The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by theSpanish education, has developed 10 basic proposals aimed atpolitical parties to those who urge to forget their differences and agree on what educational matter is concerned.

This pact "should resolve essential aspects for the education of Spanish children and young people, especially as regards failure and school dropout, looking for an authentic quality education with the necessary respect for the freedom of parents and the plurality of educational centers ", points outPedro José Caballero, president of CONCAPA.


10 basic proposals for an educational pact

1.- Guarantee the freedom of education and the free choice of educational center, according to the convictions of the parents, which are thefirst educators of their children.

2.- Guarantee thefree education for all and at all levels, whether they are in thepublic network as in the social initiative (concerted or sustained totally or partially with public funds), which would facilitate the equity of the system.

3.- Guarantee the effective and determined commitment to the culture of effort, seeking excellence in education, in practiceteacher and allowing no student to be dropped or abandoned from the system.


4.- Face theProblems of school failure and dropout, with reliable alternatives and that avoid the exit of the system of our children / students.

5.- Guarantee, throughout the national territory, that students who are in the system are studyingminimum and general contents for all, also ensuring that they can be delivered inSpanish.

6.- Guarantee the systemeducational concerts, adapting its financing, duration and requirements for its renewal, giving tranquility andguaranteeing the educational future that families want for their children when they choose to choose concerted centers.

7.- Raise a system of objective and external evaluations that guarantee the transparency of the system, both in the educational management and in the results of the centers, not to create inequalities but to face with greater success the actions in the face of deficiencies to be detected and always guaranteeing the autonomy of the centers.


8.- Guarantee a national protocol that tackles the problem of school bullying, in all its aspects and that affects our students every time at younger ages.

9.- Consider the importance of the participation of families in everything related to the education of their children. Make decided bets on that participation, looking for channels for the long-awaited work-family reconciliation. Strengthen the role of APAS / AMPAS, recover the importance of school councils.

10.- Guarantee the right to education according to the convictions of parents, both moral and religious, so that the teaching of Religion or its alternative has the same specific weight as the rest of the materials.

You may also like:

- 10 educational proposals for the next academic year

- These are the autonomous communities with the greatest educational excellence

- They propose to increase the motivation to improve school performance

- Spain, among the countries in the world with the greatest freedom of education

- Children from two years of age have better grades in math and reading

Video: V.M. Kwen Khan Khu: La Verdadera Vivencia del Camino Secreto // Entrevista N10 (con Subtítulos)


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Der begehrte Bildungspakt: zehn grundlegende Vorschläge

DieNationale Katholische Konföderation der Eltern und der Eltern der Studenten (CONCAPA), mit dem Ziel, aBildungspakt die Schwierigkeiten, mit denen die Kommission konfrontiert ist, so schnell wie möglich zu lösenSpanischunterricht, hat 10 grundlegende Vorschläge entwickeltpolitische Parteien für diejenigen, die ihre Differenzen vergessen und sich auf das Bildungs- und Bildungswesen einigen wollen.

Dieser Pakt "sollte wesentliche Aspekte für die Ausbildung spanischer Kinder und Jugendlicher lösen, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Misserfolg und Schulabbruch, die nach einer authentischen und qualitativ hochwertigen Bildung suchen, die die Freiheit der Eltern und die Vielfalt der Bildungszentren respektiert ", weist darauf hinPedro José Caballero, Präsident von CONCAPA.


10 grundlegende Vorschläge für einen Bildungspakt

1- Gewährleistung der Bildungsfreiheit und der freien Wahl des Bildungszentrums nach den Überzeugungen der Eltern, die das sinderste Erzieher deiner Kinder.

2.- garantieren diefreie Bildung für alle und auf allen ebenen, ob sie in deröffentliches Netzwerk wie in der sozialen Initiative (konzertiert oder ganz oder teilweise aus öffentlichen Mitteln finanziert werden), was die Eigenkapitalausstattung des Systems erleichtern würde.

3- Gewährleistung eines effektiven und entschlossenen Engagements für die Kultur der Bemühungen, in der Praxis nach Exzellenz in der Bildung zu strebenLehrer und zulassen, dass kein Schüler aus dem System fallen gelassen oder verlassen wird.


4.- Stelle dich demProbleme mit Schulversagen und Schulabbruch, mit zuverlässigen Alternativen, die das Verlassen des Systems unserer Kinder / Studenten vermeiden.

5- Gewährleisten Sie im gesamten Staatsgebiet, dass die im System befindlichen Schüler studierenMindest- und allgemeine Inhalte für alleund auch sicherstellen, dass sie geliefert werden könnenKastilisch.

6.- Garantieren Sie das SystemBildungskonzerte, Anpassung der Finanzierung, Dauer und Erfordernisse für die Erneuerung, um Ruhe zu finden unddie Zukunft der Bildung sichern dass Familien sich für ihre Kinder wünschen, wenn sie sich für konzertierte Zentren entscheiden.

7.- Erhebe ein System von objektive und externe Bewertungen die die Transparenz des Systems gewährleisten, sowohl im Bildungsmanagement als auch in den Ergebnissen der Zentren, um keine Ungleichheiten zu schaffen, sondern um den Erfolg mit mehr Erfolg zu bewältigen Maßnahmen bei Mängeln entdeckt werden und immer Gewährleistung der Autonomie der Zentren.


8.- Garantie a nationales Protokoll Damit wird das Problem des Mobbings in der Schule in all seinen Aspekten angegangen und unsere Schüler sind jedes Mal in jüngeren Jahren betroffen.

9Betrachten Sie die Bedeutung der Beteiligung von Familien an allem, was mit der Bildung ihrer Kinder zu tun hat. Machen Sie entschiedene Wetten für diese Teilnahme und suchen Sie nach Kanälen für die lang erwartete Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf. Stärkung der Rolle von APAS / AMPAS, Wiederherstellung der Bedeutung von Schulräten.

10.- Gewähren Sie das Recht auf Bildung gemäß Verurteilungen von Eltern, sowohl moralisch als auch religiös, so dass die Religionsunterricht oder seine Alternative hat das gleiche spezifische Gewicht wie die übrigen Materialien.

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- 10 Bildungsvorschläge für das nächste akademische Jahr

- Dies sind die autonomen Gemeinschaften mit der höchsten pädagogischen Exzellenz

- Sie schlagen vor, die Motivation zur Verbesserung der Schulleistung zu erhöhen

- Spanien gehört zu den Ländern der Welt mit der größten Bildungsfreiheit

- Kinder ab zwei Jahren haben bessere Noten in Mathematik und Lesen

Video: Gebärdensprachvideo: Grundgesetz-Änderung für Finanzreform


Interessante Artikel

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

Die Kinder mit Legasthenie Sie haben täglich viele Schwierigkeiten. Ihre Art, die Briefe wahrzunehmen und die von ihnen übermittelten Informationen zu verarbeiten, ist unterschiedlich. Kinder mit...

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Es gibt Situationen, die nicht vorhersehbar sind. Bestimmte Umstände können Eltern schlecht überraschen, von einer unerwarteten Erkältung bis hin zur falsche Platzierung eines Kindes in einem...