24,000 children will receive the toys of Three Kings thanks to solidarity

This year, 24,000 children will receive the toys of the Magi from the East thanks to the solidarity of the families. And the arrival of the Magi is one of the most anticipated moments for the children and the goal of the Share and Recycle campaign. Hundreds of families have collaborated in the second edition of this campaign that has collected 46 tons of toys, which triples the amount of the first edition of the campaign.

Children from families most in need will receive 67.4 percent of the toys received, that have been destined to the donation. The Remaining 32.6 percent, that have not been considered suitable in the selection process after a rigorous selection, It has been destined for recycling, collaborating with the care of the environment.


Share and Recycle reaches every corner at Christmas

For thousands of children to see their dreams and illusions fulfilled, the Magi prepare their trip. However, on occasion, the Magi of the East are unable to reach every home. For this reason, and so that the illusion of a toy at Christmas, Share and Recycle, thanks to the collaboration of thousands of families, will bring toys to those who need them most.

Hundreds of solidarity families have donated those toys that had "been left small" and have tripled the results of 2014. The collection points of El Corte Inglés, Toys R Us, Juguettos and Toys Maniati, have been the starting point of These toys, which after being collected by the Ecotic Foundation and the Seur Foundation, were heading to the reprocessing center. The Atresmedia group, through Neox Kidz and Onda Cero, has been in charge of spreading the campaign through TV spots and radio spots.


Thanks to the collaboration of all these companies and the NGOs that have requested help, this Christmas hundreds of children will receive toys, the greatest treasure of childhood.

Toys for children inside and outside of Spain

As indicated by the Spanish Association of Toy Manufacturers AEFJ, 20 NGOs have contacted the Share and Recycle campaign to distribute toys to children who need it most. In total, 10,243 toys will continue playing in Spain with other children.

One example is the Remar Foundation, which in addition to delivering toys to the Spanish families most in need, has sent part of the toys received to their projects in Belgium. Messengers of Peace, has also been another of the NGOs that have received these toys, and more than 6,400 have already been sent to Benin to meet the needs of the children they serve through different projects.


It also highlights the collaboration with Plan International, thanks to which part of the collected toys have been donated to other countries such as Nicaragua, where a container with 7,228 toys has already emerged that will draw a smile on each child. As stated by Concha Lopez, the director of Plan International "initiatives of this kind are very important because thanks to them we can make other children happy and allow them to enjoy Christmas, even though their situation is not the same. Game is fundamental for childhood, so it is our obligation to guarantee it to all children. "

A model of circular economy around the toy

Getting toys to children who need it most is the main objective of Share and Recycle, but its actions cover other fields, such as waste minimization, to extend the life of toys and facilitate recycling and awareness among children of values ​​such as solidarity, the importance of sharing and caring for the environment.

In addition, in this edition, Share and Recycle has had the invaluable work of the members of the special ILADE employment center of the Association Awakening, who have been responsible for the development of toys. In this way, Comparte y Recicla highlights the importance of the labor integration of people with disabilities.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Diana and 10 Million Subscribers! Presents and toys for Diana


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

Dank der Solidarität erhalten 24.000 Kinder das Spielzeug der Heiligen Drei Könige

Dieses Jahr 24.000 Kinder erhalten die Spielsachen der Heiligen Drei Könige aus dem Osten Dank der Solidarität der Familien. Und die Ankunft der Heiligen Drei Könige ist einer der am meisten erwarteten Momente für die Kinder und das Ziel der Kampagne teilen und recyceln. Hunderte von Familien haben an der zweiten Auflage dieser Kampagne mitgearbeitet, bei der 46 Tonnen Spielzeug gesammelt wurden, was den Betrag der ersten Auflage der Kampagne verdreifacht.

Kinder aus bedürftigsten Familien erhalten 67,4 Prozent der erhaltenen Spielsachen, die für die Spende bestimmt waren. Die Verbleibende 32,6 Prozent, die im Auswahlverfahren nach einer strengen Auswahl nicht als geeignet angesehen wurden, Es ist für das Recycling bestimmt, Zusammenarbeit mit der Umwelt.


Share and Recycle erreicht zu Weihnachten jeden Winkel

Damit Tausende von Kindern ihre Träume und Illusionen erfüllen können, bereiten die Magier ihre Reise vor. Gelegentlich können die Magier des Ostens jedoch nicht jedes Zuhause erreichen. Aus diesem Grund und damit die Illusion eines Spielzeugs zu Weihnachten, Dank der Zusammenarbeit von Tausenden von Familien wird Share and Recycle denjenigen Spielzeuge bringen, die es am dringendsten benötigen.

Hunderte Solidaritätsfamilien haben die "kleinen" Spielzeuge gespendet und konnten die Ergebnisse des Jahres 2014 verdreifachen. Die Sammelpunkte von El Corte Inglés, Toys R Us, Juguettos und Toys Maniati waren der Ausgangspunkt von Diese Spielsachen, die von der Ecotic Foundation und der Seur Foundation gesammelt wurden, gingen in das Wiederaufbereitungszentrum. Die Atresmedia-Gruppe war durch Neox Kidz und Onda Cero dafür verantwortlich, die Kampagne über TV-Spots und Radiosender zu verbreiten.


Dank der Zusammenarbeit all dieser Unternehmen und der NRO, die um Hilfe gebeten haben, erhalten Hunderte von Kindern zu Weihnachten Spielzeug, den größten Schatz der Kindheit.

Spielzeug für Kinder innerhalb und außerhalb Spaniens

Wie von der angezeigt Spanischer Verband der Spielzeughersteller AEFJ20 NGOs haben sich mit der Share and Recycle-Kampagne in Verbindung gesetzt, um Spielzeug an Kinder zu verteilen, die es am dringendsten benötigen. Insgesamt werden 10.243 Spielzeuge mit anderen Kindern in Spanien weiterspielen.

Ein Beispiel ist die Remar Foundation, die nicht nur Spielzeug an die bedürftigsten spanischen Familien liefert, sondern auch einen Teil des erhaltenen Spielzeugs zu ihren Projekten in Belgien geschickt hat. Friedensboten war auch eine der NGOs, die diese Spielsachen erhalten haben, und mehr als 6.400 wurden bereits nach Benin geschickt, um die Bedürfnisse der Kinder zu erfüllen, denen sie durch verschiedene Projekte dienen.


Es unterstreicht auch die Zusammenarbeit mit Plan International, dank derer ein Teil der gesammelten Spielsachen in andere Länder wie Nicaragua gespendet wurde, wo bereits ein Container mit 7.228 Spielwaren aufgetaucht ist, der jedes Kind zum Lächeln bringt. Concha Lopez, der Direktor von "Plan International" - Initiativen dieser Art ist sehr wichtig, weil wir dank ihnen andere Kinder glücklich machen und ihnen erlauben können, Weihnachten zu genießen, auch wenn ihre Situation nicht die gleiche ist. Das Spiel ist für die Kindheit von grundlegender Bedeutung, daher ist es unsere Verpflichtung, es allen Kindern zu garantieren. "

Ein Modell der Kreislaufwirtschaft rund um das Spielzeug

Es ist das Hauptziel von Share and Recycle, Spielzeug für Kinder zu bekommen, die es am dringendsten benötigen. Die Maßnahmen erstrecken sich jedoch auf andere Bereiche, z von Werten wie Solidarität, der Bedeutung des Teilens und der Sorge für die Umwelt.

Darüber hinaus hat Share and Recycle in dieser Ausgabe die unschätzbare Arbeit der Mitglieder des speziellen ILADE-Beschäftigungszentrums des Vereins Awakening erbracht, die für die Entwicklung von Spielzeug verantwortlich waren. Auf diese Weise unterstreicht Comparte y Recicla die Bedeutung der Integration von Arbeitnehmern mit Behinderungen in die Arbeitswelt.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Tele Lumiere • HSA verteilt Spenden an Flüchtlinge im Libanon


Interessante Artikel

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Der Winter bringt die Kälte mit sich und manchmal der Schnee. An Orten, an denen wir nicht sehr gewöhnt sind, wenn ein Sturz gut ist Nutzen Sie den Schnee und spielen Sie besser. Es gibt viele...