Perfect gifts for Father's Day

There is less left for San José, the day of the year in which we celebrate Father's Day, highlighting the important role of our parents in our lives and fulfilling our role as children. If this year you want to break the routine of buying a tie or a cup of "the best father in the world" at the last minute, take note because we present the perfect gift for each type of father.

The perfect gift for every type of father

1. For parents who stay up all night

If your father has tried everything to get to sleep and has no choice but to resign himself to watch the hours go by, make the night more bearable by giving him a book with which he loses the notion of time. We offer you a perfect trilogy of books to choose from:


- Dad is fat, by Jim Gaffigan, on the New York Times best-seller list for 17 weeks, is the homage of this acclaimed American comedian to his life, with all the joys and horrors his five children bring him. This hilarious book will get your father to laugh out loud and forget his desperate insomnia.

- Parents who leave a mark, by Alberto Masó and Bárbara Sotomayor. An exciting journey through the leadership role of the father in the family. For good parents who want to guide their children through the best roads.


- Father's heart,, by Osvaldo Poli. Is there a male way of educating children? Of course, and this author defends this style as necessary and indispensable in the upbringing of children. Rediscover the secret beauty of the masculine way of relating to children.

2. For parents who have never missed a game

If you are the kind of parents who always take their children to play football, organize their calendar according to the Champions League matches or who are members of their team since they have use of reason, give them a subscription to the Libero magazine. For only 19 euros per year, your father will enjoy his love of football thanks to writers, journalists and photographers who share his passion.

3. For new parents who do not have a clean shirt


If the gift is for your child, your brother or a friend who has just been a father and does not have a time to iron or put a washing machine, give him a personalized shirt like the ones offered in La Totadora, so he has something fun to wear while carrying everything to the dye. You can use an ingenious phrase or a photo of your child so as not to break with the theme of the day.

4. For parents who love art

If, like mine, your father spends his evenings listening to classical music or consulting the latest art exhibitions, what you need is to buy him a ticket so he can enjoy what he likes most. If your passion is art, you can buy tickets to see the latest exhibitions in your favorite museums or for the opera.

5. For the most gluttons

If your father is the one who has to be beaten by the stomach, nothing will make him happier in his day than having breakfast in bed. If you do not have time to prepare a substantial breakfast, I recommend that you give them one of the baskets that have been so fashionable in the last year. Although there is a wide variety of sizes and content, a very good choice are the boxes of Navascakes, everything is great and the presentation is ideal. Enroll it as soon as possible to make sure you have it at home on the 19th!

6. For good drivers

If driving is your father's passion, you are wise at the wheel and are always looking for ways to save to spend more on car care, Direct Insurance gives you € 50 when you buy your insurance! You will not find a better way to celebrate good drivers this Father's Day. And hurry up, it's only until March 31st.

You may also like:

- Songs for Father's Day

- Do you know the origin of the Father's Day party?

- Plans for Father's Day

- Father's day as a family, what do we do?

Video: 8 LAST-MINUTE DIY Father’s Day Gift Ideas - HGTV Handmade


Interesting Articles

Sexting and bullying, better prevent than cure

Sexting and bullying, better prevent than cure

The vocabulary that new technologies have brought is huge. We must mention many terms that previously did not exist, words that unfortunately also define undesirable concepts. An example is the...

Reptiles and amphibians, rare and dangerous pets

Reptiles and amphibians, rare and dangerous pets

"Mom, dad, I want a pet"This phrase, which is so common in homes, is the beginning of a responsibility, not only because this new animal companion requires certain care to ensure its well-being,...

Perfekte Geschenke für den Vatertag

Für San José gibt es weniger, den Tag des Jahres, an dem wir den Vatertag feiern. Er zeigt die wichtige Rolle unserer Eltern in unserem Leben und die Erfüllung unserer Rolle als Kinder. Wenn Sie in diesem Jahr die Routine des Kaufens einer Krawatte oder einer Tasse "des besten Vaters der Welt" in letzter Minute brechen möchten, beachten Sie, dass wir für jede Art von Vater das perfekte Geschenk präsentieren.

Das perfekte Geschenk für jede Art von Vater

1. Für Eltern, die die ganze Nacht aufbleiben

Wenn Ihr Vater alles versucht hat, um einzuschlafen, und keine andere Wahl hat, als sich niederzulassen, um die Stunden zu verfolgen, machen Sie die Nacht erträglicher, indem Sie ihm ein Buch geben, mit dem er die Vorstellung von Zeit verliert. Wir bieten Ihnen eine perfekte Buchtrilogie zur Auswahl:


- Papa ist fettvon Jim Gaffigan, seit 17 Wochen auf der Bestsellerliste der New York Times, ist die Hommage dieses gefeierten amerikanischen Comedians an sein Leben, mit all den Freuden und Schrecken, die ihm seine fünf Kinder bringen. Dieses urkomische Buch wird Ihren Vater dazu bringen, laut zu lachen und seine verzweifelte Schlaflosigkeit zu vergessen.

- Eltern, die eine Spur hinterlassenvon Alberto Masó und Bárbara Sotomayor. Eine spannende Reise durch die Führungsrolle des Vaters in der Familie. Für gute Eltern, die ihre Kinder durch die besten Straßen führen möchten.


- Vaters Herz,, von Osvaldo Poli. Gibt es eine männliche Art, Kinder zu erziehen? Natürlich, und dieser Autor verteidigt diesen Stil als notwendig und unverzichtbar für die Erziehung von Kindern. Entdecken Sie die heimliche Schönheit der männlichen Beziehung zu Kindern.

2. Für Eltern, die noch nie ein Spiel verpasst haben

Wenn Sie die Art von Eltern sind, die ihre Kinder immer zum Fußballspielen mitnimmt, ihren Kalender nach den Champions-League-Spielen organisiert oder die Mitglieder ihres Teams sind, weil sie Grund haben, geben Sie ihnen ein Abonnement für das Libero-Magazin. Für nur 19 Euro pro Jahr wird Ihr Vater seine Liebe zum Fußball dank Schriftstellern, Journalisten und Fotografen genießen, die seine Leidenschaft teilen.

3. Für neue Eltern, die kein sauberes Hemd haben


Wenn das Geschenk für Ihr Kind, Ihren Bruder oder einen Freund ist, der gerade ein Vater war und keine Zeit zum Bügeln oder zum Einsetzen einer Waschmaschine hat, geben Sie ihm ein personalisiertes Hemd, wie es in La Totadora angeboten wird während Sie alles zum Farbstoff tragen. Sie können einen genialen Satz oder ein Foto Ihres Kindes verwenden, um nicht mit dem Thema des Tages zu brechen.

4. Für Eltern, die Kunst lieben

Wenn Ihr Vater wie mein Vater klassische Abende damit verbringt, klassische Musik zu hören oder die neuesten Kunstausstellungen zu konsultieren, müssen Sie ihm ein Ticket kaufen, damit er genießen kann, was ihm am besten gefällt. Wenn Ihre Leidenschaft Kunst ist, können Sie Tickets kaufen, um die neuesten Ausstellungen in Ihren Lieblingsmuseen oder für die Oper zu sehen.

5. Für die meisten Überraschungen

Wenn Ihr Vater derjenige ist, der vom Magen geschlagen werden muss, wird ihn nichts an seinem Tag glücklicher machen als ein Frühstück im Bett. Wenn Sie keine Zeit für ein reichhaltiges Frühstück haben, empfehle ich Ihnen, einen der Körbe zu geben, die im letzten Jahr so ​​modern waren. Obwohl es eine große Auswahl an Größen und Inhalten gibt, sind die Boxen von Navascakes eine sehr gute Wahl. Alles ist großartig und die Präsentation ist ideal. Melden Sie sich so schnell wie möglich an, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie ihn am 19. zu Hause haben!

6. Für gute Fahrer

Wenn das Autofahren die Leidenschaft Ihres Vaters ist, sind Sie weise am Steuer und suchen immer nach Möglichkeiten, um mehr für die Autopflege zu sparen. Mit der Direktversicherung erhalten Sie 50 €, wenn Sie Ihre Versicherung abschließen! Es gibt keine bessere Möglichkeit, gute Fahrer an diesem Vatertag zu feiern. Und beeilen Sie sich, es ist nur bis zum 31. März.

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- Lieder zum Vatertag

- Kennen Sie den Ursprung der Vatertagsparty?

- Pläne für den Vatertag

- Vatertag als Familie, was machen wir?

Video: 5 easy DIY MUTTERTAG und VATERTAG GESCHENKE ♡ BarbaraSofie


Interessante Artikel

Dekalog, um mit dem Training zu beginnen

Dekalog, um mit dem Training zu beginnen

Zu den guten Zwecken, die wir alle vor allem in Bezug auf Gesundheit haben, gibt es eine von Übung. Das Tragen von Schuhen und Sportbekleidung ist im Prinzip nicht einfach, aber sicherlich ist es am...