September exams will be in June

Are we going to say goodbye to the September exams? The Education Departments of the different Autonomous Communities are now preparing the school calendar for the next academic year, 2016-2017. One of the main novelties is that it is expected that all Secondary and Baccalaureate make their final recoveries in June. So the classic extraordinary call for September will advance to June. This measure affects all centers, both public and private.

This measure aims to achieve greater success of students in their recoveries and ensure the rest of all students in the holiday period. This change ensures that the evaluation is carried out by the same faculty that teaches the course, promotes the continuous evaluation and facilitates that second exam with the subject still recent.


Advantages of changing exams from September to June

The truth is that the change of the exams from September to June was a theoretical possibility advanced by the State Council when analyzing the decree of the Secondary and Baccalaureate examinations. But, now it has become a reality in Madrid after the announcement of President Cristina Cifuentes, who justifies the measure based on the fact that in September the rate of approval is very low. According to the data that is being considered, at least half of the students that show up suspend all the subjects: 58 percent in high school, 49 percent in ESO, 67 percent in the middle grade of VET and 48 percent in the top grade.


Among the advantages and benefits of the change from September to June, the Council of State has pointed out the following:

1. Admission to the university. Students who do not pass in June and have to apply in September, are less likely to get a place, since in September in most of the faculties there are no places.

2. Reduction of the cost of summer academies. Families will not have to pay for academies during the summer months, and they will be able to enjoy the holidays.

3. All students will be able to enjoy summer vacations. When the September session is suspended, the rest period is extended to all the students, it will no longer be only for those who have approved everything in June.

4. Greater possibilities to approve. With recent material, it is expected that the index of positive results will be higher. Some autonomous communities, such as the one in Madrid, consider that there should be reinforcement classes in schools, given by the teachers themselves, who are the ones who know each student best.


A very tight calendar for the 2016-2017 academic year

Education foresees that the calendar that is already prepared for the next course is "very tight", since it will have the call for September and the two scheduled for June. Among the latter, a review of around seven days is planned, which all the students will have to do going to the center.

The 2016-2017 course will begin on September 6 for children from 0-3 years of Early Childhood Education and day 8 for children in the second cycle of Infant, Primary and Special Education. On Monday, September 12, classes will begin for students in the first year of Compulsory Secondary Education (ESO), and the next day (Tuesday 13) will do the rest of ESO and Baccalaureate.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: 500 Best Current Affairs of last 6 months - Part 1 - July to December 2018 for 2019 entrance exams


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

September-Prüfungen werden im Juni stattfinden

Verabschieden wir uns von den Septemberprüfungen? Die Bildungsabteilungen der verschiedenen Autonomen Gemeinschaften bereiten jetzt die Schulkalender für das nächste akademische Jahr, 2016-2017. Eine der wichtigsten Neuerungen ist, dass erwartet wird, dass alle Sekundär- und Abiturprüfungen im Juni endgültig wieder hergestellt werden. Der klassische außergewöhnliche Aufruf für September wird also bis Juni vorrücken. Diese Maßnahme betrifft alle öffentlichen und privaten Zentren.

Diese Maßnahme zielt darauf ab, einen größeren Erfolg der Studierenden bei ihrer Genesung zu erzielen und den Rest aller Studierenden in der Ferienzeit sicherzustellen. Durch diese Änderung wird sichergestellt, dass die Bewertung von derselben Fakultät durchgeführt wird, die den Kurs vermittelt, die kontinuierliche Bewertung fördert und die zweite Prüfung mit dem noch jungen Fach erleichtert.


Vorteile des Prüfungswechsels von September bis Juni

Die Wahrheit ist, dass die Änderung der Prüfungen von September bis Juni eine theoretische Möglichkeit war, die der Staatsrat bei der Analyse der Verordnung der Sekundär- und Abiturprüfungen vorgebracht hatte. Nach der Ankündigung von Präsidentin Cristina Cifuentes, die die Maßnahme aufgrund der Tatsache rechtfertigt, dass die Zustimmung im September sehr niedrig ist, ist dies in Madrid nun Realität. Den untersuchten Daten zufolge suspendiert mindestens die Hälfte der Schüler alle Fächer: 58 Prozent in der Highschool, 49 Prozent in der ESO, 67 Prozent in der mittleren Klasse der Berufsbildung und 48 Prozent in der Bestnote.


Unter den Vorteilen und Vorteilen der Änderung von September auf Juni hat der Staatsrat Folgendes hervorgehoben:

1. Zulassung zur Universität Studierende, die im Juni nicht bestanden haben und sich im September bewerben müssen, bekommen weniger Platz, da es in den meisten Fakultäten im September keinen Platz gibt.

2. Reduzierung der Kosten für Sommerakademien. Familien müssen in den Sommermonaten keine Akademien bezahlen, und sie können die Feiertage genießen.

3. Alle Schüler können Sommerferien genießen. Wenn die Septembersitzung ausgesetzt ist, wird die Ruhezeit auf alle Studierenden ausgedehnt. Sie gilt nicht mehr nur für diejenigen, die im Juni alles genehmigt haben.

4. Größere Möglichkeiten zur Genehmigung. Bei aktuellem Material wird erwartet, dass der Index positiver Ergebnisse höher sein wird. Einige autonome Gemeinschaften, wie beispielsweise die in Madrid, sind der Meinung, dass in den Schulen von den Lehrern selbst Schulungen angeboten werden sollten, die jeden Schüler am besten kennen.


Ein sehr enger Kalender für das akademische Jahr 2016-2017

Die Bildung sieht voraus, dass der Kalender, der bereits für den nächsten Kurs vorbereitet wird, "sehr knapp" ist, da er für September und die beiden für Juni angesetzt werden. Unter den letzteren ist eine Überprüfung von rund sieben Tagen geplant, die alle Schüler tun müssen, um ins Zentrum zu gehen.

Der Kurs 2016-2017 beginnt am 6. September für Kinder im Alter von 0-3 Jahren in der frühen Kindheit und Tag 8 für Kinder im zweiten Zyklus der Säuglings-, Grund- und Sonderausbildung. Am Montag, dem 12. September, beginnt der Unterricht für Schüler im ersten Jahr der obligatorischen Sekundarschulbildung (ESO), und am nächsten Tag (Dienstag, dem 13. September) wird der Rest von ESO und Bakkalauraum durchgeführt.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Multiple Sklerose: Stammtisch soll regelmäßig stattfinden


Interessante Artikel

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Der Winter bringt die Kälte mit sich und manchmal der Schnee. An Orten, an denen wir nicht sehr gewöhnt sind, wenn ein Sturz gut ist Nutzen Sie den Schnee und spielen Sie besser. Es gibt viele...