Drawing contest How much time do you have for me? about the need to reconcile

Reconciliation is an issue that concerns many families. Spending time with the family is a prerequisite for forging bonds of union between parents and children, but the broad working hours, the need to take the work to each, the overload of tasks in the home ... give rise to a lack of weather.

As a consequence, children are the hardest hit because they need for their education and training that their parents spend time with them and it is increasingly difficult for parents to reconcile. Sometimes, children have to spend the afternoons without the company of their parents with whom they can not play or even tell them what they learned in school. This vision that minors have about conciliation is what the National Commission for the Rationalization of Timetables in Spain, ARHOE, is looking for in its contest "How much time do you have for me?"


The conciliation in a children's drawing contest

This contest that is already in its seventh edition seeks to know the image that the smallest of the conciliation have How to do it? Easy, through an activity as simple as drawing your vision of the time you spend with your parents. A work that seeks to raise awareness about the reconciliation through these works where they will show how children live that point of the day they spend with their parents and their mothers and that sometimes is not much.

As indicated by ARHOE in the bases of this contest, the objectives of this contest are the following:

- Raise awareness of the need to reconcile personal, family and work life


- Collect the feelings of families and schools from the perspective of children

- Know what activity or activities I would like to do the school with their parents if they returned home before what they normally do

- Defend the need for parents to leave before work and spend more time with your children

These objectives show that the intention of the contest is to increase the time that parents spend with their children. Therefore, it is not surprising that one of the aspects that will be taken into account when judging the contestants is the degree of participation of parents. That is to say what role dads and moms will play in the activities that the student shapes in his drawings.

The participation period is open until May 31 and these applications must be sent by certified mail to the headquarters of ARHOE: C. Mayor Saiz de Baranda, 35.1º D. CP: 28009- Madrid. The winners will be able to win a batch of 20 Anaya Group books, another 20 copies of the SM Group and a tribute to Rafa Nadal as "Universal Spanish".


Advice for family and work conciliation

Contests such as the one proposed by ARHOE reminds us of the importance of reconciling family and work life. A work that companies do not put anything easy because as it showed a report of the foundation More Family, approximately 61% of the companies do not include a policy of conciliation. To try to remedy this problem from home we suggest some tips to try to improve conciliation from home:

- Rationalize schedules. Sometimes during the work unnecessary pauses are made. Dispense two hours of food and turn them into half an hour will allow us an earlier exit so this time we subtract lunch, we can dedicate to our children.

- Avoid unnecessary extra hours. On many occasions we remain more than we should in our work because we believe that it is mandatory to work more than what our contract says. Although this seeks to give the image of a good worker, most of the time you end up heating the seat. In this way, do without these dead hours can make this time come alive with our children

- Earliest start of the workday. Provided you have the approval of superiors, entering an hour before work will mean that the day will end an hour earlier. With this little early arrival home will be ahead so the time to spend with the smallest also extends one hour.

Damián Montero

Video: 10 Things Introverts Need in a Relationship


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Malwettbewerb Wie viel Zeit hast du für mich? über die Notwendigkeit zu versöhnen

Versöhnung ist ein Thema, das viele Familien betrifft. Zeit mit der Familie zu verbringen, ist eine Voraussetzung für die Vereinigung von Eltern und Kindern, aber die breite Arbeitszeit, die Notwendigkeit, die Arbeit mitzunehmen, die Überlastung der Hausarbeit ... führt zu einem Mangel an Zeit

Infolgedessen sind Kinder am stärksten betroffen, weil sie für ihre Ausbildung und Ausbildung brauchen, dass ihre Eltern Zeit mit ihnen verbringen, und es für Eltern zunehmend schwieriger wird, sich zu versöhnen. Manchmal müssen Kinder die Nachmittage ohne die Gesellschaft ihrer Eltern verbringen, mit denen sie nicht spielen können oder ihnen nicht einmal sagen können, was sie in der Schule gelernt haben. Nach dieser Vision, die Minderjährige über die Aussöhnung haben, sucht die Nationale Kommission für die Rationalisierung der Fahrpläne in Spanien, ARHOE, in ihrem Wettbewerb "Wie viel Zeit haben Sie für mich?"


Die Vermittlung in einem Kinderwettbewerb

Dieser Wettbewerb, der sich bereits in seiner siebten Auflage befindet, versucht, das Bild zu kennen, das die kleinsten der Versöhnungen haben. Einfach durch eine Tätigkeit, die so einfach ist, wie Sie Ihre Vision von der Zeit zeichnen, die Sie mit Ihren Eltern verbringen. Eine Arbeit, die durch diese Arbeiten das Bewusstsein für die Versöhnung zu stärken versucht, zeigt, wie Kinder diesen Punkt des Tages leben, den sie mit ihren Eltern und ihren Müttern verbringen, und das ist manchmal nicht viel.

Wie von ARHOE in den Grundlagen dieses Wettbewerbs angegeben, sind die Ziele dieses Wettbewerbs die folgenden:

- Sensibilisierung für die Notwendigkeit der Versöhnung persönliches, familiäres und berufliches Leben


- Sammeln Sie die Gefühle von Familien und Schulen aus der Perspektive von Kindern

- Wissen Sie, welche Aktivität oder Aktivitäten Ich würde gerne die Schule mit ihren Eltern machen, wenn sie vor dem, was sie normalerweise tun, nach Hause kommen

- Verteidigen Sie die Notwendigkeit, dass Eltern vor der Arbeit gehen müssen und verbringe mehr Zeit mit deinen Kindern

Diese Ziele zeigen, dass die Absicht des Wettbewerbs darin besteht, die Zeit, die die Eltern mit ihren Kindern verbringen, zu verlängern. Daher überrascht es nicht, dass einer der Aspekte, die bei der Beurteilung der Teilnehmer berücksichtigt werden, der Beteiligungsgrad der Eltern ist. Das heißt, welche Rolle Väter und Mütter bei den Aktivitäten spielen, die der Schüler in seinen Zeichnungen gestaltet.

Die Teilnahmezeit ist bis zum 31. Mai offen und diese Anträge müssen per Einschreiben an den Hauptsitz von ARHOE geschickt werden: C. Bürgermeister Saiz de Baranda, 35.1º D. CP: 28009- Madrid. Die Gewinner können eine Auflage von 20 Büchern der Anaya-Gruppe, weitere 20 Exemplare der SM-Gruppe und eine Ehrung an Rafa Nadal als "Universal Spanish" gewinnen.


Beratung für Familien- und Arbeitsvermittlung

Wettbewerbe wie der von ARHOE vorgeschlagene erinnern uns an die Bedeutung der Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf. Eine Arbeit, die Unternehmen nicht einfach machen, weil etwa 61% der Unternehmen, da sie einen Bericht der Stiftung More Family zeigten, keine Schlichtungspolitik enthalten. Um zu versuchen, dieses Problem von zu Hause aus zu lösen, schlagen wir einige Tipps vor, um die Vermittlung von zu Hause aus zu verbessern:

- Zeitpläne rationalisieren. Manchmal werden während der Arbeit unnötige Pausen eingelegt. Geben Sie zwei Stunden Essen zu sich und verwandeln Sie sie in eine halbe Stunde. Dies ermöglicht uns eine frühere Ausfahrt, so dass wir dieses Mal das Mittagessen abziehen, das wir unseren Kindern widmen können.

- Vermeiden Sie unnötige zusätzliche Stunden. In vielen Fällen bleiben wir mehr als wir sollten in unserer Arbeit, weil wir der Meinung sind, dass es zwingender ist, mehr zu arbeiten, als es in unserem Vertrag heißt. Obwohl dies den Eindruck eines guten Arbeiters erwecken soll, heizen Sie meistens den Sitz auf. Wenn Sie auf diese toten Stunden verzichten, kann diese Zeit bei unseren Kindern lebendig werden

- Frühester Beginn des Arbeitstages. Wenn Sie die Zustimmung der Vorgesetzten haben, bedeutet die Eingabe einer Stunde vor der Arbeit, dass der Tag eine Stunde früher endet. Mit dieser kleinen frühen Ankunft wird das Zuhause voraus sein, so dass die Zeit, die mit dem Kleinsten verbracht wird, auch eine Stunde dauert.

Damián Montero

Video: Fler -Schrei nach Liebe (mit Songtext)


Interessante Artikel

Anforderungen an den Pool für Babys

Anforderungen an den Pool für Babys

Es wird empfohlen, dass Sie bis zum warten fünf oder sechs Monate des Lebens des Babys für Bringen Sie Ihren Kleinen zum Pool, da er in diesem Alter sein Immunsystem stärker entwickelt hat. Denken...

Paar, wie man es zum Laufen bringt

Paar, wie man es zum Laufen bringt

Was ist der Grund, warum es Paare gibt, die Konflikte erfolgreich lösen, während andere stagnieren? In unserer Hand ist es jeden Tag richtig, aber wir sind zwei im Paar, wie man es gut machen kann....