The publication of Facebook that excites new mothers

Being a mother is not an easy task, especially if it is the first time that a mother faces the challenge of having a child. There are many doubts that assault new mothers not only during pregnancy but once it has given birth: is it better to breastfeed or not? Is it convenient to have the little one in your arms all day? Is it well wrapped? It is inevitable that mothers are overwhelmed with so much question and even more when there is a huge range of opinions to answer.

The poster on the board of a pediatric office

All these questions were answered in a very original way in a list displayed on the board of a pediatric consultation. "The best is not the breast, the best is not the bottle either" Thus began this series of affirmations that quickly caught the attention of a mother who wanted to share this list on Facebook where she has managed to thrill many women with these words.


The poster appeared on the Facebook profile of "Mothers Primerizas", the publication of this account explained the story of a mother who found this list in her pediatrician's office and wanted to share it so that others would feel the same. In just a few days this post it was shared more than 10,000 times and brought together many comments from fathers and mothers where several were in total agreement with these statements.

The author of the publication

In particular, one of the responses to this publication was that of an account called 'Una mamá práctica', which turned out to be the author of this list. After this profile of Facebook, there is Jaoine, mother of two children and author of the blog 'Beyond the Pink or Blue', a place where she shares her experience as a mother on topics ranging from decoration to destinations for the rest of women. travel.


Jaoine made this list in the wake of a debate that shook social networks at the end of 2015 where it was about whether it was better to give a bottle or breast. This discussion arose as a result of an Instagram publication of Canadian model Coco Rocha who showed in a photo that she was feeding her baby formula milk instead of breastfeeding.

The criticism of this image was not long in coming and the model had to cut these comments shortly and explain that after five months of breastfeeding she had no choice but to resort to the bottle since the milk did not rise. Coco Rocha's response did not matter and the controversy continued on social networks where criticism continued to arrive. In this way, a debate was created in which not a few fathers and mothers participated.

Jaoine's response on Facebook

The author of 'Beyond the Pink or Blue' did not want to remain silent and reacted to this debate by publishing on her blog the famous list that has excited so many mothers. A series of affirmations in which Jaoine wanted to answer the mothers' doubts and let them know that they should take it easy to enjoy their motherhood. A list that a pediatrician wanted to share in his consultation to remind his patients that the most important thing for their children is their mothers.


And this publication ends up encouraging mothers to breathe because in the opinion of the author the best of motherhood is the mother herself: "Do you know what really is best? YOU 'RE THE BEST. The best is what makes you feel better. The best is what your instinct tells you is better. The best thing is what helps you to be well too, "says Jaoine at the end of his famous Facebook post.

Damián Montero

Pregnancy calendar week to week

Click on each petal or circle to see the content of your week or trimester of pregnancy respectively.

Video: A Day at the Park (MILLION SUBSCRIBER SPECIAL!)


Interesting Articles

8 musical entertainment activities with children

8 musical entertainment activities with children

Among the offer of activities for children and families that can be found in large cities, music is increasingly present in different scenarios and also on the street. Concerts for children who...

How to use family tablets

How to use family tablets

Anyone who has a tablet and children at home will know about the enormous attractiveness that these represent for the little ones. It is of fundamental importance in the education of our children,...

4 styles to take advantage of your terrace

4 styles to take advantage of your terrace

Deciding which decorative elements are perfect for our home can often be more complicated than it seems. The key is to find the balance between our own tastes and the new trends that create beautiful...

Die Veröffentlichung von Facebook begeistert neue Mütter

Mutter zu sein ist keine leichte Aufgabe, vor allem, wenn eine Mutter zum ersten Mal vor der Herausforderung steht, ein Kind zu bekommen. Es gibt viele Zweifel, dass neue Mütter nicht nur während der Schwangerschaft, sondern auch nach der Geburt angegriffen werden: Ist es besser zu stillen oder nicht? Ist es praktisch, den Kleinen den ganzen Tag in den Armen zu haben? Ist es gut verpackt? Es ist unvermeidlich, dass Mütter mit so vielen Fragen überwältigt werden und vor allem, wenn es eine Vielzahl von Meinungen gibt, die zu beantworten sind.

Das Plakat auf der Tafel eines pädiatrischen Büros

Alle diese Fragen wurden auf eine sehr originelle Art und Weise in einer Liste an der Tafel einer pädiatrischen Konsultation beantwortet. "Das Beste ist nicht die Brust, das Beste ist auch nicht die Flasche" So begann diese Reihe von Bestätigungen, die schnell die Aufmerksamkeit einer Mutter auf sich zog, die diese Liste auf Facebook teilen wollte, wo sie es mit vielen Worten geschafft hat, viele Frauen zu begeistern.


Das Poster erschien auf dem Facebook-Profil von "Mothers Primerizas", die Veröffentlichung dieses Kontos erklärte die Geschichte einer Mutter, die diese Liste im Büro ihres Kinderarztes gefunden hatte und sie teilen wollte, damit andere es genauso empfinden. In wenigen Tagen diesen Beitrag Es wurde mehr als 10.000 Mal geteilt und brachte viele Kommentare von Vätern und Müttern zusammen, bei denen sich mehrere mit diesen Aussagen einig waren.

Der Autor der Publikation

Eine der Antworten auf diese Veröffentlichung war insbesondere die eines Kontos mit dem Namen "Una mamá práctica", das sich als Autor dieser Liste herausstellte. Nach diesem Profil von Facebook gibt es Jaoine, Mutter von zwei Kindern und Autorin des Blogs 'Beyond the Pink or Blue', ein Ort, an dem sie ihre Erfahrungen als Mutter zu Themen äußert, die von der Dekoration bis zu Zielen für den Rest der Frauen reichen. reisen


Jaoine erstellte diese Liste nach einer Debatte, die Ende 2015 die sozialen Netzwerke erschütterte, in der es darum ging, ob es besser wäre, eine Flasche oder eine Brust zu geben. Diese Diskussion entstand als Ergebnis einer Instagram-Veröffentlichung des kanadischen Modells Coco Rocha, die auf einem Foto zeigte, dass sie ihre Säuglingsmilch anstelle des Stillens fütterte.

Die Kritik an diesem Bild ließ nicht lange auf sich warten, und das Modell musste diese Kommentare in Kürze abschneiden und erklären, dass sie nach fünf Monaten Stillen keine andere Wahl hatte, als auf die Flasche zu greifen, da die Milch nicht aufging. Die Antwort von Coco Rocha spielte keine Rolle und die Kontroverse in sozialen Netzwerken, in denen weiterhin Kritik aufkam, wurde fortgesetzt. Auf diese Weise wurde eine Debatte ins Leben gerufen, an der nicht wenige Väter und Mütter teilgenommen haben.

Jaoines Antwort auf Facebook

Die Autorin von 'Beyond the Pink or Blue' wollte nicht schweigen und reagierte auf diese Debatte, indem sie in ihrem Blog die berühmte Liste veröffentlichte, die so viele Mütter begeistert hat. Eine Reihe von Aussagen, in denen Jaoine die Zweifel der Mütter beantworten und ihnen mitteilen wollte, dass sie es sich leicht machen sollten, ihre Mutterschaft zu genießen. Eine Liste, die ein Kinderarzt in seiner Beratung veröffentlichen wollte, um seine Patienten daran zu erinnern, dass das Wichtigste für ihre Kinder die Mütter sind.


Und diese Veröffentlichung ermutigt Mütter zum Atmen, weil die Mutter nach Meinung des Autors die Mutter selbst ist: "Wissen Sie, was wirklich das Beste ist? DAS BESTE SIND SIE. Am besten fühlen Sie sich besser. Das Beste ist, was dein Instinkt sagt, dass es besser ist. Das Beste ist, was Ihnen hilft, auch gut zu sein ", sagt Jaoine am Ende seines berühmten Facebook-Posts.

Damián Montero

Schwangerschaftskalender Woche für Woche

Klicken Sie auf jedes Blütenblatt oder Kreis, um den Inhalt Ihrer Schwangerschaftswoche bzw. des Schwangerschaftstrimesters anzuzeigen.

Video: Fans begeistert: Neue Royals-Familien-Fotos veröffentlicht , Wie ausgewechselt! So glücklich strahlt


Interessante Artikel

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, ob Sie den Einladungen, die Sie erhalten, gut entsprechen? Sei der perfekte Gast Es ist eine weitere Facette unserer sozialen Beziehungen, die unseren Cache auf...

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

SITZEN SECHS STUNDEN EIN TAG, GROSSES RISIKO FÜR DIE GESUNDHEITOder, um es klarer zu sagen: Wenn Sie sechs oder mehr Stunden am Tag sitzen bleiben, werden Sie Ihrer Gesundheit genauso schaden, als...