The supermama that changes four babies at once and triumphs on the internet

If having a child is not easy, imagine four small at a time. A woman becomes a mother as soon as she has her first child, and is a 'supermam√° ' in that it shows the incredible powers that every mother develops when she has to raise her children ... and everything that goes with it. If not, tell it to this supermam, the last viral revolution of the Internet.

Millions of people have been surprised by the This Canadian mother's incredible ability to change diapers and clean four babies at a time. Yes Four. The best, he does it with a smile on his face... and he has shared it with the world so that everyone can appreciate his incredible powers, learn from her and, why not, have fun with these tender images.


Change diapers to four babies at a time

Because their four children are not at any age: Olivia, Jackson and Levi are triplets of eight months, with which they are already sufficiently awake to have to take care that they are not going to move and fall out of bed. The other one is Emily, a little girl and nervous girl in the terrible two years. A time bomb!

In spite of how adverse the task can be, this supermam lLamada Corrie-Lynn Whyte demonstrates her powers ... And get to change the four victoriously! The video is also edited with music that makes it inspiring and fun to watch. Do not miss it!


The video has been uploaded to its own Facebook page, 'The Baby Gang', where this family shares its adventures since, almost by surprise, they went from being three members to nothing less than a large family of six. You can see their post and see how, sure, they do not get bored.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: The Other Mummy | Yeh hai Aashiqui | Episode 62


Interesting Articles

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Die Supermama, die vier Babys auf einmal wechselt und im Internet siegt

Wenn es nicht einfach ist, ein Kind zu haben, stellen Sie sich vor vier kleine auf einmal. Eine Frau wird Mutter, sobald sie ihr erstes Kind hat, und ist 'supermamá ' Es zeigt die unglaublichen Kräfte, die jede Mutter entwickelt, wenn sie ihre Kinder großziehen muss ... und alles, was dazu gehört. Wenn nicht, sag es dieser Supermam, der letzten Virusrevolution des Internets.

Millionen von Menschen sind von der Überraschung überrascht worden Diese kanadische Mutter hat die unglaubliche Fähigkeit, Windeln zu wechseln und vier Babys gleichzeitig zu reinigen. Ja, vier. Das beste Er tut es mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht... und er hat es mit der Welt geteilt, damit jeder seine unglaublichen Kräfte schätzen kann, von ihr lernen kann und warum nicht, mit diesen zarten Bildern Spaß zu haben.


Wechseln Sie die Windeln in vier Babys gleichzeitig

Weil ihre vier Kinder nicht in irgendeinem Alter sind: Olivia, Jackson und Levi sind Drillinge von acht monate mit denen sie bereits wach sind, um darauf zu achten, dass sie sich nicht bewegen und aus dem Bett fallen. Die andere ist Emily, ein kleines Mädchen und nervöses Mädchen in den schrecklichen zwei Jahren. Eine Zeitbombe!

Ungeachtet dessen, wie nachteilig die Aufgabe sein kann, diese supermam lLamada Corrie-Lynn Whyte demonstriert ihre Kräfte ... Und wechselt die vier siegreich! Das Video wird auch mit Musik bearbeitet, die es inspirierend und spaßig macht. Verpassen Sie es nicht!


Das Video wurde auf eine eigene Facebook-Seite, "The Baby Gang", hochgeladen, auf der diese Familie ihre Abenteuer teilt, da sie, fast überraschend, von drei Mitgliedern zu einer Familie von sechs Mitgliedern wurden. Sie können ihren Beitrag sehen und sehen, wie sie sich sicher nicht langweilen.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: interzum 2017


Interessante Artikel