75 teachers were attacked last year by family members of students

The last iReport of the Teacher's Advocate corresponding to the 2014-2015 course of the Independent Union of Teachers of Public Education ANPE, a service with which they have contacted since 2005 a total of 23,328 teachers, has brought to light the harsh reality of many teachers in the exercise of their profession.

The concern of conflicts with parents continues to grow among teachers, since, according to the data of this union, 75 teachers were attacked last year by families of students, and the disrespect of the students towards teachers they have increased 8 percent. Regarding the number of calls received, this study reveals that it reveals that 20 percent fewer teachers called last year to request help from the Teacher's Advocate, but the severity of the cases has increased, as well as the number of calls attended due to disrespect of the students and cases related to recording and taking pictures of the teacher.


The national president of ANPE, Nicolás Fernández, believes that "the cause of the most serious dye of the cases lies in the cuts." The largest number of calls attended in all communities correspond to Primary teachers, which account for 39 percent of the total, followed by 38 percent in Secondary, 9 percent in Children and 5 percent in Basic Vocational Training .

The syndrome of the burnt teacher

Working in the prevention of inappropriate behaviors of students is the way to end the psychosocial risks that affect teachers in the exercise of their work. Among the main risks is the stress and psychological violence, which give rise to "Burned teacher syndrome ".


And it is that among the conflicts related to the students, the concrete study that most of the calls, a 35 percentwere related to lack of respect, which represents an increase of 8 percent over the previous year); a 27 percent were complaints about problems teaching, which is 4 percent more than the previous year; the 16 percent of the calls were for harassment and threats from students; and a 9 percent for recordings, photos and the internet, which is 2 percent more than the previous year.

With respect to cyber bullying, many teachers say there is a before and after the famous WhatsApp. Through this network, recordings are reported that are manipulated, and that exist between student-student, student-teacher or parent-teacher. The issue of new technologies causes "impotence" among professors as reflected in the many calls from teachers to the union.


Zero tolerance against aggressions from parents to teachers

The "zero tolerance" for school violence and to put "stop" to indiscipline is the request of teachers. Among the problems related to parents have increased physical aggression (3% compared to 1% of the 2013-14 school year), and the percentage of teachers' calls for harassment and threats has been maintained similarly to the previous course (28% ), accusations lacking foundation (25%) and complaints (20%).

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Student Family Members Attack Teacher over Harassment in Kadapa Distict


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

75 Lehrer wurden im letzten Jahr von Familienangehörigen von Studenten angegriffen

Das letzte ichBericht des Fürsprecher des Lehrers Entsprechend dem 2014-2015-Kurs der Unabhängigen Vereinigung der Lehrer der öffentlichen Bildung (ANPE), einem Dienst, mit dem sie seit 2005 insgesamt 23.328 Lehrer in Verbindung gebracht haben, hat sie die harte Realität vieler Lehrer bei der Ausübung ihres Berufes ans Licht gebracht.

Die Sorge um Konflikte mit den Eltern wächst unter den Lehrern weiter, da nach den Angaben dieser Gewerkschaft 75 Lehrer wurden im letzten Jahr von Studentenfamilien angegriffenund Respektlosigkeit der Schüler zu Lehrern Sie sind um 8 Prozent gestiegen. In Bezug auf die Anzahl der eingegangenen Anrufe zeigt diese Studie, dass im letzten Jahr 20 Prozent weniger Lehrer angerufen haben, um Hilfe vom Anwalt des Lehrers anzufordern Die Schwere der Fälle hat zugenommensowie die Anzahl der besuchten Anrufe aufgrund von Respektlosigkeit der Schüler und Fälle, die mit der Aufnahme und Aufnahme von Bildern des Lehrers zusammenhängen.


Der nationale Präsident der ANPE, Nicolás Fernández, glaubt, dass "die Ursache für den schwerwiegendsten Farbstoff der Fälle in den Kürzungen liegt". Die meisten Anrufe in allen Gemeinden wurden für Grundschullehrer gemacht, auf die 39 Prozent der Gesamtzahl entfallen, gefolgt von 38 Prozent im Sekundarbereich, 9 Prozent bei Kindern und 5 Prozent bei der beruflichen Grundbildung .

Das Syndrom des verbrannten Lehrers

Durch die Verhinderung von unangemessenem Verhalten von Schülern können psychosoziale Risiken, die LehrerInnen bei der Ausübung ihrer Arbeit beeinträchtigen, beseitigt werden. Zu den Hauptrisiken gehört das Stress und psychische Gewalt, die Anlass zu "Verbranntes Lehrer-Syndrom.


Und es ist das unter den Konflikten, die sich auf die Studenten beziehen, die konkrete Studie, die die meisten der Anrufe, a 35 Prozentwaren verwandt mit Respektlosigkeit(was einer Steigerung von 8 Prozent gegenüber dem Vorjahr entspricht); a 27 Prozent waren Beschwerden über Probleme beim LehrenDas sind 4 Prozent mehr als im Vorjahr. die 16 Prozent der Anrufe waren wegen Belästigung und Drohungen von Studenten; und a 9 Prozent für Aufnahmen, Fotos und das Internet, Das sind 2 Prozent mehr als im Vorjahr.

In Bezug auf die CybermobbingViele Lehrer sagen, es gibt ein Vorher und Nachher das berühmte WhatsApp. Über dieses Netzwerk werden Aufzeichnungen gemeldet, die manipuliert werden und die zwischen Schüler, Schüler oder Lehrer bestehen. Die Frage nach neuen Technologien verursacht unter den Professoren "Impotenz", wie die zahlreichen Aufrufe von Lehrern an die Gewerkschaft zeigen.


Null Toleranz gegen Aggressionen von Eltern zu Lehrern

Die "Nulltoleranz" für Gewalt in der Schule und die Einstellung von Disziplinlosigkeit ist die Bitte von Lehrern. Zu den Problemen im Zusammenhang mit den Eltern gehörte eine Zunahme der körperlichen Aggression (3% gegenüber 1% des Schuljahres 2013-2014), und der Prozentsatz der Aufrufe der Lehrer wegen Belästigung und Drohungen wurde ähnlich wie im vorherigen Kurs beibehalten (28%). ), Vorwürfe (25%) und Beschwerden (20%).

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Islamophobia and the Clash of Ignorance | Shafique Virani | TEDxUTSC


Interessante Artikel

Stühle und Kinderwagen: klassisch und modern

Stühle und Kinderwagen: klassisch und modern

Die Probe von Stühle und Kinderwagen für das Baby So vielfältig sind auch die Bedürfnisse von Familien, die das perfekte Modell für ihre Kinder suchen. Ein Neugeborenes wird den Kinderwagen...

Wie kann ich ihnen helfen, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören?

Wie kann ich ihnen helfen, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören?

Er gießt Liter und Gallonen Kölnischöl nach Hause, er kommt mit Kaugummi nach Hause, aber man merkt es: Es riecht komisch. Eines Tages stecken Sie eine Waschmaschine, und in der Hosentasche befindet...

Die Bedeutung von Kreativität in der Kindheit

Die Bedeutung von Kreativität in der Kindheit

Die Kreativität Es kann definiert werden als die Fähigkeit, menschliches Potenzial aus verschiedenen integrativen Bereichen des Menschen zu entwickeln und auszudrücken: kognitive und intellektuelle...