10 romantic places to kiss your partner

The kiss is an expression of love, whose experience is joyful and pleasurable. Unlike kissing as a social formality, the kiss of love is an expression of feelings that needs intimacy. As every year, on April 13 we celebrate the International Kiss Day, a date that arose thanks to the longest kiss in history, which lasted 58 hours 35 minutes and 58 seconds.

If there is an act that reflects love, that is the kiss. Eskimo, on the cheek or on the forehead; There are many kinds of kisses and ways to kiss your partner. If what you want is to remind that special person how much you love him, nothing better than looking for a special place to give him a romantic kiss. Here we propose 10 romantic places to celebrate with your partner the Day of the Kiss.


10 romantic places to celebrate the International Kiss Day

1. Templo de Debod (Madrid)

In the center of Madrid we find this temple with more than 2200 years of history still enchanting couples today. Its fantastic views of the Royal Palace and its colors during the sunset make this location a perfect occasion to remind our couple how much they love him.

2. Jardines del Retiro (Madrid)

Perfect location that invites us to complete the tribute to World Kiss Day with a fantastic day of fun. A ride in one of the pedal cars that can be rented in the vicinity of the park or a quiet moment in a boat inside your pond can be the perfect background for a kiss that will be remembered over the years


3. Muelle Uno (Málaga)

A quiet walk by the sea, sit by the calm waters of the Mediterranean to enjoy a snack during the sunset, sharing confidences sitting on a jetty. All this offers the Muelle Uno de Málaga, a romantic location that invites us to enjoy an unforgettable kiss surrounded by the sounds of the sea.

4. Roman Bridge (Córdoba)

Possibly the most beautiful views of the city of Calipha during sunset are on the Roman bridge. The illuminated Mosque next to the imposing monument to San Rafael will capture the couples in a magical spell of romanticism.

5. Concha Beach (San Sebastián)


Playa de la Concha is on the banks of the Cantabrian Sea. This location offers us a promenade where we can relax with our partner while the boats are moored. A moment to enjoy this tranquility with that person who is esteemed so much.

6. Ezcaray (La Rioja) 

La Rioja invites us to visit this peaceful town. A fantastic option to explore its streets and enjoy the wines of this land with the loved one. The best choice to forget the noise of the big cities next to our partner.

7. Cathedral Square (Salamanca) 

Salamanca is an unforgettable visit to Castilian-Leonian lands. A very well preserved old town that invite you to walk through it to create unforgettable memories. One of the most beautiful locations in this city is the square next to the cathedral that offers beautiful views of this building at night. Sitting in one of the benches in this place can be a unique opportunity to give an unforgettable kiss.

8. Rivera del Pisuerga (Valladolid)

Within the capital of Castile and León is the river Pisuerga that offers a beautiful walk along its banks. Live the tranquility next to the waters of Pisuerga as it passes through the city of Pucelana and enjoy this atmosphere with your partner. You will not regret this choice.

9. Cabo Finisterre (Finisterre- Galicia)

Formerly it was thought that this was where the world ended. Now it can be the beginning of an eternal kiss, at least immortal in our memory. Enjoy with your loved one some stunning views of the Atlantic during its beautiful sunsets

10. Puerto de Mogán (Gran Canaria)

Known as little Venice, this marina offers couples the opportunity to immerse themselves in a small Italy. Its geographical situation ensures a pleasant temperature that rarely falls below 22 degrees. If your trip has the Canary Islands as a destination, do not miss the opportunity to enjoy this place on the shores of the Atlantic.

Well, if this list has 10 romantic places throughout the national geography, you can not forget the most special to give yourself a kiss. You do not need a plane ticket or you need to take the car to get there. What is it? Of course, we mean ...

The home itself. It is true that traveling is a unique opportunity to give movie kisses in places that seem to be taken from fairy tales. But we can not forget the need to pay tribute to the International Day of Kiss in the most special place: home. Do not even have to wait for this date to make this gesture that, although small, will tell you a lot about how you feel about the other person.

Damián Montero

Video: Top Ten Places To Kiss - Romantic Movie List HD


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

10 romantische Orte, um deinen Partner zu küssen

Der Kuss ist Ausdruck einer Liebe, deren Erfahrung freudig und angenehm ist. Im Gegensatz zum Küssen als Sozialformalität ist der Kuss der Liebe ein Ausdruck von Gefühlen, die Intimität erfordern. Wie jedes Jahr am 13. April feiern wir die Internationaler Kuss-Tag, ein Datum, das dank des längsten Kusses der Geschichte entstand, der 58 Stunden, 35 Minuten und 58 Sekunden dauerte.

Wenn es eine Tat gibt, die Liebe widerspiegelt, dann ist das der Kuss. Eskimo, auf die Wange oder auf die Stirn; Es gibt viele Arten von Küssen und Möglichkeiten, Ihren Partner zu küssen. Wenn Sie diese besondere Person daran erinnern möchten, wie sehr Sie ihn lieben, nichts besser als nach einem besonderen Ort zu suchen, um ihm einen romantischen Kuss zu geben. Hier schlagen wir 10 romantische Orte vor, um mit Ihrem Partner den Tag des Kusses zu feiern.


10 romantische Orte, um den Internationalen Kuss-Tag zu feiern

1. Templo de Debod (Madrid)

Im Zentrum von Madrid finden wir diesen Tempel mit mehr als 2200 Jahren Geschichte noch heute verzaubern Paare. Die fantastische Aussicht auf den Königspalast und die Farben während des Sonnenuntergangs machen diesen Ort zu einer perfekten Gelegenheit, um unser Paar daran zu erinnern, wie sehr sie ihn lieben.

2. Jardines del Retiro (Madrid)

Perfekte Lage, die uns einlädt, die Hommage an den World Kiss Day mit einem fantastischen Tag voller Spaß zu vollenden. Eine Fahrt in einem der Tretautos, die in der Nähe des Parks gemietet werden kann, oder ein ruhiger Moment in einem Boot in Ihrem Teich können der perfekte Hintergrund für einen Kuss sein, an den Sie sich im Laufe der Jahre erinnern werden


3. Muelle Uno (Málaga)

Ein ruhiger Spaziergang am Meer, sitzen Sie am ruhigen Wasser des Mittelmeers und genießen Sie während des Sonnenuntergangs einen Imbiss. All dies bietet das Muelle Uno de Málaga, eine romantische Location, die uns zu einem unvergesslichen Kuss inmitten des Meeresrauschens einlädt.

4. Römische Brücke (Córdoba)

Die vielleicht schönste Aussicht auf die Stadt Calipha während des Sonnenuntergangs bietet die römische Brücke. Die beleuchtete Moschee neben dem imposanten Monument von San Rafael wird die Paare in einer magischen Romantik einfangen.

5. Concha Beach (San Sebastián)


Playa de la Concha liegt am Ufer des Kantabrischen Meeres. Diese Lage bietet uns eine Promenade, an der wir mit unserem Partner entspannen können, während die Boote vor Anker liegen. Ein Moment, um diese Ruhe mit dieser Person zu genießen, die so sehr geschätzt wird.

6. Ezcaray (La Rioja) 

La Rioja lädt uns ein, diese ruhige Stadt zu besuchen. Eine fantastische Option, um die Straßen zu erkunden und die Weine dieses Landes mit der geliebten Person zu genießen. Die beste Wahl, um den Lärm der großen Städte neben unserem Partner zu vergessen.

7. Domplatz (Salamanca) 

Salamanca ist ein unvergesslicher Besuch in den kastilisch-leonischen Ländern. Eine sehr gut erhaltene Altstadt, die Sie zu Spaziergängen einlädt, um unvergessliche Erinnerungen zu schaffen. Einer der schönsten Orte in dieser Stadt ist der Platz neben der Kathedrale, von dem aus Sie nachts eine herrliche Aussicht auf dieses Gebäude haben. Das Sitzen auf einer der Bänke an diesem Ort kann eine einzigartige Gelegenheit sein, einen unvergesslichen Kuss zu geben.

8. Rivera del Pisuerga (Valladolid)

In der Hauptstadt von Kastilien und León befindet sich der Fluss Pisuerga, der einen schönen Spaziergang entlang seiner Ufer bietet. Genießen Sie die Ruhe am Wasser von Pisuerga, wenn Sie durch die Stadt Pucelana fahren, und genießen Sie diese Atmosphäre mit Ihrem Partner. Sie werden diese Entscheidung nicht bereuen.

9. Cabo Finisterre (Finisterre-Galicia)

Früher dachte man, dass hier die Welt endete. Jetzt kann es der Beginn eines ewigen Kusses sein, zumindest unsterblich in unserer Erinnerung. Genießen Sie mit Ihrem Liebsten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Atlantik bei seinen wunderschönen Sonnenuntergängen

10. Puerto de Mogán (Gran Canaria)

Dieser als kleines Venedig bekannte Yachthafen bietet Paaren die Möglichkeit, in ein kleines Italien einzutauchen. Seine geographische Lage gewährleistet eine angenehme Temperatur, die selten unter 22 Grad fällt. Wenn Ihre Reise die Kanarischen Inseln als Ziel hat, verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, diesen Ort am Atlantik zu genießen.

Nun, wenn diese Liste 10 romantische Orte in der nationalen Geographie hat, können Sie die ganz besonderen Küsse nicht vergessen. Sie brauchen kein Flugticket oder Sie müssen das Auto nehmen, um dorthin zu gelangen. Was ist das? Natürlich meinen wir ...

Das Zuhause selbst. Es ist wahr, dass das Reisen eine einzigartige Gelegenheit ist, um Küsse an Orten zu geben, die scheinbar aus Märchen stammen. Aber wir dürfen nicht vergessen, dass wir den Internationalen Tag des Kusses an einem besonderen Ort würdigen müssen: zu Hause. Sie müssen nicht einmal auf dieses Datum warten, um diese Geste zu machen, die, obwohl sie klein ist, Ihnen viel darüber sagen wird, wie Sie sich für die andere Person fühlen.

Damián Montero

Video: 6 Tipps für das ERSTE MAL!


Interessante Artikel

68% sind bessere Fahrer, wenn sie mit Kindern reisen

68% sind bessere Fahrer, wenn sie mit Kindern reisen

Bist du ein verantwortlicher Vater oder eine Mutter am Steuer? Die Vaterschaft erhöht unser Verantwortungsbewusstsein und macht uns in vielen Fällen sogar vorsichtiger, auch wenn wir mit unseren...

Woche 6. Woche für Woche

Woche 6. Woche für Woche

Sie sind seit anderthalb Monaten schwanger. In der sechsten Schwangerschaftswoche nehmen die Veränderungen in Ihrem Körper weiter zu und Sie werden sie nach und nach stärker wahrnehmen. Sie befinden...