The spirit of Christmas arrives at the Ford car factory

"All the older people were at first children although few of them remember it". That's what El Príncipito de Saint Exupery tells us. Those who do not forget this premise is the workers of the Ford car factory in Valencia, who for a whole day not only made cars for adults but also for the little ones.

The safety of toys is one of the most talked about topics at Christmas and one of the values ​​that along with the illusion are exalted from this initiative of riding toy cars for a day.

Ford miniature cars

The best thing is that those miniature cars that have been built will not go on sale. All of them will go to different children's NGOs this Christmas. The advertising agency Ogilvy has been responsible for spreading this fantastic idea through a short video that can be accessed already on the website Go Further Stories. It is entitled "Merry Litte Cars" and reveals what happens when Ford is infected by the magic and spirit of Christmas. A magic and a spirit that we can transmit to our children taking advantage of this festive period. Christmas is full of good values ​​that we can inculcate through stories, fables and carols and, now more than ever, in an eminently audiovisual society, also through videos.


Go Further Stories is, in addition, a portal that calls for the participation of the current and potential customer of the Ford firm. We can all send stories related to the automotive industry in the form of a video so that those responsible for this page upload them and share them through the profiles of the brand on social networks. Among the stories that have already been sent, highlights three surfers with different disabilities, who have managed to break all barriers and show that surfing is a sport that knows no limits. Something that also reminds us that exercising is important and that we can not neglect it at Christmas. Everything is teachings! Anything can be learned.


Ford congratulates Christmas with a video

With the video, which has been made from the manufacture of toy cars in Valencia, we wanted to congratulate Christmas to all the countries in which Ford Europe operates. Have you already sent the message of rigor to your contacts? If not, you can do it with this video. What Ford wants to convey is that there is a positive attitude of life, that family fun is possible, that cars are part of our day to day life and that being supportive, for sending toys to NGOs, is always a very positive experience.

If you are out or going out on a trip and you think you will not have the chance to watch the video (which, by the way, is especially emotional), do not worry. The audiovisual is going to be one of the spots that come out before and after the chimes on New Year's Eve and those are sure you will not miss them. So you know, family: there are three things you can do:


Participate with your own family history

Wait for the New Year's grapes to see it on TV (although if you can see it, we invite you to do so, surely you want to share it on Facebook as we will do.) It's a great way to wish Merry Christmas to our friends and family).

With this video, you can explain to your children that:

- You can work with enthusiasm
- Responsibilities do not have to bore us
- We must take care of what we do and strive in our daily tasks
- With love everything works better
- Sharing is beautiful and important
- You can be happy by making the other happy
- We have to be supportive

Elisa García

Video: Merry Little Cars (English version)


Interesting Articles

Folic acid to prevent malformations of the fetus

Folic acid to prevent malformations of the fetus

Every mother wants the best for her child, including before this is born. The care of a pregnant woman will mark the health of the child both inside your womb and once it reaches the world. Food...

Dislalia infantile, difficulty in pronouncing

Dislalia infantile, difficulty in pronouncing

Children's dyslalia is a speech disorder at the phonological level that causes difficulties in pronouncing a certain phoneme. It can also happen that the isolated phoneme can be pronounced by the...

Der Weihnachtsgeist kommt in der Ford-Autofabrik an

"Alle älteren Menschen waren zunächst Kinder, obwohl sich nur wenige daran erinnern." Das sagt uns El Príncipito de Saint Exupery. Diejenigen, die diese Prämisse nicht vergessen, sind die Arbeiter der Ford-Autofabrik in Valencia, die einen ganzen Tag lang nicht nur Autos für Erwachsene, sondern auch für die Kleinen hergestellt haben.

Die Sicherheit von Spielzeug ist eines der am meisten besprochenen Themen zu Weihnachten und einer der Werte, die zusammen mit der Illusion von dieser Initiative, Spielzeugautos für einen Tag zu reiten, hervorgehoben werden.

Ford Miniaturautos

Das Beste ist, dass die gebauten Miniaturautos nicht zum Verkauf angeboten werden. Alle gehen zu Weihnachten zu verschiedenen Kinder-NGOs. Die Werbeagentur Ogilvy hat diese fantastische Idee mit einem kurzen Video verbreitet, auf das Sie bereits auf der Website Go Further Stories zugreifen können. Es trägt den Titel "Merry Litte Cars" und offenbart, was passiert, wenn Ford von der Magie und dem Geist von Weihnachten angesteckt wird. Eine Magie und ein Geist, den wir unseren Kindern vermitteln können, um diese Festzeit zu nutzen. Weihnachten ist voll von guten Werten, die wir durch Geschichten, Fabeln und Weihnachtslieder und jetzt mehr denn je in einer ausgesprochen audiovisuellen Gesellschaft, auch durch Videos, einbringen können.


Go Further Stories ist darüber hinaus ein Portal, das die Teilnahme des aktuellen und potenziellen Kunden der Firma Ford fordert. Wir alle können in Form eines Videos Geschichten rund um die Automobilindustrie senden, damit die Verantwortlichen für diese Seite sie hochladen und über die Profile der Marke in sozialen Netzwerken teilen können. Unter den bereits verschickten Geschichten werden drei Surfer mit unterschiedlichen Behinderungen hervorgehoben, die es geschafft haben, alle Barrieren zu durchbrechen und zu zeigen, dass Surfen eine Sportart ist, die keine Grenzen kennt. Etwas, das uns auch daran erinnert, dass Bewegung wichtig ist und dass wir es zu Weihnachten nicht vernachlässigen können. Alles ist Lehren! Alles kann gelernt werden.


Ford gratuliert Weihnachten mit einem Video

Mit dem Video, das aus der Herstellung von Spielzeugautos in Valencia gemacht wurde, möchten wir allen Ländern, in denen Ford Europe tätig ist, Weihnachten gratulieren. Haben Sie bereits die Nachricht der Strenge an Ihre Kontakte gesendet? Wenn nicht, können Sie es mit diesem Video machen. Was Ford vermitteln will, ist, dass es eine positive Lebenseinstellung gibt, Familienspaß möglich ist, Autos Teil unseres Alltags sind und dass die Unterstützung, Spielzeug an NGOs zu schicken, immer eine Rolle spielt sehr positive erfahrung.

Wenn Sie unterwegs sind oder eine Reise unternehmen, und Sie glauben, dass Sie das Video nicht sehen werden (was übrigens besonders emotional ist), machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Das audiovisuelle Fernsehen wird einer der Spots sein, die vor und nach den Glockenspielen am Silvesterabend erscheinen. Diese werden Sie sicherlich nicht vermissen. Sie wissen also, Familie: Es gibt drei Dinge, die Sie tun können:


Machen Sie mit Ihrer eigenen Familiengeschichte mit

Warten Sie, bis die Weintrauben des neuen Jahres im Fernsehen zu sehen sind. Wenn Sie es jedoch sehen können, laden wir Sie dazu ein, es auf Facebook zu teilen, da wir es tun werden.

Mit diesem Video können Sie Ihren Kindern erklären, dass:

- Sie können mit Begeisterung arbeiten
- Verantwortlichkeiten müssen uns nicht langweilen
- Wir müssen uns darum kümmern, was wir in unseren täglichen Aufgaben tun und anstreben
- Mit Liebe funktioniert alles besser
- Teilen ist schön und wichtig
- Sie können glücklich sein, indem Sie den anderen glücklich machen
- Wir müssen unterstützend sein

Elisa García

Video: Die Kräfte kommen zurück und der Weihnachtsgeist #1| Zsm Arbeit mit Lady Miraculous


Interessante Artikel

Neue App zum Stillen

Neue App zum Stillen

Wenn es während der Schwangerschaft viele Zweifel gibt, die sich für Mütter ergeben, insbesondere für Erstmütter, wird das Stillen nicht geringer sein. Neue Technologien sind dabei eine große Hilfe:...

Woche 8. Woche für Woche

Woche 8. Woche für Woche

Körperliche und psychische Veränderungen von schwangeren FrauenSie sind seit zwei Monaten schwanger, befinden sich in der achten Schwangerschaftswoche, und obwohl Sie seit ein paar Wochen normale...