Labor conciliation, still much to improve in Spanish companies

The reconciliation of family and work life is a right collected in the Law for Equality but, is it met in Spain? According to the study 'What, how and how do companies manage conciliation in Spain', more than half of the companies in our country they do not include labor conciliation in their organizational management.

The report was prepared by the MásFamilia Foundation and was presented at the beginning of December at the Annual General Meeting of the Spanish Association of Directors of Human Resources (Aedrh), whose Technical Commission on Safety and Occupational Health has also participated in the realization.

According to this foundation, thatl 61 percent of companies do not include labor conciliation in their management demonstrates that organizations "seem more interested in providing conciliation than in managing it" because, as he has argued, most of the companies that have participated do have policies and actions in favor of labor conciliation.


Conciliation and conduct

The study also highlights that 65 percent of organizations include the conciliation in your code or behavior manual, while in 43 percent of cases this right is part of the dictionary of competences and their evaluation systems.

In this same sense, the study reveals that more than half of the companies that participated in the report have implemented measures in the matter. Specifically, these measures are flexible hours (91%), those that relate to children of employees (44%) and adaptation of days for professional development (71%).

Committed to conciliation

For the director of Fundación Másfamilia, Roberto Martínez, the results show that the 'average' companies that participate in the study are "committed to conciliation, since its offer of conciliation is quite developed, as well as some aspects of its strategy and leadership. "However, not everything is good: in his opinion, Spanish companies" suffer from an ad hoc management "aimed at obtaining corporate results. "


In this line, the HR director of EDP Renovaveis, Estrella Martín, points out that, although it is recognized in the companies of the group the importance of conciliation, no progress has been made "towards a consolidated reality in the daily management of employees as a means to obtain the objectives of the company".

It may interest you:

- 7 tips to reconcile family and work

- Barriers to conciliation in Spain

- Reconciling, cino ideas for working mothers and fathers

Video: Sleep Learning ★ Spoken Spanish ★ Learn Spanish With The Power Of Binaural Beats.


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Arbeitsvermittlung, in spanischen Unternehmen noch viel zu verbessern

Die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf ist ein Recht im Gleichstellungsgesetz gesammelt, aber in Spanien erfüllt? Laut der Studie "Was, wie und wie verwalten Unternehmen in Spanien" Schlichtungsverfahren? Mehr als die Hälfte der Unternehmen in unserem Land Sie berücksichtigen keine Arbeitsvermittlung in ihrem Organisationsmanagement.

Der Bericht wurde von der MásFamilia Foundation erarbeitet und Anfang Dezember auf der Jahreshauptversammlung der spanischen Vereinigung der Direktoren für Humanressourcen (Aedrh) vorgestellt, an deren Umsetzung auch die Technische Kommission für Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz teilgenommen hat.

Nach dieser Grundlage dasl 61 Prozent der Unternehmen berücksichtigen keine Arbeitsvermittlung in ihrem Management Es zeigt, dass Organisationen "eher an einer Versöhnung interessiert sind als an der Verwaltung", da, wie er argumentiert, die meisten Unternehmen, die teilgenommen haben, politische Maßnahmen und Maßnahmen zur Vereinfachung der Arbeit haben.


Versöhnung und Verhalten

Die Studie zeigt auch, dass 65 Prozent der Organisationen die Vermittlung in Ihrem Code oder VerhaltenshandbuchIn 43 Prozent der Fälle ist dieses Recht jedoch Bestandteil des Wörterbuchs der Kompetenzen und ihrer Bewertungssysteme.

In diesem Sinne zeigt die Studie, dass mehr als die Hälfte der Unternehmen, die an dem Bericht teilgenommen haben, dies tun umgesetzte Maßnahmen in der Angelegenheit. Bei diesen Maßnahmen handelt es sich insbesondere um flexible Arbeitszeiten (91%), um solche, die sich auf Kinder von Arbeitnehmern beziehen (44%), und um die Anpassung der Tage für die berufliche Entwicklung (71%).

Versöhnung verpflichtet

Für den Direktor der Fundación Másfamilia, Roberto Martínez, zeigen die Ergebnisse, dass die "durchschnittlichen" Unternehmen an der Studie teilnehmen sind "zur Vermittlung verpflichtet, da sein Angebot der Vermittlung durchaus entwickelt ist, sowie einige Aspekte seiner Strategie und Führung: "Allerdings ist nicht alles gut: Nach seiner Meinung leiden spanische Unternehmen" unter einem Ad-hoc-Management " Unternehmensergebnisse. "


In dieser Zeile weist der Personalleiter von EDP Renovaveis, Estrella Martín, darauf hin, dass dies zwar in den Unternehmen der Gruppe anerkannt ist die Wichtigkeit der Versöhnung Es wurden keine Fortschritte erzielt "auf dem Weg zu einer konsolidierten Realität im täglichen Management der Mitarbeiter als Mittel zur Erreichung der Unternehmensziele".

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- 7 Tipps zum Vereinbaren von Familie und Beruf

- Schlichtungsbarrieren in Spanien

- Versöhnung, Cino-Ideen für berufstätige Mütter und Väter

Video: Regierungserklärung (Teil 1 von 2) - 11.10.2016 - 84. Plenarsitzung


Interessante Artikel

Gegen Fettleibigkeit in der Kindheit reduziert Zucker

Gegen Fettleibigkeit in der Kindheit reduziert Zucker

Spanien ist das dritte Land in Europa mit der höchsten Zahl von Fällen von Fettleibigkeit bei Kindern. Die Aufnahme von Kindergetränken, Sport- oder Energiegetränken, Säften, Cola, Keksen, Eiscreme...

10 Zubehör und Werkzeuge für Babyzimmer

10 Zubehör und Werkzeuge für Babyzimmer

Was für eine Illusion, das Baby ist fast da! Alle Details vor der Auslieferung vorzubereiten ist etwas so notwendig, wie es angenehm ist: den Korb des Babys bereit zu lassen, die Kleidung zu kaufen,...

So versöhnen Sie Stillen und Arbeiten

So versöhnen Sie Stillen und Arbeiten

Die Stillen Es ist eine schöne Bühne, die einige Schwierigkeiten bereiten kann. Es gibt viele Schwächen der Mutter während des Stillens und Bedenken, die das Risiko einer bekannten Depression nach...