10 Christmas carols to sing with children

At present, Christmas carols are known in all Spanish-speaking countries and their genre is the star of all the celebrations of the Christmas festivities. Thisfamilywelove has selected 10 Christmas carols to sing with children in Spanish, which are not only known in Spain, but also throughout Latin America.

The history and tradition of Christmas carols

The Christmas carols are traditional Christmas songs. The Christmas songs have a very ancient origin and were originally profane songs with refrain, which were sung to several voices. Later, the lyrics took on a religious character and began to be sung in the churches during Christmas.


The poetic form of the carol has a clear Mozarabic influence and its basic structure is formed by the refrain and the couplets, although its structure is very variable. As for the music, the carol relies on the melody of the song with different cadences for the closing of the verses.

At present, in all Christmas celebrations there is no shortage of Christmas carols to commemorate the joy of the birth of the Child Jesus. These popular songs delight the homes of all families at Christmas and the children love them.

The 10 Christmas carols that children like the most

1. Drummer

2. Night of peace

3. Bell over hood


4. Arre borriquito

5. My sausage burrito

6. Towards Bethlehem a donkey rin rin

7. Fish in the river

8. Ay of the chiquirritin

9. The Kings are coming

10. Pastors come

Video: Kids Christmas Songs Playlist | Children Love to Sing


Interesting Articles

When my son is not bad enough to stay at home

When my son is not bad enough to stay at home

Not all diseases require a child to stay at home. In some cases, prevention is only required to prevent the spread of the disease to others. Knowing something about how some diseases spread and...

The brain and the body development of children

The brain and the body development of children

At four years old we are still helpless creatures compared to other species, even those closest to us. Why is our childhood so long? One of the reasons why the childhood of humans is so long compared...

EduCaixa implements Big Data in schools

EduCaixa implements Big Data in schools

Digital data are present in our day to day and children must learn from childhood to use them with conscience. For this reason, EduCaixa has launched the first educational intelligence program of...

10 Weihnachtslieder zum Singen mit Kindern

Derzeit sind Weihnachtslieder in allen spanischsprachigen Ländern bekannt, und ihr Genre ist der Star aller Feierlichkeiten der Weihnachtsfeiern. Diese Familie hat ausgewählt 10 Weihnachtslieder zum Singen mit Kindern auf Spanisch, die nicht nur in Spanien, sondern auch in ganz Lateinamerika bekannt sind.

Die Geschichte und Tradition der Weihnachtslieder

Die Weihnachtslieder sind traditionelle Weihnachtslieder. Die Weihnachtslieder haben einen sehr alten Ursprung und waren ursprünglich profane Lieder mit Refrain, die mehrmals gesungen wurden. Später nahmen die Texte einen religiösen Charakter an und wurden zu Weihnachten in den Kirchen gesungen.


Die poetische Form des Carols hat einen deutlichen mozarabischen Einfluss und seine Grundstruktur wird durch Refrain und Couplets gebildet, obwohl ihre Struktur sehr variabel ist. Was die Musik anbelangt, so setzt das Lied auf die Melodie des Liedes mit verschiedenen Kadenzen für das Schließen der Verse.

An allen Weihnachtsfeiern mangelt es nicht an Weihnachtsliedern, um an die Freude an der Geburt des Jesuskindes zu erinnern. Diese beliebten Lieder erfreuen die Familien aller Familien zu Weihnachten und die Kinder lieben sie.

Die 10 Weihnachtslieder, die Kinder am meisten mögen

1. Schlagzeuger

2. Nacht des Friedens

3. Glocke über der Haube


4. Arre borriquito

5. Mein Burrito

6. In Richtung Bethlehem rin rin

7. Fisch im Fluss

8. Ay des Chiquirritins

9. Die Könige kommen

10. Pastoren kommen

Video: Weihnachtslieder - Der beste Mix || Kinderlieder


Interessante Artikel

Der Kauf im Supermarkt, eine Gelegenheit zu lernen

Der Kauf im Supermarkt, eine Gelegenheit zu lernen

Der Moment von mirr zum Supermarkt, um den Kauf zu tätigen Für Familien kann es schwierig sein: Kinder langweilen sich manchmal in Gängen und werden nervös. Was zu tun Die Lösung muss nicht zufällig...

Wie man Muttermilch extrahiert und konserviert

Wie man Muttermilch extrahiert und konserviert

Es gibt verschiedene Gründe, aus denen eine Mutter einen Antrag stellen kann Nehmen Sie Ihre eigene Milch, um sie Ihrem Baby durch die Flasche zu geben. Diese Entscheidung, ob von erstmaligen Müttern...