Learn about the benefits and properties of oranges and tangerines

Today we can find almost any product at any time of the year, but experts recommend always focusing on those in season, especially in regard to fruits and vegetables. In this sense, if there is a fruit that stands out in the winter, that is the orange (and their 'daughter', the tangerine), do you know all their benefits?

The Orange is an ideal food for winter, and more if you live in Spain, a country that stands out for being the first citrus producer in Europe and the world's leading exporter for fresh consumption. The fruits produced in Spain are highly valued by its quality, its aroma, its flavor, juiciness, texture, color and size, Take advantage of them!


The orange, in winter

The orange season it covers November, December, January, February, March and April. On the other hand, tangerines appear in October and last until the end of April. Winter is, therefore, a great time to include this rich fruit in your daily diet, with two oranges or four tangerines a day. In harvest season, these fruits are at their best moment of consumption, since they have all their flavor and the best value for money.

Include oranges and tangerines in your diet

It is about some fruits that, as the Ministry of Agriculture and Environment reminds, you can drink at any time, alone, in combination, whole or in juice. If you include oranges and tangerines in your diet, You will get much of the vitamin C that your body needs every 24 hours and half the fiber your body requires daily.


The properties of oranges or tangerines and their juices

.- Vitamin C or ascorbic acid, important for its antioxidant effect, which strengthens the immune system and protects us from colds.

.- Fiber, that contributes to improve our digestive processes and has a satiating effect.

.- They favor the absorption of iron, which helps us to prevent anemia.

.- Minerals like potassium, magnesium and phosphorus.

It may interest you:

- Calendar of fruits and vegetables per season

- How to make kid eat vegetables

- Eat in family to consume more fruits

Video: 8 Health Benefits of Tangerine Peels (No.7 Shocking You)


Interesting Articles

Educate from the tranquility

Educate from the tranquility

Being a parent is not an easy task, nobody has taught us educate from the tranquility and the day to day does not make the task easy, from the alarm clock until we go back to bed we have done a lot...

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

As they get older, our children will have to assume new roles at home. Around 9 or 10 years old, these are some of the daily Homeworks that they should be able to do for themselves.8 skills that...

Reasons to encourage running in the family

Reasons to encourage running in the family

The sport is necessary. Go for a run or to do 'Running' It can be a very good option to exercise and, in addition, it is fashionable. But why not practice it in family? The truth is that, although...

Lernen Sie die Vorteile und Eigenschaften von Orangen und Mandarinen kennen

Heute können wir fast jedes Produkt zu jeder Jahreszeit finden, aber Experten empfehlen, sich immer auf die Saison zu konzentrieren, insbesondere in Bezug auf Obst und Gemüse. In diesem Sinne, wenn es eine Frucht gibt, die im Winter hervorsticht, ist dies die orange (und ihre "Tochter", die Mandarine), kennen Sie alle ihre Vorteile?

Die Orange ist ein ideales Futter für den Winterund mehr, wenn Sie in Spanien leben, einem Land, das sich als der erste Zitrusproduzent in Europa auszeichnet und der weltweit führende Exporteur für Frischkonsum ist. Die in Spanien erzeugten Früchte werden von sehr geschätzt seine Qualität, sein Aroma, sein Geschmack, Saftigkeit, Textur, Farbe und GrößeNutzen Sie sie aus!


Die Orange im Winter

Die orange Jahreszeit es umfasst November, Dezember, Januar, Februar, März und April. Auf der anderen Seite erscheinen Mandarinen im Oktober und dauern bis Ende April. Der Winter ist also eine großartige Zeit, um diese reichhaltige Frucht in Ihre tägliche Ernährung aufzunehmenmit zwei Orangen oder vier Mandarinen pro Tag. In der Erntesaison sind diese Früchte zum besten Zeitpunkt des Verzehrs, da sie ihren ganzen Geschmack und das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis haben.

Fügen Sie Orangen und Mandarinen in Ihre Ernährung ein

Es geht um einige Früchte, die Sie, wie das Ministerium für Landwirtschaft und Umwelt in Erinnerung hat, jederzeit alleine oder in Kombination, als Ganzes oder in Saft trinken können. Wenn Sie Orangen und Mandarinen in Ihre Ernährung aufnehmen, Sie erhalten viel Vitamin C, das Ihr Körper alle 24 Stunden benötigt und die Hälfte der Ballaststoffe, die Ihr Körper täglich benötigt.


Die Eigenschaften von Orangen oder Mandarinen und ihren Säften

- Vitamin C oder Ascorbinsäure, wichtig für seine antioxidative Wirkung, die das Immunsystem stärkt und vor Erkältungen schützt.

.- Faser, das trägt zur verbesserung unserer verdauungsprozesse bei und wirkt sättigend.

.- Sie begünstigen die Aufnahme von Eisen, was uns hilft, Anämie zu verhindern.

.- Mineralien wie Kalium, Magnesium und Phosphor.

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Kalender von Obst und Gemüse pro Saison

- Wie man Kinder Gemüse essen lässt

- Essen Sie in der Familie, um mehr Obst zu sich zu nehmen

Video: Assassins Creed Odyssey - Easter Eggs | Ubisoft-TV [DE]


Interessante Artikel

Große Familien zahlen 2016 keinen Pass oder Ausweis

Große Familien zahlen 2016 keinen Pass oder Ausweis

Kinder haben immer Kosten. Auszahlungen, die sich mit der Geburt von Kindern multiplizieren, für die es viele Hilfsmittel gibt. Die Große Familien Sie haben viele Rabatte, zu denen in Kürze...

Fünf billige Hochstühle für Ihr Baby

Fünf billige Hochstühle für Ihr Baby

Bist du schon Sie auf den Kauf des besten Hochstuhls für Ihr Baby vorbereiten? Die Zeit vergeht wie im Fluge und wenn Sie es merken, essen Sie bereits mit dem Rest der Familie zusammen. Die...