10 hiking trails to enjoy nature as a family

Among the best activities we can do as a family is the trekking. Walking in a natural environment has many advantages for health and mental balance, but also doing it with your family, with your children, is extremely enriching because

Choosing the hiking route is one of the most important choices, since they must be adapted to the physical level of the participants. All routes are marked with colors according to their degree of difficulty.

A day of hiking through these natural landscapes can be an excellent opportunity to connect with the environment. The educational excursions with children help them learn the importance of the environment, while enjoying a precious moment in family.


10 hiking trails to enjoy nature as a family

Here we propose you 10 of the most beautiful hiking trails that you can find in our country.

1. The Torcal de Antequera

This environment offers two accessible trails that even offer the possibility of entering with a baby cart. A beautiful walk through an area that until 200 million years ago was submerged under the sea of ​​Tethys, which has given the Torcal the characteristics of its landscape where there are even fossil remains of marine animals.

2. Route of the Tizná (Jérez del Marquesado- Granada)


About 10'5 km of route that crosses part of the natural park of Sierra Nevada. It goes through the route used in the past by the miners who worked in the Alquife mines and ends up in the Tizná recreational area where the little ones can enjoy the outdoor game.

3. Route of the Cañada del Pino (Murcia)

On the banks of the Mula River, northwest of Murcia is this five-kilometer route that can be enjoyed at all times of the year. Its proximity to the rural house of Pino means that you can also enjoy a weekend in the environment housed in this residence.

4. Vega Arrocera Trail (Calasparra- Murcia)


A route where the little ones can learn about the process of cultivating rice through a path where the landscape is characterized by terraces where this cereal is produced and culminates in the rice museum, where you can learn more about this product.

5. Pandecarmen (Picos de Europa- Covadonga)

15 kilometers to enjoy as a family in one of the most famous landscapes in Spain such as the Picos de Europa. It is not recommended to cover it during the winter, given the harsh weather conditions in this area. The path culminates in the Ordiales viewpoint where you can enjoy wonderful views of the Cantabrian Mountains.

6. Path of the Muíños de Riomaior (Vilaboa-Vigo)

Route that follows the banks of the river Maior that discovers visitors a total of 14 mills along its route. A nice walk without many slopes where you can enjoy the green so characteristic of Galicia.

7. Route along the Basque Coast (Getxo-Bilbao)

A route that moves away from the mountain to teach us more about the sea. It is recommended for families with children over 10 years since it is a little hard for the little ones. If we choose to do it together with a guide, this will tell us point by point the geological wonders that characterize this landscape.

8. Route of Mantixbio (Alava)

Route that runs through the natural park of Izki, five kilometers that runs between the municipalities of Arraia and Maetzu. Its signage and short route make this option one of the best if you opt for hiking in the Basque Country.

9. Arenas Negras Route (Tenerife)

Clear path that could hardly be missed that runs along the Teide Natural Park. Enjoy some of the views that only the Canary Islands can offer: The volcanic landscape, an impressive view that makes it worthwhile to decide on this route, especially if you never visited this archipelago.

10. Tenteniguada Route - Caldera de Los Marteles (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria)

The landscape of the Caldera de los Marteles, originated after a volcanic eruption in contact with groundwater is a logical enough reason to carry out this route. It is recommended to go well equipped with water since hydration will be important given the duration of this route.

Damián Montero

Video: THE BEST FAMILY HIKES IN ZION (#59)


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

10 Wanderwege, um die Natur als Familie zu genießen

Zu den besten Aktivitäten, die wir als Familie machen können, gehört die wandern. Das Gehen in einer natürlichen Umgebung hat viele Vorteile für die Gesundheit und das geistige Gleichgewicht, aber auch das Zusammensein mit der Familie und den Kindern ist eine große Bereicherung

Die Wahl der Wanderroute ist eine der wichtigsten Entscheidungen, da sie an das körperliche Niveau der Teilnehmer angepasst werden muss. Alle Routen sind entsprechend ihrem Schwierigkeitsgrad farblich markiert.

Ein Tag beim Wandern durch diese Naturlandschaften kann eine ausgezeichnete Gelegenheit sein, um sich mit der Umgebung zu verbinden. Die pädagogischen Exkursionen mit Kindern helfen ihnen, die Wichtigkeit der Umwelt zu erfahren, während sie einen wertvollen Moment in der Familie genießen.


10 Wanderwege, um die Natur als Familie zu genießen

Hier schlagen wir Sie vor 10 der schönsten Wanderwege das können Sie in unserem Land finden.

1. Das Torcal de Antequera

Diese Umgebung bietet zwei begehbare Wege, die sogar die Möglichkeit bieten, mit einem Kinderwagen zu betreten. Ein wunderschöner Spaziergang durch ein Gebiet, das bis vor 200 Millionen Jahren unter dem Meer von Tethys lag, was dem Torcal die Charakteristik seiner Landschaft verleiht, in der sich sogar fossile Überreste von Meerestieren befinden.

2. Route der Tizná (Jérez del Marquesado-Granada)


Etwa 10'5 km Strecke, die einen Teil des Naturparks der Sierra Nevada durchquert. Es geht durch die Strecke, die früher von den Bergmännern in den Alquife-Minen benutzt wurde, und endet im Erholungsgebiet Tizná, wo die Kleinen das Spiel im Freien genießen können.

3. Route der Cañada del Pino (Murcia)

An den Ufern des Flusses Mula, nordwestlich von Murcia, befindet sich diese fünf Kilometer lange Strecke, die zu jeder Jahreszeit genutzt werden kann. Durch die Nähe zum Landhaus Pino können Sie auch ein Wochenende in der Umgebung dieser Residenz genießen.

4. Wanderweg Vega Arrocera (Calasparra - Murcia)


Eine Route, auf der sich die Kleinen über den Anbauprozess von Reis informieren können, auf einem Weg, auf dem die Landschaft von Terrassen geprägt ist, auf denen dieses Getreide produziert wird, die im Reismuseum ihren Höhepunkt finden, wo Sie mehr darüber erfahren können Produkt

5. Pandecarmen (Picos de Europa - Covadonga)

15 Kilometer als Familie in einer der berühmtesten Landschaften Spaniens wie den Picos de Europa zu genießen. Aufgrund der rauen Witterungsbedingungen in dieser Region wird die Verwendung im Winter nicht empfohlen. Der Weg mündet im Aussichtspunkt Ordiales, von dem Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf die Kantabrischen Berge genießen können.

6. Pfad der Muíños de Riomaior (Vilaboa-Vigo)

Die Route folgt den Ufern des Flusses Maior und bietet insgesamt 14 Mühlen entlang der Route. Ein schöner Spaziergang ohne viele Pisten, wo Sie das für Galicien so typische Grün genießen können.

7. Route entlang der baskischen Küste (Getxo-Bilbao)

Eine Route, die sich vom Berg wegbewegt, um mehr über das Meer zu lernen. Es ist für Familien mit Kindern über 10 Jahren zu empfehlen, da es für die Kleinen etwas schwierig ist. Wenn wir uns dafür entscheiden, dies zusammen mit einem Führer zu tun, werden uns die geologischen Wunder, die diese Landschaft kennzeichnen, Punkt für Punkt mitgeteilt.

8. Route von Mantixbio (Alava)

Diese Route führt durch den Naturpark Izki, fünf Kilometer zwischen den Gemeinden Arraia und Maetzu. Die Beschilderung und die kurze Route machen diese Option zu einer der besten, wenn Sie sich für eine Wanderung im Baskenland entscheiden.

9. Arenas Negras Route (Teneriffa)

Ein klarer Weg, den man kaum übersehen kann, der entlang des Teide-Naturparks verläuft. Genießen Sie einige der Aussichten, die nur die Kanarischen Inseln bieten können: Die Vulkanlandschaft, eine beeindruckende Aussicht, die es lohnt, sich für diese Route zu entscheiden, vor allem, wenn Sie diese Inselgruppe nie besucht haben.

10. Tenteniguada-Route - Caldera de Los Marteles (Las Palmas von Gran Canaria)

Die Landschaft der Caldera de los Marteles, die nach einem Vulkanausbruch in Kontakt mit dem Grundwasser entstand, ist ein logischer Grund, um diese Route durchzuführen. Es wird empfohlen, gut mit Wasser zu fahren, da die Hydratisierung angesichts der Dauer dieser Route wichtig ist.

Damián Montero

Video: MADEIRA - TOP 10 WANDERUNGEN


Interessante Artikel

Attendis, drei Vorschläge für städtische Sommerlager

Attendis, drei Vorschläge für städtische Sommerlager

Die erwarteten Sommerferien kommen, und die Attendis-Schulen öffnen auch ihre Türen. Sie bieten drei verschiedene Vorschläge für Sommerkurse an, deren Ziel es ist, den Schülern und ihren Familien zu...

Niederlage akzeptieren: Der Wert von Sportlichkeit

Niederlage akzeptieren: Der Wert von Sportlichkeit

Wie gerne, aber was gewinnen bitter ist die Niederlage. Verlieren ist jedoch ein Teil des Lebens, und Sie sollten diese Ereignisse nicht als Versagen betrachten, sondern als einen Moment, in dem Sie...