Family plans to know the future

A theme park designed for the whole family? Yes, it exists. Futuroscope is designed for all ages: children, parents and grandparents will be able to fully enjoy this unimaginable world designed to awaken the senses of the whole family. In Futuroscope, technology and science join futuristic design to live and share more than 22 unique and innovative experiences with which to explore the world from another perspective, which will surprise you.

Thrilling adventures, extreme sensations, live entertainment, sensory trips and a magic night show They complete the Futuroscope offer, the second theme park in Europe, located in France, 12 km from Poitiers, in the Poitou-Charentes region, just over an hour by train from Paris and an hour's drive from La Rochelle.


News at Futuroscope 2016

1. Ice Age: The Origin of Dinosaurs in 4D, sensational! Made in collaboration with 20th Century Fox, presents a totally chilling adventure that will live as if you were there: in the room, decorated like a frozen cave, you can enter the action, you will tremble with cold, you will be covered with skins, you will feel the polar wind in your face and vibrate when the dinosaurs come. In it, adults and children will move synchronized in plaforms, which allow to recreate with greater fidelity the illusion of time travel and share the adventures with the characters of the Ice Age Saga: Sid, Manny, Ellie, Diego and Scrat. Special effects and technology at the service of the fun of the whole family.


2. The Forgue aux Etoiles. New night show designed by the creators of Cirque du Soleil for the lake of Futuroscope images. This night show closes the park every night with a surprising synchronization of hundreds of unique visual, aquatic and pyrotechnic effects in Europe.

Three new IMAX films at Futuroscope 2016

To complete the annual renewal, Futuroscope also proposes two IMAX films, which revolutionize digital high-definition documentaries on giant screens and make learning a spectacle.

3. The World of the invisible, produced by National Geographic Studios, will allow us to perceive the world of the unknown: all the things that surround us but that are too small, too fast or too slow and that the human eye can not perceive.


4. L'explorium It will invite spectators to dive through the sea beds that are more inaccessible or more hostile to man. The film "The Secret Ocean in 3D" by Jean-Michel Cousteau will discover the tiniest marine organisms.

5. The law of the strongest.In April, Futuroscope premiered the first 4K laser film, becoming the first park in Europe with a 4K digital laser system on an IMAX 600 m2 screen. The documentary on the animal world "The law of the strongest" has been chosen as the best film in the category 4K by the China Science and Technology Museum.

A new futuristic exhibition at Futuroscope 2016

6. Futur l'Expo is an unprecedented exhibition of technological novelties that are already beginning to revolutionize our present and that bring the visitor closer to what will be the closest future. Here you will be surprised by 10 participatory play experiences. You will see everything that a virtual butler can do for us at home, how we have different types of makeup, hairstyles, as well as clothes and accessories on a virtual screen and also offer us the possibility of decorating our bedroom or living room every day in a way different thanks to the lighting with 3D image, to pilot an avatar robot and many other things.

The essentials of Futuroscope

Apart from the 2016 novelties, in Futuroscope, some classic attractions such as Arthur, the 4D adventure, designed by film director Luc Besson; The time Machine, inspired by the universe of rabbids, imaginary characters; Dance with the Robots, a robotic arm that will shake you to the rhythm of the music; iMagic, a sensational magic show; The mysteries of Kube, a technological show with an incredible rhythm and Arena Fun Xperiences, a space of 1,000 m2 that houses 9 different activities inspired by a fun version of the future.

And besides, it's worth highlighting:

- The Aerobar, that allows you to drink a drink 35 meters above the ground

- Out of sight, An incredible attraction for all the senses. It allows to explore in a total darkness different universes guided by a blind person. For this last experience an economic participation is requested since the benefits allow to buy specific materials for the blind association Les Yeux Grands Fermés.

Futuroscope and children

In Futuroscope they do not forget children.In fact, the theme park has a space of more than 2 hectares specially dedicated to the little ones called El Mundo de los Niños. For them they have an area of ​​more than two hectares with games dedicated exclusively to them. Climb into a fire engine and put out the fire, learn to drive, jump down a large zip line or shoot water at the lake boats are some of the attractions that will delight the little ones of the house.

Futuroscope in figures

With 200,000 more visitors in 2015, the Futuroscope Park (Poitiers, France) has added a total of 1,830,000 visitors during the 2015 season, a record figure since 2000. It is also the second French park in billing and 10% of their profits are reinvested each year to renew 20% of the attractions. In addition, the increase in visitors and the growth in spending per visitor has resulted in billing, which has increased by 13% in this last year, reaching 96 million euros, a figure that places Futuroscope as the second park of France.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: FUTURE FAMILY PLANS!


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Familie plant, die Zukunft zu kennen

Ein Themenpark für die ganze Familie? Ja, es existiert. Futuroscope ist für jedes Alter gedacht: Kinder, Eltern und Großeltern werden diese unvorstellbare Welt voll und ganz genießen können Erwecke die Sinne der ganzen Familie. In Futuroscope vereinen Technologie und Wissenschaft futuristisches Design, um über 22 einzigartige und innovative Erfahrungen zu leben und zu teilen, mit denen Sie die Welt aus einer anderen Perspektive erkunden können, was Sie überraschen wird.

Spannende Abenteuer, extreme Empfindungen, Live-Shows, Sinnesreisen und a magische Nachtshow Sie vervollständigen das Futuroscope-Angebot, den zweiten Themenpark Europas, der sich in Frankreich, 12 km von Poitiers, in der Region Poitou-Charentes, knapp eine Stunde mit dem Zug von Paris und eine Autostunde von La Rochelle entfernt befindet.


Neuigkeiten auf der Futuroscope 2016

1. Ice Age: Der Ursprung der Dinosaurier in 4D, sensationell! Hergestellt in Zusammenarbeit mit 20th Century Fox, präsentiert sich ein völlig fröstelndes Abenteuer, das so lebt, als ob Sie dort wären: In dem Raum, der wie eine gefrorene Höhle dekoriert ist, können Sie die Action betreten, Sie werden vor Kälte zittern, Sie werden mit Fellen bedeckt, Sie spüren den polaren Wind In deinem Gesicht und vibriere, wenn die Dinosaurier kommen. Darin bewegen sich Erwachsene und Kinder synchron in Plattformen, die es ermöglichen, die Illusion von Zeitreisen mit größerer Treue wieder herzustellen und die Abenteuer mit den Figuren der Eiszeit-Saga zu teilen: Sid, Manny, Ellie, Diego und Scrat. Spezialeffekte und Technologie im Dienste des Spaßes der ganzen Familie.


2. Die Forgue aux Etoiles. Neue Nacht-Show, die von den Machern des Cirque du Soleil für den See des Futuroscope entworfen wurde. Diese Nachtshow schließt den Park jede Nacht mit einer überraschenden Synchronisation von Hunderten von einzigartigen visuellen, aquatischen und pyrotechnischen Effekten in Europa.

Drei neue IMAX-Filme auf der Futuroscope 2016

Um die jährliche Erneuerung abzuschließen, schlägt Futuroscope auch zwei IMAX-Filme vor, die digitale HD-Dokumentationen auf riesigen Leinwänden revolutionieren und das Lernen zu einem Spektakel machen.

3. Die Welt des Unsichtbaren, von National Geographic Studios produziert, wird es uns ermöglichen, die Welt des Unbekannten wahrzunehmen: alle Dinge, die uns umgeben, die jedoch zu klein, zu schnell oder zu langsam sind und die das menschliche Auge nicht wahrnehmen kann.


4. L'explorium Es wird Zuschauer einladen, durch den Meeresboden zu tauchen, der für Menschen unzugänglicher oder feindlicher ist. Der Film "Das geheime Meer in 3D" von Jean-Michel Cousteau wird die kleinsten Meeresorganismen entdecken.

5. Das Gesetz des Stärksten.Im April stellte Futuroscope den ersten 4K-Laserfilm vor und wurde der erste Park in Europa mit einem digitalen 4K-Lasersystem auf einem IMAX 600-m2-Bildschirm. Der Dokumentarfilm über die Tierwelt "Das Gesetz der Stärksten" wurde vom China Science and Technology Museum zum besten Film in der Kategorie 4K gekürt.

Eine neue futuristische Ausstellung auf der Futuroscope 2016

6. Futur l'Expo ist eine beispiellose Ausstellung von technologischen Neuerungen, die bereits jetzt beginnen, unsere Gegenwart zu revolutionieren und den Besucher der nächsten Zukunft näher zu bringen. Hier werden Sie von 10 partizipativen Spielerlebnissen überrascht. Sie werden alles sehen, was ein virtueller Butler für uns zu Hause tun kann, wie wir verschiedene Arten von Make-up, Frisuren sowie Kleidung und Accessoires auf einer virtuellen Leinwand haben und uns auch die Möglichkeit bieten, unser Schlafzimmer oder Wohnzimmer jeden Tag so zu gestalten, wie es ist anders dank der Beleuchtung mit 3D-Bild, um einen Avatar-Roboter zu steuern und vieles mehr.

Das Wesentliche von Futuroscope

Abgesehen von den Neuheiten 2016 gibt es in Futuroscope einige klassische Attraktionen wie Arthur, das 4D-Abenteuer, entworfen von Filmregisseur Luc Besson; Die ZeitmaschineInspiriert von der Welt der Hasen, imaginären Figuren; Tanze mit den Roboternein Roboterarm, der Sie im Rhythmus der Musik erschüttert; iMagic, eine sensationelle Zaubershow; Die Geheimnisse von Kube, eine technologische Show mit einem unglaublichen Rhythmus und Arena Fun Xperiences, eine Fläche von 1.000 m2, die 9 verschiedene Aktivitäten beherbergt, die von einer unterhaltsamen Version der Zukunft inspiriert werden.

Außerdem ist es hervorzuheben:

- Die Aerobar, Damit können Sie ein Getränk aus 35 Metern Höhe trinken

- Augen, die nicht sehen, Eine unglaubliche Attraktion für alle Sinne. Es erlaubt die Erforschung verschiedener Universen, die von einem Blinden geleitet werden, in totaler Dunkelheit. Für diese letzte Erfahrung wird eine wirtschaftliche Beteiligung gefordert, da die Vorteile es ermöglichen, spezifische Materialien für den blinden Verband zu kaufen Les Yeux Grands Fermés.

Futuroscope und Kinder

Im Futuroscope vergessen sie keine Kinder.Tatsächlich verfügt der Themenpark über eine Fläche von mehr als 2 Hektar, die speziell den Kleinen El Mundo de los Niños gewidmet ist. Für sie haben sie eine Fläche von mehr als zwei Hektar, wobei ihnen ausschließlich Spiele gewidmet sind. Steigen Sie in ein Feuerwehrauto und löschen Sie das Feuer, lernen Sie zu fahren, springen Sie eine große Seilrutsche hinab oder schießen Sie Wasser auf die Seeboote. Dies sind einige der Attraktionen, die die Kleinen des Hauses begeistern werden.

Futuroscope in Zahlen

Mit 200.000 mehr Besuchern im Jahr 2015 hat der Futuroscope Park (Poitiers, Frankreich) in der Saison 2015 insgesamt 1.830.000 Besucher verzeichnet, ein Rekordwert seit dem Jahr 2000. Er ist auch der zweite französische Park in der Abrechnung und 10% Deren Gewinne werden jedes Jahr reinvestiert, um 20% der Attraktionen zu erneuern. Darüber hinaus haben die Zunahme der Besucher und das Wachstum der Ausgaben pro Besucher zu einer Abrechnung geführt, die im letzten Jahr um 13% auf 96 Millionen Euro gestiegen ist. Futuroscope ist damit der zweite Park von Frankreich.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: IRONMIND - FULL MOVIE - My Plant Fuelled Challenge To Race The Ironman Triathlon - London Real


Interessante Artikel

10 politische Vorschläge, Frau und Mutter zu sein

10 politische Vorschläge, Frau und Mutter zu sein

Die Gesellschaft verändert sich in ihren kulturellen Grundlagen, ihren Modellen und ihren Bestrebungen. Die Mutterschaft von Frauen ist nach wie vor ein Schlüsselelement der Sozialstruktur. In den...

Die Gehirn- und Körperentwicklung von Kindern

Die Gehirn- und Körperentwicklung von Kindern

Im Alter von vier Jahren sind wir im Vergleich zu anderen Arten, selbst denen, die uns am nächsten sind, immer noch hilflose Kreaturen. Warum ist unsere Kindheit so lange? Einer der Gründe, warum die...