Crafts to decorate the return to school

When the children are small and still do not have homework, we run the risk that the afternoons they get heavy if the weather is bad and they can not go out and play. A good alternative is to fill the time with crafts.

In addition, they are a good opportunity to pass the family afternoons Away from the screens of smartphones and tablets. This activity also favors fine motor skills because they are continuously coloring, bending, gluing, trimming, etc. And by the way, we will encourage your creativity and your self-esteem when you check the result of your afternoon of crafts.

Crafts for the return to school

1-  Pencil jar. So many colored pencils, pens, waxes, markers, and all messy. A pot to store the pencils can be the answer to this chaos and if you also do the child and puts a touch of his personality, much better.


2-  Cases. Let's continue with the organization. A good pencil case and other school supplies are essential for school. Creating one designed to our liking is certainly not a bad option.

3-  Backpack. A fundamental element for the school and that sometimes can be very boring. If you want, you can give an original touch to this backpack with simple steps. For example, sew 4 pieces of black cloth to a white backpack and have a funny panda carrying the books.

4-  Organizer folder. The simplest classifier can be turned into a work of art with a little imagination. We can spend a good evening in family and decorate a folder with the reasons we choose.


5-  Bookmark. Getting lost among the many pages of a textbook is not very difficult. A marker can be a good option to avoid the student not knowing where he left the lesson.

6-  Personalized pencil sharpener. Not only is it a good way to have fun and be creative, but it also makes it possible to differentiate our pencil sharpener from the rest. We must put effort, but surely the result is worth it.

7-  Snack bag. Somewhere you have to put the sandwich for the children. In the stores they sell bags prepared for the effet, but it will still be better if we encourage our children to make theirs. Of course, parents can help.

8- Organizer. To not get lost, to be clear about the class schedule, exams and deliveries, to know when the next game is or what birthday we have ahead, this organizer will especially like teenagers.


Damián Montero

Video: 10 DIY School Supplies 2017 | Easy 5-Minute Crafts + Back To School DIY Projects Ideas!


Interesting Articles

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

It is logical thatour older children Make more and more plans separately with your friends. However, as the family continues to exist, they will also have to participate in some family leisure plans....

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

One of the most frequent concerns that parents have in the first year of their child's life are those sudden cries, which one does not know how to calm down. His origin is as varied as unknown: he...

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

To travel quietly in the car with our children we have to know how to best place the approved seats and avoid shocks. In this way we will live great experiences and we can be assured that nothing...

Kunsthandwerk, um die Rückkehr zur Schule zu schmücken

Wenn die Kinder noch klein sind und noch keine Hausaufgaben haben, riskieren wir das die nachmittage Sie werden schwer, wenn das Wetter schlecht ist, und sie können nicht rausgehen und spielen. Eine gute Alternative ist, die Zeit mit Kunsthandwerk zu füllen.

Darüber hinaus sind sie eine gute Gelegenheit, das zu bestehen Familiennachmittage Weg von den Bildschirmen von Smartphones und Tablets. Diese Aktivität begünstigt auch die Feinmotorik, da sie ständig färbt, biegt, klebt, trimmt usw. Übrigens fördern wir Ihre Kreativität und Ihr Selbstwertgefühl, wenn Sie das Ergebnis Ihres Handwerksnachmittags überprüfen.

Bastelarbeiten für die Rückkehr in die Schule

1-  Bleistiftglas. So viele Buntstifte, Kugelschreiber, Wachse, Marker und alles unordentlich. Ein Topf zum Aufbewahren der Bleistifte kann die Antwort auf dieses Chaos sein und wenn Sie auch das Kind anstellen und einen Hauch von seiner Persönlichkeit zeigen, viel besser.


2-  Fälle. Lassen Sie uns mit der Organisation fortfahren. Ein gutes Federmäppchen und andere Schulsachen sind für die Schule unerlässlich. Es ist sicherlich keine schlechte Option, nach unseren Wünschen ein Design zu erstellen.

3-  Rucksack. Ein grundlegendes Element für die Schule und das kann manchmal sehr langweilig sein. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie diesem Rucksack mit einfachen Schritten eine originelle Note verleihen. Nähen Sie beispielsweise vier schwarze Stoffstücke an einen weißen Rucksack und lassen Sie die Bücher mit einem lustigen Panda tragen.

4-  Organizer-Ordner. Der einfachste Klassifikator kann mit ein wenig Fantasie zu einem Kunstwerk werden. Wir können einen schönen Abend in der Familie verbringen und eine Mappe mit den von uns gewählten Gründen schmücken.


5-  Lesezeichen. Es ist nicht sehr schwierig, sich unter den vielen Seiten eines Lehrbuchs zu verlieren. Ein Marker kann eine gute Option sein, um zu vermeiden, dass der Schüler nicht weiß, wo er die Lektion verlassen hat.

6-  Personalisierter Bleistiftspitzer. Es ist nicht nur eine gute Möglichkeit, Spaß zu haben und kreativ zu sein, sondern ermöglicht es auch, unseren Bleistiftspitzer von den anderen zu unterscheiden. Wir müssen uns bemühen, aber das Ergebnis ist es wert.

7-  Imbissbeutel. Irgendwo muss man das Sandwich für die Kinder legen. In den Geschäften verkaufen sie Taschen, die für den effet vorbereitet sind, aber es ist immer noch besser, wenn wir unsere Kinder dazu ermutigen, ihre zu machen. Natürlich können Eltern helfen.

8- Organisator. Um nicht verloren zu gehen, sich über den Stundenplan, die Prüfungen und Lieferungen klar zu werden, um zu wissen, wann das nächste Spiel ist oder welcher Geburtstag vor uns liegt, wird dieser Organisator besonders Teenager mögen.


Damián Montero

Video: Ideas para reciclar muy económicas y fáciles de hacer en casa para niños #diariodeolga


Interessante Artikel

Fußpilz im Sommer: Plantarpapillom

Fußpilz im Sommer: Plantarpapillom

Das plantare Papillom, welches Es ist eine der häufigsten Fußinfektionenist im Sommer noch mehr präsent, besonders bei Kindern. Der Kontakt des nackten Fußes an heißen und feuchten Orten wie...