Peugeot Traveler: a new family dimension

The new design of the Peugeot Traveler, which will be presented at the world premiere at the Geneva Motor Show in 2016, exhibits strength and elegance. The Traveler aims to revolutionize the segment of multi-purpose vehicles and VIP transport, thanks to its many qualities.

Qualities of the new Peugeot Traveler

1. Your new chassis. It derives from the EMP2 modular platform, which is a guarantee of a high level of quality and efficiency and a record consumption in the segment.

2. Your BlueHDi Euro6 engines. They are equipped with the most effective anti-pollution technology on the market with SCR and FAP. These technologies, used since 2013, combine driving pleasure and performance with up to 180 HP and 400 Nm with the best consumption and CO2 emissions in the segment. The range has an average consumption of 5.4 l / 100 km and 140 g / km.


3. On board, 9 seats. The Peugeot Traveler is synonymous with comfort, thanks to a dynamic behavior worthy of Peugeot and a high-end environment and comfort. Multiple configurations with up to 9 seats and numerous equipment, some unprecedented in the segment, make the Peugeot Traveler a vehicle to live and enjoy on a day-to-day basis.

Peugeot Traveler and business trips

The launch of the new Peugeot Traveler reflects the objective of the brand to apply its dynamic strategy to all segments. With the Peugeot Traveler i-Lab, the brand presents its vision of what future business trips will be like. Connectivity revolutionizes the services offered to this type of clients until a new and intuitive experience is achieved.


Based on the EMP2 platform, this VIP 3.0 shuttle presents an optimal balance between exterior volume and interior habitability.

- For passengers, journeys become a source of inspiration conducive to work. The four individual seats are located around a giant touch screen 32 ", capacitive type and supported by an arc. Equipped with a WiFi hotspot, Bluetooth *, induction charging bases and virtual reality helmet, is prepared for any type of use.

- For the driver, the technological equipment of the Peugeot Tabellar i-Lab guarantee the satisfaction of its customers. The displacements are carried out in total safety, thanks to the devices for reading the traffic signals and controlling the lack of attention of the driver.


The new generation of connected Peugeot 3D navigation informs the driver in real time and in a contextualized way. In this way, it optimizes the routes according to the traffic and the passengers' schedule.

Video: Owner Review Part 1: Peugeot Traveller Allure 2017


Interesting Articles

Bullying: clues to detect it in time

Bullying: clues to detect it in time

The bullying It is a social issue with implications for pediatric patients, as well as sexual abuse or domestic violence in adolescents and affects almost 23% of the school population, according to...

Peugeot Traveler: eine neue familiäre Dimension

Kraft und Eleganz zeigt das neue Design des Peugeot Traveler, der 2016 auf dem Genfer Autosalon bei der Weltpremiere präsentiert wird. Der Reisende möchte das Segment der Mehrzweckfahrzeuge und des VIP-Transports dank seiner vielen Qualitäten revolutionieren.

Qualitäten des neuen Peugeot Traveller

1. Ihr neues Chassis. Sie basiert auf der modularen Plattform EMP2, die ein hohes Maß an Qualität und Effizienz sowie einen Rekordverbrauch im Segment garantiert.

2. Ihre BlueHDi Euro6-Motoren. Sie sind mit der effektivsten Anti-Pollution-Technologie auf dem Markt mit SCR und FAP ausgestattet. Diese seit 2013 eingesetzten Technologien kombinieren Fahrspaß und Leistung mit bis zu 180 PS und 400 Nm mit den besten Verbrauchs- und CO2-Emissionen des Segments. Der Verbrauch hat einen durchschnittlichen Verbrauch von 5.4 l / 100 km und 140 g / km.


3. An Bord 9 Sitze. Der Peugeot Traveler steht für Komfort, dank eines dynamischen Verhaltens, das Peugeot würdig ist, und einer erstklassigen Umgebung und Komfort. Mehrere Konfigurationen mit bis zu 9 Sitzen und eine Vielzahl von Ausstattungen, die zum Teil in diesem Segment einmalig sind, machen den Peugeot Traveller zu einem Fahrzeug, das Sie täglich genießen und genießen können.

Peugeot Traveller und Geschäftsreisen

Die Einführung des neuen Peugeot Traveller spiegelt das Ziel der Marke wider, ihre dynamische Strategie auf alle Segmente anzuwenden. Mit dem Peugeot Traveler i-Lab präsentiert die Marke ihre Vision von zukünftigen Geschäftsreisen. Konnektivität revolutioniert die für diese Art von Kunden angebotenen Dienste, bis eine neue und intuitive Erfahrung erreicht wird.


Basierend auf der EMP2-Plattform bietet dieser VIP 3.0-Shuttle ein optimales Verhältnis zwischen Außenvolumen und Bewohnbarkeit im Inneren.

- für Passagiere Reisen werden zu einer Inspirationsquelle, die der Arbeit förderlich ist. Die vier Einzelsitze befinden sich um einen riesigen, kapazitiven Touchscreen (32 Zoll), der von einem Bogen unterstützt wird. Ausgestattet mit einem WLAN-Hotspot, Bluetooth *, Induktionsladestationen und einem Virtual-Reality-Helm ist er für jeden Typ vorbereitet der Verwendung.

- Für den Fahrer Die technologische Ausstattung des Peugeot Tabellar i-Lab garantiert die Zufriedenheit seiner Kunden. Die Verschiebungen werden dank der Vorrichtungen zum Auslesen der Verkehrssignale und zur Kontrolle der mangelnden Aufmerksamkeit des Fahrers absolut sicher ausgeführt.


Die neue Generation der vernetzten Peugeot 3D-Navigation informiert den Fahrer in Echtzeit und kontextualisiert. Auf diese Weise werden die Routen je nach Verkehr und Zeitplan der Passagiere optimiert.

Video: Citroen SpaceTourer (Hyphen) vs Peugeot Traveller vs Toyota Proace Verso REVIEW comparison premiere


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...