The 10 best dog breeds for children

"The smaller the better", "if it is small it will be good with the children" and "the big dogs are only for the big houses" are three of the most harmful topics for families when we want a dog to raise at home with the children . Small dogs (or miniature dogs) have become very fashionable in recent years because of the comfort of the little space they occupy, but not all small dogs are the most suitable and, sometimes, lBig dogs are more beneficial.

The size of the race is not decisive

If you have experience with dogs you will know that the size is usually directly proportional to good character. In fact, the breeds with the reputation of being dog-nanny are also some of the largest in the world.


Usually, cthe smallest worse genius and ... more barks! However, there are also several small dog breeds that are perfect when you have children. The important thing is to choose according to the temperament and the needs of the dog.

An important factor when choosing the breed of the dog is the house in which it will live, but the rule is repeated: the size is not decisive. Although you find it incredible, many of the largest dog breeds in the world are suitable for living in not very large flats.

The important is cover the needs of the dog and in this your lifestyle plays a fundamental role. To make the choice easier for you, we present you the 10 dog breeds perfect for families depending on the size of house they need.


The best dog breeds for small houses

1 and 2. Golden Retriever and the Ladrador

The big difference between these two races is the hair. The one in Golden it is longer and needs to be brushed more frequently but, in exchange, it is the breeds that least bark and, together with The farmers, one of the best character. Both breeds are very good with children, obedient and adapt to any environment. They will be very calm in any floor, as long as they do the sport they need. Make them run in a park for a long time every day and they will never give you a reason to complain.


3. Newfoundland

What Nana, Wendy's nanny and her brothers in Peter Pan, was a Newfoundland (and not a Saint Bernard like the dog that inspired its creator) has its explanation. This dog is one of the best for children, if not the best. Their long hair and the drool they release can be an inconvenience, but their other qualities are all advantages: it is one of the easiest dogs to train, they are very quiet and do not need much space, by which they will adapt easily to live in a floor.

4. Great Dane

Also know as the Apollo of the dogs, this huge race (the second largest in the world) is surprisingly good with children. You will have a wide range of colors to choose from (from gray with blue eyes to a coat 'tabby') and keep in mind that the females are noticeably smaller than the males. Contrary to what one might think because of their large size, they are not clumsy, socialize soon with small children and never have a carelessness with them. They are easy to train, very calm and at home they will literally lie on the couch all day; yes, they need some space because they love to stretch. For expenses, keep in mind that they eat a lot and that, like most large dogs, they often have health problems.

5. Schnauzer

One of the peculiarities of This breed comes in three sizes: giant, standard and miniature. Usually all three are recommended when you have children, but the miniature is the most 'manageable'. Thanks to qualities such as his incredible ear, they are one of the guard dogs par excellence, so it is normal for them to bark or howl frequently. Your hair can be a problem if you do not keep it short and can also have vision problems. But they adapt to all kinds of environments, they are affectionate with children and easy to train

The best dog breeds for large houses

6. San Bernardo

The Beethoven of the dogs He is also one of the most babysitters. They are very loyal, affectionate and obedient, which, added to their incredible sense of smell, explains that they are as famous as a rescue dog. They do not need to be bathed a lot, but they do have to brush their hair frequently. Beware of drool and health problems, and keep in mind that how much they eat will be a considerable expense.

7. Collie

You will know them for being the race of the famous Lassie. Your hair requires constant care and may have health problems, but they are especially easy to train and very good with the little ones. Being shepherd dogs, they enjoy the outdoors as the most. If you're looking for a smaller dog, its cousin brother the Sheltie (which looks like a miniature version of the Collie) is also a good choice for young children. They can live in any environment and are famous for being one of the easiest dogs to train in the world.

8. Bobtail: the little mermaid

Even if you're used to seeing him surrounded by princes, crabs and little mermaids, The Bobtail or Old English Shepherd loves to live with children. Their very long fur needs about 3 hours of brushing a week, and although they are usually calm, they need 1 hour of exercise per day. But they are very easy to train, loving and with them by your side you will never go unnoticed!

9. Beagle

If you remember Snoopy, you will know that these dogs adore their owners, They are affectionate with children and very smart. But that its small size does not deceive you, it is an excellent hunting dog and will follow a rabbit at the end of the world, so the gates, doors and belts will be your best allies. In addition, it is one of the noisiest dogs in the world and loves to howl like a wolf.

10. Boxer

One of the great athletes of the canine world, the boxer is ideal for active families. They can learn to do anything and, in fact, they prefer that you train them and teach new tricks to leave them planted in the garden. They can be adapted to any house but not to any lifestyle: they are very active dogs and need to exercise. Your hair is very easy to care for although, given how short it is, they will need you to protect them from the cold.

Do not forget that all the rankings are relative, the best race for most does not have to be the best race for your family. The size of your house, the expenses you can afford and, above all, your lifestyle will be decisive when choosing the perfect race for you. In addition, there is the option of mixed or mongrel dogs, which abound in adoption centers. Remember that adopting and buying from a kennel are the only ways to acquire a dog recommended by experts. But before adopting, learn well about the character of the dog.

Marga Wesolowski

Video: TOP 10 BEST DOG BREEDS FOR KIDS


Interesting Articles

Difference between delay and school failure

Difference between delay and school failure

Photo: THISFAMILYWELOVE School performance of our children is a topic that is an important concern for families. Each child is a particular case and can be determined by an infinity of factors....

Adventure parks for families with children

Adventure parks for families with children

We have all gone out to spend the day in the country and we have imagined how much fun it would be to climb the trees, to move from one to another, in an adventure of adrenaline and excitement. All...

10 symptoms in children that you should not overlook

10 symptoms in children that you should not overlook

As much as parents want, it is impossible to prevent children sick. Although it is not tasteful dish to see the little ones being the target of some condition, it is something that happens. However...

Die 10 besten Hunderassen für Kinder

"Je kleiner, desto besser", "wenn es klein ist, wird es gut mit den Kindern sein" und "Die großen Hunde sind nur für die großen Häuser" sind drei der schädlichsten Themen für Familien, wenn wir möchten, dass ein Hund mit den Kindern zu Hause großzieht . Kleine Hunde (oder Miniaturhunde) sind in den letzten Jahren aufgrund des geringen Raums, den sie einnehmen, sehr in Mode gekommen Nicht alle kleinen Hunde sind am besten geeignet und manchmal lGroße Hunde sind wohltuender.

Die Größe des Rennens ist nicht entscheidend

Wenn Sie Erfahrung mit Hunden haben, werden Sie das wissen Die Größe ist normalerweise direkt proportional zum guten Charakter. In der Tat gehören die Rassen mit dem Ruf, Hundekindermädchen zu sein, auch zu den größten der Welt.


Normalerweise cdas kleinste schlimmere Genie und ... mehr bellt! Es gibt jedoch auch mehrere kleine Hunderassen, die sich perfekt für Kinder eignen. Das Wichtigste ist, sich nach dem Temperament und den Bedürfnissen des Hundes zu entscheiden.

Ein wichtiger Faktor bei der Wahl der Rasse des Hundes ist das Haus, in dem er leben wird. Die Regel wird jedoch wiederholt: Die Größe ist nicht entscheidend. Obwohl Sie es unglaublich finden, sind viele der größten Hunderassen der Welt für das Leben in nicht sehr großen Wohnungen geeignet.

Das Wichtigste ist decken Sie die Bedürfnisse des Hundes ab und dabei spielt Ihr Lebensstil eine grundlegende Rolle. Um Ihnen die Auswahl zu erleichtern, präsentieren wir Ihnen Die 10 Hunderassen perfekt für Familien je nach Größe des Hauses benötigen sie.


Die besten Hunderassen für kleine Häuser

1 und 2. Golden Retriever und der Ladrador

Der große Unterschied zwischen diesen beiden Rennen ist das Haar. Der in Golden es ist länger und muss häufiger gebürstet werden, aber im Gegenzug sind es die Rassen, die am wenigsten bellen und zusammen mit die Bauern, einer der besten Charaktere. Beide Rassen sind sehr gut mit Kindern, gehorsam und passen sich jeder Umgebung an. Sie werden in jedem Stock sehr ruhig sein, solange sie den Sport betreiben, den sie brauchen. Lassen Sie sie jeden Tag für lange Zeit in einem Park laufen und geben Ihnen nie einen Grund zur Klage.


3. Neufundland

Das Nana, Wendys Nanny und ihre Brüder in Peter Pan, waren Neufundländer (und nicht a San Bernardo wie der Hund, der seinen Schöpfer inspiriert hat), hat seine Erklärung. Dieser Hund ist einer der besten für Kinder, wenn nicht der beste. Ihre langen Haare und der Sabber, den sie freisetzen, können eine Unannehmlichkeit sein, aber ihre anderen Qualitäten sind allesamt Vorteile: Es ist einer der am leichtesten zu trainierenden Hunde, sie sind sehr ruhig und brauchen nicht viel Platz, um sich leicht an ihr Leben zu gewöhnen Boden

4. Deutsche Dogge

Auch bekannt als der Apollo der HundeDieses riesige Rennen (das zweitgrößte der Welt) ist mit Kindern überraschend gut. Sie haben eine große Auswahl an Farben zur Auswahl (von Grau mit blauen Augen bis hin zu einem Mantel "Tabby"). Denken Sie daran, dass die Weibchen deutlich kleiner sind als die Männchen. Im Gegensatz zu dem, was man aufgrund ihrer Größe denken könnte, sind sie nicht unbeholfen, knüpfen sich schnell mit kleinen Kindern und haben nie eine Nachlässigkeit mit sich. Sie sind leicht zu trainieren, sehr ruhig und zu Hause liegen sie buchstäblich den ganzen Tag auf der Couch. Ja, sie brauchen etwas Platz, weil sie sich gerne strecken. Bedenken Sie, dass sie viel essen und wie die meisten großen Hunde oft gesundheitliche Probleme haben.

5. Schnauzer

Eine der Besonderheiten von Diese Rasse gibt es in drei Größen: Riese, Standard und Miniatur. Normalerweise werden alle drei empfohlen, wenn Sie Kinder haben. Die Miniatur ist jedoch am "überschaubarsten". Dank Eigenschaften wie seinem unglaublichen Ohr sind sie einer der Wachhunde schlechthin, so dass sie häufig bellen oder heulen. Ihr Haar kann ein Problem sein, wenn Sie es nicht kurz halten und Sehstörungen haben. Aber sie passen sich jeder Umgebung an, sie lieben Kinder und Kinder einfach zu trainieren

Die besten Hunderassen für große Häuser

6. San Bernardo

Die Beethoven der Hunde Er ist auch einer der Babysitter. Sie sind sehr loyal, zärtlich und gehorsam, was, zusätzlich zu ihrem unglaublichen Geruchssinn, erklärt, dass sie so berühmt sind wie ein Rettungshund. Sie müssen nicht viel gebadet werden, müssen sich aber häufig die Haare bürsten. Vorsicht vor Sabber und gesundheitlichen Problemenund denken Sie daran, dass die Menge, die sie essen, einen erheblichen Aufwand bedeutet.

7. Collie

Sie werden sie als das Rennen der kennen berühmte Lassie. Ihr Haar erfordert ständige Pflege und kann gesundheitliche Probleme haben, aber es ist besonders leicht zu trainieren und sehr gut für die Kleinen. Als Schäferhunde genießen sie die Natur am meisten. Wenn Sie nach einem kleineren Hund suchen, ist es das Cousin Bruder der Sheltie (was wie eine Miniaturversion des Collie aussieht) ist auch eine gute Wahl für kleine Kinder. Sie können in jeder Umgebung leben und sind dafür bekannt, einer der am leichtesten zu trainierenden Hunde der Welt zu sein.

8. Bobtail: die kleine Meerjungfrau

Selbst wenn Sie es gewohnt sind, ihn von Prinzen, Krabben und kleinen Meerjungfrauen umgeben zu sehen, Der Bobtail oder Old English Shepherd lebt gerne mit Kindern. Ihr sehr langes Fell benötigt ungefähr drei Stunden Bürsten pro Woche, und obwohl sie normalerweise ruhig sind, benötigen sie eine Stunde Bewegung pro Tag. Aber sie sind sehr leicht zu trainieren, lieben und mit ihnen an deiner Seite wirst du nie unbemerkt bleiben!

9. Beagle

Wenn du dich erinnerst Snoopy, Sie werden wissen, dass diese Hunde ihre Besitzer lieben, Sie lieben Kinder und sind sehr schlau. Aber dass seine geringe Größe Sie nicht täuscht, ist ein hervorragender Jagdhund und wird am Ende der Welt einem Kaninchen folgen, so dass die Tore, Türen und Gürtel Ihre besten Verbündeten sein werden. Außerdem ist er einer der lautesten Hunde der Welt und heult wie ein Wolf.

10. Boxer

Einer der Großen Sportler der Hundewelt, der Boxer ist ideal für aktive Familien. Sie können lernen, alles zu tun, und sie ziehen es vor, dass Sie sie trainieren und neue Tricks beibringen, damit sie im Garten gepflanzt werden. Sie können an jedes Haus angepasst werden, aber nicht an jeden Lebensstil: Sie sind es sehr aktive Hunde und müssen trainieren. Ihr Haar ist sehr pflegeleicht, auch wenn Sie, wie kurz es ist, Sie vor der Kälte schützen müssen.

Vergessen Sie nicht, dass alle Ranglisten relativ sind. Das beste Rennen für die meisten muss nicht das beste Rennen für Ihre Familie sein. Die Größe Ihres Hauses, die Kosten, die Sie sich leisten können, und vor allem Ihr Lebensstil sind entscheidend für die Wahl des perfekten Rennens. Darüber hinaus gibt es die Möglichkeit von Misch- oder Mischlingshunden, die in Adoptionszentren zahlreich vertreten sind. Denken Sie daran, dass die Annahme und der Kauf aus einem Zwinger die einzigen Möglichkeiten sind, einen von Experten empfohlenen Hund zu erwerben. Aber bevor Sie adoptieren, lernen Sie gut den Charakter des Hundes kennen.

Marga Wesolowski

Video: Top 10 Hunderassen


Interessante Artikel

Kalte Medikamente bei Kindern, sind sie gefährlich?

Kalte Medikamente bei Kindern, sind sie gefährlich?

Achus! Oh, jeder Vater fürchtet den Moment des Sehr häufige (und fast unvermeidliche) Erkältungen. Einige Viren, die nicht gefährlich sind, aber den Kindern und ihren Betreuern mehr als nur...

Zucker, der Hauptfeind der Gesundheit von Kindern

Zucker, der Hauptfeind der Gesundheit von Kindern

Die Aufnahme von Lebensmitteln und Getränken, die reich an freien Zuckern sind, schadet der Gesundheit der Kleinen und erhöht das Übergewichtrisiko in diesen frühen Jahren. Ein WHO-Bericht schätzte...