Ideas to save as a family, also on holidays

Enjoy a great summer in family comes with a series of expenses, which if we do not control them, we will pay during the hard September cost, when you have to return to school with new books and shoes. What can we do to save on our trips during the summer holidays?

If, like most Spaniards, you also prefer to travel by car when you are with your family during your holidays, you will be interested in knowing the Free MAPFRE program we take care of that this company puts at the service of all its insured offering great advantages.

As we said, if you have taken out insurance at MAPFRE and are a member of your MAPFRE Program, we take care of you (you can register for free here), this summer you can get up to 5% discount when refueling in your vehicle, from the 15/07/2016 at 08/15/2016 and from 19/5/2016 to 9/31/2016.


The 5% discount is distributed as follows: a 4% discount on your insurance policy (through Clovers, the currency of the Program we receive, 1 Clover = € 1) and the other 1% direct discount on fuel.

Outside of these dates, this promotion will remain active with a 3% discount. If you want to take advantage of this promotion, it is very important that each time you refill you present your Membership Card so that the discount can be applied. If you do not have your card yet, you can request a duplicate through your nearest MAPFRE office, by calling 902 03 03 31 or by writing an email to [email protected] indicating your ID and your complete address.


How can we save a little more this summer?

Saving in our day to day life is not easy. There are always purchases to make and receipts to pay. So that our expenses are more bearable and get to the end of the month in a comfortable way, with the MAPFRE savings program, we can save you in your insurance and in your day to day, because it offers the best discounts and special promotions for you and yours. . At the same time, you accumulate Clubs in your purchases, which equals one euro of direct discount on your insurance. Thus, your policy will also be cheaper.

- Savings in stores and products

Numerous commercial establishments and products can be on your favorites list to achieve significant savings every month. And is that using the MAPFRE membership card we take care of You can get important discounts in your collaborating establishments and in all the products of the Planet of Savings. And to pay, use the We take care of MAPFRE financial card, which allows you to save on your insurance with your daily expenses.


- Easier September slope

Climbing the September slope has always been a major challenge for the family economy. Before starting school, it is best to ask the youngest members of the household for a medical check-up to check that everything is in order in terms of health. Thanks to the Program MAPFRE we take care you will have free access to an online doctor for greater peace of mind for you and your family, to a second medical opinion when it comes to a specialized diagnosis and to a 24-hour Tele-pharmacy service.

For your home, you also have a tax advisor and an emergency service for the home of emergency repairs. Also from home you can organize your free time in a more comfortable and easy way by asking your personal manager everything you need (theater tickets, airline tickets, kangaroo, comparisons, etc.)

And how to get out you need your car, you will also have a mechanical consultant, who offers you advantages in workshops and an expert opinion, as well as legal-administrative assistance for the car.

- MAPFRE raffles we take care

And if what you want is to receive a good prize, every month a lot of gifts are drawn. Some of them are very attractive, since they are related to technology, they allow you to win trips, liters of fuel, or even Clubs. Participating is very simple, you can find out about the new raffles through your e-mail.

- VIP access to the best events

If during this vacation you do not know how to entertain the little ones in the house, MAPFRE also takes you easy, as this free program puts at your disposal and that of your family tickets for the latest cultural, educational, social plans * visits to museums, workshops or sporting events. Discover with MAPFRE we take care of a thousand ways to have fun with your family.

Video: How To Save For Family Holidays - 10 Great Tips || SugarMamma.TV


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Ideen, die Sie als Familie auch im Urlaub sparen können

Genießen Sie einen schönen Sommer in der Familie mit einer Reihe von Ausgaben, die wir, wenn wir sie nicht kontrollieren, während der harten September-Kosten bezahlen, wenn Sie mit neuen Büchern und Schuhen in die Schule zurückkehren müssen. Was können wir tun, um auf unseren Reisen in den Sommerferien zu sparen?

Wenn Sie, wie die meisten Spanier, auch lieber mit dem Auto reisen, wenn Sie in den Ferien mit Ihrer Familie sind, werden Sie daran interessiert sein Kostenloses MAPFRE-Programm, für das wir sorgen dass dieses Unternehmen all seinen Versicherten in den Dienst steht und große Vorteile bietet.

Wie gesagt, wenn Sie bei MAPFRE eine Versicherung abgeschlossen haben und Mitglied Ihres MAPFRE-Programms sind, kümmern wir uns um Sie (Sie können sich hier kostenlos registrieren). In diesem Sommer können Sie bis zu 5% Rabatt erhalten, wenn Sie Ihr Fahrzeug betanken 15/07/2016 am 15.08.2016 und von 19/5/2016 bis 31/9/2016.


Der 5% Rabatt wird wie folgt verteilt: 4% Rabatt auf Ihre Versicherungspolice (durch Klee die Währung des Programms, die wir erhalten, 1 Klee = 1 €) und die anderen 1% direkten Rabatt auf Kraftstoff.

Außerhalb dieser Termine bleibt diese Aktion mit einem Rabatt von 3% aktiv. Wenn Sie diese Aktion nutzen möchten, ist es sehr wichtig, dass Sie jedes Mal, wenn Sie auffüllen, Ihre Mitgliedskarte vorlegen, damit der Rabatt gewährt werden kann. Wenn Sie Ihre Karte noch nicht haben, können Sie ein Duplikat anfordern über Ihre nächstgelegene MAPFRE-Niederlassung, telefonisch unter 902 03 03 31 oder per E-Mail an [email protected] mit Ihrer ID und Ihrer vollständigen Adresse.


Wie können wir diesen Sommer etwas mehr sparen?

Sparen im Alltag ist nicht einfach. Es gibt immer Einkäufe und Quittungen zu bezahlen. Damit unsere Ausgaben bequemer ausfallen und das Monatsende auf angenehme Weise erreichen, können wir Sie mit dem MAPFRE-Sparprogramm in Ihrer Versicherung und im Alltag sparen, da es die besten Rabatte und Sonderaktionen für Sie und Ihre bietet. . Gleichzeitig sammeln Sie in Ihren Einkäufen Clubs, was einem Euro direkten Rabatt auf Ihre Versicherung entspricht. Ihre Politik wird somit auch günstiger.

- Einsparungen in Geschäften und Produkten

Zahlreiche kommerzielle Einrichtungen und Produkte können auf Ihrer Favoritenliste stehen, um jeden Monat erhebliche Einsparungen zu erzielen. Und ist das mit der Wir kümmern uns um die MAPFRE-Mitgliedskarte Sie erhalten in Ihren Kooperationsbetrieben und in allen Produkten des Planet der Ersparnisse. Und um zu bezahlen, benutze die Wir kümmern uns um die MAPFRE-Finanzkarte, wodurch Sie mit Ihren täglichen Ausgaben an Ihrer Versicherung sparen können.


- Einfachere Septemberabfahrt

Der Aufstieg auf den September war schon immer eine große Herausforderung für die Familienwirtschaft. Bevor Sie mit der Schule beginnen, sollten Sie die jüngsten Haushaltsmitglieder um eine ärztliche Untersuchung bitten, um zu prüfen, ob alles in Ordnung ist. Danke an das Programm MAPFRE wir kümmern uns darum Sie haben freien Zugang an einen Online-Arzt für mehr Sicherheit für Sie und Ihre Familie, eine zweite ärztliche Beurteilung in Bezug auf eine Fachdiagnose und einen 24-Stunden-Tele-Apotheken-Service.

Für Ihr Zuhause haben Sie auch einen Steuerberater und einen Notfalldienst für die Reparatur von Notfällen. Auch von zu Hause aus können Sie Ihre Freizeit bequemer und einfacher gestalten, indem Sie Ihren persönlichen Vorgesetzten fragen, was Sie benötigen (Theaterkarten, Flugtickets, Känguru, Vergleiche usw.).

Und wie Sie herauskommen, brauchen Sie Ihr Auto, Sie haben auch einen mechanischen Berater, der Ihnen Werkstattvorteile und ein Gutachten sowie Rechts- und Verwaltungshilfe für das Auto bietet.

- MAPFRE Verlosungen kümmern wir uns

Und wenn Sie einen guten Preis erhalten möchten, werden jeden Monat viele Geschenke gezogen. Einige von ihnen sind sehr attraktiv, da sie technisch verwandt sind und es Ihnen ermöglichen, Reisen, Liter Kraftstoff oder sogar Clubs zu gewinnen. Die Teilnahme ist sehr einfach, Sie können sich über Ihre neuen E-Mails über die neuen Gewinnspiele informieren.

- VIP-Zugang zu den besten Veranstaltungen

Wenn Sie während dieses Urlaubs nicht wissen, wie Sie die Kleinen im Haus unterhalten sollen, bietet MAPFRE auch eine einfache Möglichkeit, da dieses kostenlose Programm und das Ihrer Familie Tickets für die neuesten kulturellen, erzieherischen und sozialen Pläne zur Verfügung stellt. Besuche in Museen, Workshops oder Sportveranstaltungen. Entdecken Sie mit MAPFRE tausend Möglichkeiten, um Spaß mit Ihrer Familie zu haben.

Video: 5 Tricks, um Geld sparen zu können


Interessante Artikel

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, ob Sie den Einladungen, die Sie erhalten, gut entsprechen? Sei der perfekte Gast Es ist eine weitere Facette unserer sozialen Beziehungen, die unseren Cache auf...

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

SITZEN SECHS STUNDEN EIN TAG, GROSSES RISIKO FÜR DIE GESUNDHEITOder, um es klarer zu sagen: Wenn Sie sechs oder mehr Stunden am Tag sitzen bleiben, werden Sie Ihrer Gesundheit genauso schaden, als...