Daycare checks will benefit 31,000 families

The next course over 31,000 families can benefit from the daycare check, granted by the Ministry of Education. Today the term of 15 working days that is foreseen to apply for the granting of scholarships for schooling in private centers in the first cycle of Early Childhood Education for the year 2016-2017, known as "daycare check" opens.

The resolution, published in the Official Bulletin of the Community of Madrid (BOCM), establishes an investment of 34 million euros for these grants. The main novelty this year is that the call is extended to children born before November 1, 2016 and to those over 3 years of age who, due to special educational needs, must stay one more year in the first cycle of Early Childhood Education. In addition, for the first time, it will be easier to access aid for families with victims of gender violence.


Main changes in the daycare check request

1. Born until November 1st. Until now it was a prerequisite that the baby was born before June 1 to apply for the daycare check. But, starting this year, children not born at the time of submitting the application may have the help, as long as their parents provide a medical certificate stating the probable date of delivery.

2. Includes those over 3 years old with special needs. It is another of the main changes of this call. For the first time, it includes children over 3 years of age with special educational needs who must remain in school for one more year in the first cycle of Early Childhood Education, provided that it is accredited by the Early Assistance Team of the Ministry of Education.


3. Special attention to victims of gender violence. The condition of victim of gender violence will be taken into account. Thus, when calculating the per capita income, one more member in the family unit will be computed.

Aid of between 100 and 160 euros

To help family and work conciliation, the amounts of the scholarships, which will range between 100 or 160 euros per month depending on the income, will benefit especially the families in which both spouses work.

To facilitate the management of aid, the regional executive will deliver to parents a card that will be recharged monthly with the amount of the scholarship, so that they will only have to present it at the nursery school or to have the discount on the fee applied. .

Obtaining points to request the daycare check

1. Requirements for obtaining 7 points. Both parents must work full-time, or when there is only one parent and they work full-time or when one parent or guardian works full-time and the other has an impediment to care for their child.


2. Requirements for obtaining 5 points. In the case, that you work part time. It will also be scored at large families and to parents or children with disabilities and socio-family situations justified by Social Services.

According to a study published by the Eurostat agency, only ten countries, including Spain, currently meet the target set by the EU in 2002 to guarantee a daycare center or a childcare center for at least 33% of children from 0 to 3 years old.Currently, the Community of Madrid has 43,600 places supported by public funds.

This commitment of the regional government for early childhood education has led the Community of Madrid to lead the percentage of children enrolled in these ages, with a percentage close to 50 percent. Madrid is also the third region in Europe - second only to Denmark and the Netherlands - in schooling for 0-3 years.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: The Harsh Realities of a Social Worker | 15,000 Kids And Counting | Series 1 Episode 1


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

31.000 Familien profitieren von Kindertageskontrollen

Der nächste Kurs ist vorbei 31.000 Familien können von der Überprüfung der Kinderbetreuung profitieren, vom Bildungsministerium gewährt. Heute beginnt die Frist von 15 Arbeitstagen, die für die Gewährung von Stipendien für die Schulbildung in privaten Zentren im ersten Zyklus der frühkindlichen Bildung für das Jahr 2016-2017 vorgesehen ist, die als "Kindertagesstätte" bezeichnet wird.

Die im Amtsblatt der Gemeinschaft Madrid (BOCM) veröffentlichte Entschließung sieht für diese Zuschüsse eine Investition von 34 Millionen Euro vor. Die wichtigste Neuerung in diesem Jahr ist, dass der Aufruf auf Kinder vor dem 1. November 2016 und auf Personen über 3 Jahre ausgedehnt wird, die aufgrund besonderer Bildungsbedürfnisse ein Jahr im ersten Zyklus der frühkindlichen Bildung bleiben müssen. Außerdem wird es zum ersten Mal einfacher, Familien mit Opfern geschlechtsspezifischer Gewalt Hilfe zukommen zu lassen.


Wichtigste Änderungen in der Anfrage zur Kita-Prüfung

1. Geboren bis zum 1. November Bisher war es Voraussetzung, dass das Baby vor dem 1. Juni geboren wurde, um sich für die Überprüfung der Kindertagesstätte zu bewerben. Ab diesem Jahr können Kinder, die zum Zeitpunkt der Antragstellung nicht geboren sind, die Hilfe erhalten, sofern ihre Eltern ein ärztliches Attest über den voraussichtlichen Liefertermin vorlegen.

2. Umfasst Personen über 3 Jahre mit besonderen Bedürfnissen. Dies ist eine weitere der wichtigsten Änderungen dieses Aufrufs. Zum ersten Mal sind Kinder über 3 Jahre mit sonderpädagogischem Förderbedarf eingeschlossen, die im ersten Zyklus der frühkindlichen Bildung ein weiteres Schuljahr belassen werden müssen, sofern sie vom Early Assistance Team des Bildungsministeriums akkreditiert sind.


3. Besondere Aufmerksamkeit für Opfer geschlechtsspezifischer Gewalt. Die Situation des Opfers geschlechtsspezifischer Gewalt wird berücksichtigt. Bei der Berechnung des Pro-Kopf-Einkommens wird daher ein weiteres Mitglied der Familieneinheit berechnet.

Beihilfe zwischen 100 und 160 Euro

Um die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf zu erleichtern, kommt die Höhe der Stipendien, die je nach Einkommen zwischen 100 und 160 Euro pro Monat liegen, insbesondere den Familien, in denen beide Ehegatten arbeiten, zugute.

Um die Verwaltung der Hilfe zu erleichtern, wird die regionale Führungskraft den Eltern eine Karte aushändigen, die monatlich mit dem Stipendium aufgeladen wird, so dass sie diese nur im Kindergarten vorlegen müssen oder einen Rabatt auf die Gebühr erhalten müssen. .

Punkte sammeln, um die Überprüfung der Kindertagesstätte anzufordern

1. Voraussetzungen zum Erhalt von 7 Punkten. Beide Elternteile müssen Vollzeit arbeiten, oder wenn es nur einen Elternteil gibt, und sie arbeiten Vollzeit oder wenn ein Elternteil oder Vormund Vollzeit arbeitet und der andere die Betreuung seines Kindes behindert.


2. Voraussetzungen zum Erhalt von 5 Punkten. In dem Fall, dass Sie Teilzeit arbeiten. Es wird auch bei bewertet große Familien und an Eltern oder Kinder mit Behinderungen sowie durch soziale Dienste begründete soziale Familiensituationen.

Laut einer von der Eurostat-Agentur veröffentlichten Studie sind nur zehn Länder, einschließlich Spanien, erfüllt derzeit das von der EU im Jahr 2002 gesetzte Ziel, mindestens eine Tagesstätte oder eine Kindertagesstätte zu gewährleisten 33% der Kinder von 0 bis 3 Jahren.Derzeit verfügt die Autonome Gemeinschaft Madrid über 43.600 durch öffentliche Gelder unterstützte Plätze.

Dieses Engagement der Regionalregierung für frühkindliche Bildung hat die Gemeinschaft von Madrid dazu veranlasst, den Anteil der Kinder, die in diesem Alter eingeschrieben sind, anzuführen, mit einem Prozentsatz von fast 50 Prozent. Madrid ist auch die dritte Region in Europa - an zweiter Stelle nach Dänemark und den Niederlanden - die 0-3 Jahre lang eine Schule besucht hat.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Alice Schwarzer: Frust über Schweigen zum Islamismus war AfD-Wahlhelfer schlechthin


Interessante Artikel

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

Die frühes Lernen Es ist keine Laune von Pädagogen und Lehrern. Es ist eine greifbare und effektive Realität, von dem Moment an, in dem die Baby Gehirn, seine enormen Möglichkeiten und seine...

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Beenden mit dem Baby gehen Es ist eine sehr nützliche Routine. In diesen kleinen Momenten können Sie nicht nur alles wissen, was Sie umgibt, sondern auch Ihren Horizont erweitern und sich körperlich,...