7 food allies of your beauty

Youth is temporary and keeping it for as long as possible is the goal of many people, who invest a lot of time and money in taking maximum care of their external appearance. However, there are more and more scientific studies that warn that taking care of ourselves from the inside through food provides excellent results to stay young. Following a balanced diet is the best ally to improve physical appearance.

7 food allies of your beauty

The secret of youth lies in antioxidants, great allies present in vitamins and other nutrients that neutralize the action of the radicals responsible for premature aging. The nutritionist Azahara Rodriguez explains what are the rejuvenating properties of some healthy and natural foods both to strengthen the hair and to maintain a young and smooth skin:


1. Olive oil. It is rich in vitamins E and K, which have a high antioxidant activity. As a star food of the Mediterranean diet, the consumption of olive oil is present in the preparation of numerous dishes. Not only promotes digestion, but regenerates the skin to be a source of Omega 3 fatty acids.

2. Full grains. Brown rice and wheat are characterized by being rich in antioxidants such as selenium, which help to combat the harmful effect of free radicals on hair and skin. "Its consumption is recommended as an indispensable part of a balanced and nutritious diet. .

3. Handle The benefits of this tropical fruit are surprising, especially for the skin due to its purifying capacity. The mango contains a good amount of vitamin A, an antioxidant that repairs skin cells, but also has the ability to remove excess fat from the epidermis, preventing the appearance of black spots and pimples. As a curiosity, the skin of this fruit can be used to remove from the body the spots that originate after being exposed to the sun for a long period of time.


4. Salmon This blue fish is a natural source of Omega 3 fatty acids and helps maintain cholesterol at normal levels and is essential in the prevention of joint diseases. Omega 3 helps to have strong and healthy hair and also prevents the formation of wrinkles on the skin.

5. Eggs Being rich in vitamins E and B, eggs delay aging and are recommended within a balanced diet for their saint power. Besides helping to lose weight, they are a good source of protein and provide iron. This mineral causes enough oxygen to reach the hair follicles of the hair to promote its growth.

6. Citrus Tangerines, oranges, lemons and grapefruits are a natural source of minerals and vitamins, especially vitamin C, which helps in the prevention of colds and in the control of cholesterol and uric acid. Vitamin C is a powerful antioxidant, which helps in the production of collagen to rejuvenate the skin.


7. Red fruits. Berries such as blueberries, blackberries, raspberries or strawberries are rich in antioxidants, ideal to prevent premature aging and counteract the negative effect of free radicals.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: 18 Foods Your Body Needs to Work Properly


Interesting Articles

Paternity leave generates fear in 30% of parents

Paternity leave generates fear in 30% of parents

Paternity has evolved in recent years, involving new figures in the care of the baby. The role of the father has grown, however, the paternity leave still generates fear of employment discrimination...

The majority of homes are made up of 2.5 people

The majority of homes are made up of 2.5 people

Living and living together as a family is still the most common, according to the 2015 Continuous Household Survey carried out by the National Institute of Statistics, INE, which shows thatThe most...

10 simple ideas to create the mother-child bond

10 simple ideas to create the mother-child bond

Our treasure was born! After nine months inside the mother, it is the key moment: to hear him cry, to see him look, to embrace his little body and to feel that he is finally here with you. It is at...

Why buy a full-risk insurance?

Why buy a full-risk insurance?

If you do not want to worry about what may happen to your car, it is best to opt for full insurance. It has more coverages than any other type of insurance. In this article we explain its benefits...

7 Essen Verbündete Ihrer Schönheit

Die Jugend ist vorübergehend und so lange wie möglich zu halten, ist das Ziel vieler Menschen, die viel Zeit und Geld investieren, um äußerlich auf äußerste Weise zu achten. Es gibt jedoch immer mehr wissenschaftliche Studien, die davor warnen, dass die Betreuung von innen durch Nahrung hervorragende Ergebnisse liefert, um jung zu bleiben. Eine ausgewogene Ernährung ist der beste Verbündete, um das körperliche Aussehen zu verbessern.

7 Essen Verbündete Ihrer Schönheit

Das Geheimnis der Jugend liegt in Antioxidantien, großen Verbündeten in Vitaminen und anderen Nährstoffen, die die Wirkung der Radikale neutralisieren, die für vorzeitiges Altern verantwortlich sind. Die Ernährungswissenschaftlerin Azahara Rodriguez erklärt, welche verjüngenden Eigenschaften einige gesunde und natürliche Nahrungsmittel haben, um das Haar zu stärken und eine junge, glatte Haut zu erhalten:


1. Olivenöl Es ist reich an Vitaminen E und K, die eine hohe antioxidative Wirkung haben. Als Hauptnahrungsmittel der mediterranen Ernährung ist der Verbrauch von Olivenöl bei der Zubereitung zahlreicher Gerichte vorhanden. Fördert nicht nur die Verdauung, sondern regeneriert die Haut zu einer Quelle für Omega-3-Fettsäuren.

2. Vollkorngetreide Brauner Reis und Weizen zeichnen sich durch einen hohen Anteil an Antioxidantien wie Selen aus, die dazu beitragen, die schädlichen Auswirkungen freier Radikale auf Haar und Haut zu bekämpfen. "Der Verzehr wird als unverzichtbarer Bestandteil einer ausgewogenen und nahrhaften Ernährung empfohlen. .

3. Griff Die Vorteile dieser tropischen Frucht sind vor allem für die Haut aufgrund ihrer Reinigungskraft überraschend. Die Mango enthält eine gute Menge Vitamin A, ein Antioxidans, das die Hautzellen repariert, aber auch die Fähigkeit hat, überschüssiges Fett aus der Epidermis zu entfernen, wodurch das Auftreten von schwarzen Flecken und Pickeln verhindert wird. Als Kuriosität kann die Haut dieser Frucht verwendet werden, um die Flecken zu entfernen, die nach längerer Sonneneinstrahlung aus dem Körper stammen.


4. Lachs Dieser blaue Fisch ist eine natürliche Quelle für Omega-3-Fettsäuren und trägt zur Aufrechterhaltung des Cholesterinspiegels auf einem normalen Niveau bei und ist für die Vorbeugung von Gelenkerkrankungen unerlässlich. Omega-3-Fettsäuren sorgen für kräftiges und gesundes Haar und beugen der Bildung von Falten auf der Haut vor.

5. Eier Eier sind reich an Vitamin E und B, verzögern das Altern und werden aufgrund ihrer Heilkraft in einer ausgewogenen Ernährung empfohlen. Sie helfen nicht nur beim Abnehmen, sie sind auch eine gute Eiweißquelle und liefern Eisen. Dieses Mineral bewirkt, dass genügend Sauerstoff in die Haarfollikel des Haares gelangt, um dessen Wachstum zu fördern.

6. Zitrusfrüchte Mandarinen, Orangen, Zitronen und Grapefruits sind eine natürliche Quelle für Mineralien und Vitamine, insbesondere Vitamin C, das bei der Prävention von Erkältungen und bei der Bekämpfung von Cholesterin und Harnsäure hilft. Vitamin C ist ein starkes Antioxidans, das bei der Produktion von Kollagen die Haut verjüngt.


7. Rote Früchte. Beeren wie Blaubeeren, Brombeeren, Himbeeren oder Erdbeeren sind reich an Antioxidantien, ideal, um vorzeitiger Hautalterung vorzubeugen und der negativen Wirkung freier Radikale entgegenzuwirken.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: So stehst du um 4:30 Uhr auf, ohne müde zu sein


Interessante Artikel

Das Syndrom des vollen Nestes

Das Syndrom des vollen Nestes

Viele Male sprechen sie über das 'Empty Nest-Syndrom', das harte Gefühl der Eltern, wenn sie Kinder haben Sie verlassen das Haus. Aber was wenige wissen, ist das 'Syndrom des vollen NestesDies...

Erhöht die Rate der Frühgeburten

Erhöht die Rate der Frühgeburten

Die Rate der Frühgeburten hat in den letzten Jahren zugenommen und liegt zwischen a 8 und 10 Prozent. Obwohl die gynäkologischen Kontrollen immer besser werden, gibt es eine Reihe von Gründen, die zu...

Atemübungen zur Kontrolle der Nerven

Atemübungen zur Kontrolle der Nerven

Es gibt viele Gründe für ein Kind, sich nervös zu fühlen. Eine Frustration mit einem schlechten Ergebnis in einem Spiel, das Gefühl vor einer Prüfung, ein kleiner Konflikt mit einem Bruder oder einem...