Dear boss of dad: emotional letter of a girl asking for more conciliation

The conciliation it is a pending subject throughout the year and in summer it is even more accentuated. With the arrival of this time the youngest of the house finally receive the well-deserved rest. However, schoolchildren encounter a problem once they start their summer holidays: their parents do not enjoy this free time and those planned plans become almost impossible due to the work schedule that the elderly must fulfill.

In this sense, children become the victims once again of the lack of work conciliation that prevent that when the youngest of the house have all the time in the world, the older ones can not dedicate themselves to them. This issue is the one that deals with the letter that this girl sends to her father's boss explaining that although she has several ways to have fun, none equals spending time with her father.


Dear boss of dad

The letter written by this young woman has a clear addressee: the boss of her father. First, she introduces herself and explains that she is Lucía, the ten-year-old daughter of José and Mari Carmen. This girl tries to explain in this letter that even if she has a television, a video game console and her pet's company, her evenings are too long because there is someone missing at home: dad and mom.

This letter also tells us that although he does everything possible so that when his parents arrive he has everything ready to go down to the park and enjoy together. However, despite everything, it is not easy for him to carry out all his tasks alone because, as he says in this letter, his tasks can be difficult, especially "divisions with decimals".


For this, Lucia proposes a solution to her parents' boss: half an hour of food is Lucia's answer to the lack of time her parents have. And for that, he directly sends his father's boss a rich three-level sandwich that will serve to make the time lost with a good lunch, serve to devote to the smallest of the house. 30 minutes that give life to many families.
54 minutes a day

Perhaps dedicating only 30 minutes to lunch can serve many parents to save time for their children. In fact, the club of Malasmadres expose that 54 minutes per day the free time available to a working woman has to spend with the smallest of the house. Not even an hour to take advantage of this time of year in which children can enjoy their parents and mothers more than the rest of the year.

A task in which companies must put the batteries and bet to include the conciliation in their policies. In fact, a report by the Más Familia Foundation reveals that approximately 61% of companies operating in Spain do not take into account this issue, which is so essential but which has so little attention from the managers of these businesses.


Something that is making young people like Lucia see how their afternoons could be busy with many activities in the company of their parents. Something that could be gained with such simple decisions as reducing lunch time so that all this time ends up being invested by those who need it most: children.

Damián Montero

Video: K Camp - Comfortable (Official Video)


Interesting Articles

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Have you been a mother and a worker? Did you continue with your full-time job while you were pregnant? This question has been asked in the United States, finding that thes women who work during...

September exams will be in June

September exams will be in June

Are we going to say goodbye to the September exams? The Education Departments of the different Autonomous Communities are now preparing the school calendar for the next academic year, 2016-2017. One...

How to become a leader

How to become a leader

In today's society, there are many situations that require people willing to decide, to set guidelines and to commit to some objectives. Definitely, leaders are needed. Society also needs people who...

How to teach them to accept their failures?

How to teach them to accept their failures?

Before Christmas arrives, we have to overcome an important annual procedure: the arrival of the school's grades. And they are not always good, sometimes they are darn bad or, at least, worse than...

Lieber Chef von Papa: emotionaler Brief eines Mädchens, das um mehr Versöhnung bittet

Die Versöhnung Es ist das ganze Jahr über anhängig und wird im Sommer noch akzentuierter. Mit dem Eintreffen dieser Zeit erhalten die jüngsten des Hauses endlich die wohlverdiente Ruhe. Schulkinder haben jedoch ein Problem, wenn sie ihre Sommerferien beginnen: Ihre Eltern genießen diese Freizeit nicht, und diese Pläne werden aufgrund des Arbeitsplans, den ältere Menschen erfüllen müssen, fast unmöglich.

In diesem Sinne werden Kinder erneut Opfer der Arbeitsvermittlung, die verhindert, dass die jüngsten Kinder des Hauses die ganze Zeit auf der Welt haben, und die Älteren können sich ihnen nicht widmen. In dieser Ausgabe geht es um den Brief, den dieses Mädchen an den Chef ihres Vaters schickt und erklärt, dass obwohl sie verschiedene Möglichkeiten hat, Spaß zu haben, keine gleich Zeit mit ihrem Vater verbringt.


Lieber Chef von Papa

Der Brief dieser jungen Frau hat einen klaren Adressaten: den Chef ihres Vaters. Zuerst stellt sie sich vor und erklärt, dass sie Lucía ist, die zehnjährige Tochter von José und Mari Carmen. Dieses Mädchen versucht in diesem Brief zu erklären, dass selbst wenn sie einen Fernseher, eine Videospielkonsole und die Gesellschaft ihres Haustieres hat, ihre Abende zu lang sind, weil zu Hause jemand fehlt: Papa und Mutter.

Dieser Brief sagt uns auch, dass er zwar alles tut, damit seine Eltern, wenn sie ankommen, alles bereit haben, in den Park zu gehen und gemeinsam Spaß zu haben. Trotz allem ist es für ihn nicht einfach, alle seine Aufgaben alleine zu erledigen, weil, wie er in diesem Brief sagt, seine Aufgaben schwierig sein können, insbesondere "Divisions mit Dezimalzahlen".


Dafür schlägt Lucia dem Chef ihrer Eltern eine Lösung vor: Eine halbe Stunde Essen ist Lucias Antwort auf den Mangel an Zeit, den ihre Eltern haben. Und dazu schickt er dem Chef seines Vaters direkt ein reichhaltiges Drei-Ebenen-Sandwich, das dazu dient, die Zeit, die bei einem guten Mittagessen verloren geht, dem Kleinsten des Hauses zu widmen. 30 Minuten, die vielen Familien das Leben geben.
54 Minuten pro Tag

Vielleicht nur 30 Minuten für das Mittagessen zur Verfügung zu stellen, kann vielen Eltern helfen, ihren Kindern Zeit zu sparen. In der Tat stellt der Club von Malasmadres fest, dass 54 Minuten pro Tag die Freizeit, die einer berufstätigen Frau zur Verfügung steht, mit dem Kleinsten des Hauses verbringen muss. Nicht einmal eine Stunde, um diese Jahreszeit zu nutzen, in der Kinder ihre Eltern und Mütter mehr als den Rest des Jahres genießen können.

Eine Aufgabe, bei der Unternehmen die Batterien und Wetten einsetzen müssen, um die Schlichtung in ihre Politik aufzunehmen. Tatsächlich zeigt ein Bericht der Más Familia Foundation, dass etwa 61% der in Spanien tätigen Unternehmen dieses Problem nicht berücksichtigen, was zwar so wichtig ist, aber den Managern dieser Unternehmen so wenig Aufmerksamkeit schenkt.


Etwas, das junge Leute wie Lucia dazu bringt, zu sehen, wie ihre Nachmittage mit vielen Aktivitäten in der Gesellschaft ihrer Eltern beschäftigt sein könnten. Etwas, das mit einfachen Entscheidungen wie der Verkürzung der Mittagspause gewonnen werden könnte, sodass all diese Zeit von denjenigen investiert wird, die sie am dringendsten brauchen: Kinder.

Damián Montero

Video: Leben mit der Schuld | SWR Nachtcafé


Interessante Artikel

Pilger: Wir campen auf dem Camino de Santiago!

Pilger: Wir campen auf dem Camino de Santiago!

Wenn Sie Natur, Sport, Tourismus und einzigartige und andere Pläne lieben, verpassen Sie nicht dieses Sommercamp, das Pilgrim Camp, das von El Camino en Familia organisiert wird.Ermutigt durch die...

Essen, um besser zu schlafen

Essen, um besser zu schlafen

Es ist keine leichte Aufgabe, nach den Ferien zur Routine zurückzukehren. Aus diesem Grund ist es üblich, dass wir in den ersten Wochen, in denen wir uns dem Arbeitstag anschließen, unter bestimmten...

Schläge auf die Zähne, wie reagieren?

Schläge auf die Zähne, wie reagieren?

Der Wunsch, neue Dinge zu entdecken und Kinder zu spielen, hört nie auf, jede Gelegenheit ist gut, wenn Sie mit Ihren Freunden aufstehen, um Spaß zu haben und Spaß zu haben. Manchmal endet diese...