than the model of a ship, which has more complements and details. And also, as in previous cases, we can encourage ourselves with models that really fly with remote control. This is very entertaining, since we will enjoy big with the pirouettes that our plane can make.

Conchita Requero

Video: Symbolic Representation - Scale Models


Interesting Articles

10 tips to avoid bad digestion

10 tips to avoid bad digestion

Burning, abdominal swelling and heaviness are the main symptoms of bad digestion or dyspepsia. According to Dr. Gonzalo Guerra Flecha, digestive specialist and founder of the Medical-Surgical Center...

The social reward: indispensable for teenagers

The social reward: indispensable for teenagers

Neuroimaging studies show how in adolescents social rejection is experienced as a threat to physical health. That explains why friendships and their breakup feel as if their lives depended on it,...

Modelle für Kinder: Modell

Auf dem Markt gibt es Modelle für jeden Geschmack und hobbies: von Boote, Flugzeuge, Puppenhäuser, Gebäude, Züge, usw. Es ist eine Aktivität, bei der Sie die ganze Familie mitmachen können und unvergessliche Momente verbringen werden. Je nach Alter der Kinder können wir die Modelle für sie anpassen Schwierigkeitsgradd.

Geduld und Fähigkeit Dies sind die zwei Hauptanforderungen für diejenigen, die mit der Modellierung beginnen möchten. Wir müssen uns zwar keine Sorgen machen, wenn wir nicht sehr praktisch sind, da wir mit der Zeit Erfahrung sammeln werden. Darüber hinaus unterscheiden sich die Modelle sowohl in ihrem Gegenstand als auch in ihrer Komplexität sehr stark, so dass es für den Eingeweihten und den Veteranen in diesem Hobby immer einen passenden gibt.


Die Kleinen auf Modellskala bringen

Diese attraktive Freizeitgestaltung ist ideal von zwölf oder dreizehn Jahren, wenn Jungen und Mädchen bessere manuelle Fähigkeiten entwickeln und sich dieser Arbeit widmen können. Das schließt Kinder, die jünger sind, nicht aus, denn für sie gibt es maßgeschneiderte, einfache Modelle, die aus kleinen Konstruktionen oder Papiermodellen bestehen, bei denen sie nur schneiden und einfügen müssen.

Puppenhäuser

Die Puppenhäuser sind hübsch und nicht so schwer zu machen. Die komplizierte Sache ist die Struktur des Hauses, aber später wird die Aufgabe erträglicher, da die Möbel und andere Dekorationsobjekte problemlos in Geschäften und Spielwarengeschäften erworben werden können und wir sie nur innen bestellen müssen.


Wie andere Modelle, die wir bauen, müssen wir berücksichtigen, dass wir einen guten Platz finden müssen, um unsere "Arbeit" zu platzieren, wenn wir sie beenden, und in diesem Fall muss der Raum ziemlich breit sein: Die Puppenhäuser beanspruchen viel. Innerhalb des Puppenhauses müssen wir andere Arten von Gebäuden unterscheiden, die wir bauen können, wie z. B. Burgen, Landhäuser, Zwerge usw. Es gibt viele Varianten, und wie bei den übrigen Modellen können wir beurteilen, welches Modell am besten zu unseren Qualitäten und Geschmacksrichtungen passt.

Modelleisenbahnen

Vielleicht sind sie die komplexesten, da das Endziel vieler Modellbauer ist, dass sie zur Arbeit kommen. Wie auch immer, Es gibt viel einfachere Modelle mit wenig Aufwand in der Schienenmodellierung zu beginnen. Fachgeschäfte verkaufen verschiedene Startboxen, die alles enthalten, was Sie zum Einstieg benötigen. Sie werden in der Regel mit einem Zug mit Wagen, einem Gleisoval und dem Stromwandler geliefert.


Wenn wir uns in fortgeschrittenen Stadien der Modellierung befinden, ist ein gewisses Wissen über Elektrizität erforderlich, um die Layouts der Modelle, die Beleuchtung und sogar die Barrieren der Bahnübergänge zu montieren. Etwas, das viel Zeit in Anspruch nimmt und viel Geduld erfordert, aber die größte Zufriedenheit bringt.

Modelle von Booten

Naval Modeling ist ein Hobby, das große Wurzeln in unserem Land hat. Diese Leidenschaft bildet Maßstäbe und akribisch nach Boote aller Art, insbesondere aus Holz. Die meisten dieser Modelle sind so gestaltet, dass sie ein schönes Schmuckstück für zu Hause sind, obwohl es auch Modelle für die "Navigation" gibt, dh wir können sie ins Wasser legen und in einigen Fällen mit einem Motor navigieren eine Fernbedienung

Die Basismodelle sind recht günstig, und zu einem erschwinglichen Preis können wir für eine Weile Unterhaltung anbieten. Obwohl es auf den ersten Blick schwierig erscheint, ist es nicht so kompliziert, und während sich die Kleinen von ihren Eltern in das Marinemodell einführen müssen, können die älteren Jungen und Mädchen selbst echte Kunstwerke erwerben. Unsere ersten Boote mögen die Eleganz haben, die wir erwartet hatten, aber das bedeutet nicht, dass wir sie nicht erreichen werden ... um sie zu entdecken, müssen wir sie ausprobieren!

Modelle von Flugzeugen

Wie in den vorherigen Fällen können wir eine breite Palette von Modellen dieses Typs finden: Verkehrsflugzeuge, Militär, alte Modelle usw.

Vielleicht sind diese Modelle für Anfänger einfacher zu handhaben, da ein Flugzeug aufgrund seiner Form einfacher zu bauen ist als das Modell eines Schiffes, das mehr Komplemente und Details aufweist. Und wie in früheren Fällen können wir uns auch mit Modellen unterstützen, die wirklich mit der Fernbedienung fliegen. Das ist sehr unterhaltsam, da wir mit den Pirouetten, die unser Flugzeug machen kann, viel Spaß haben werden.

Conchita Requero

Video: "Collection Première Moscow - KIDS" Spring Summer 2014 Fashion Show HD by Fashion Channel


Interessante Artikel

Ehrgeizig, ist es positiv und negativ?

Ehrgeizig, ist es positiv und negativ?

Ehrgeiz ist gesund und positiv wenn er Projekte entwickelt und als Motor arbeitet, der uns einlädt, sich zu verbessern, zu wachsen oder Fortschritte zu machen, dh Konformismus und Mittelmäßigkeit...