This Santa Claus talking to a girl in sign language will thrill you

When people say that a picture is worth a thousand words, they probably refer to moments when a girl with language problems sits on the legs of a Santa Claus * and he talks to him, but in sign language, to Let the little one understand. Do not miss the video, because these 40 seconds have thrilled more than two million people since December 5th.

Mali Phoenix Williams-Cody is a three-year-old British girl who, like millions of children in many parts of the world, went to a mall to get on the legs of a Santa Claus and tell her what she wanted as a Christmas present. However, Mali's mother had to explain to Santa that the little girl has difficulty communicating.


Far from just taking the photo with the baby and letting it go, this Santa Claus showed a sensitive side that has moved many: he decided to communicate with her using sign language.

A reaction that has moved the world

As the photographer who captured the moment explains, Mali is not deaf, but her difficulties in communicating (both to listen and to speak) have caused the little girl to go to special teaching centers, where she has learned sign language.

Santa Claus, to know the special situation of the little girl, asked the mother if Mali knew how to sign him. Before the affirmation of his mother, this Santa Claus "touched the heart of the whole world when he began to speak in sign language", explains the author of the video.


Santa asked the little girl if she wanted a doll for Christmas. "His reaction is priceless and we were moved by all those who saw him live", recalls this photographer in the description of the video.

Reaction to the video

"I'm not crying, it's just that I have something in my eyes," say many of those who have seen the video on this site. And is that if you have two million visits is not for anything else but everything that conveys: "the true meaning of Christmas," according to another user.

The positive comments telling your feelings with the video are many. Several users talk about how this image "melted their hearts", and others mention how excited they are and that there should be more people like this Santa Claus. What do you think?

Video: POKÉMON Detective Pikachu - Official Trailer #1


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Dieser Weihnachtsmann, der mit einem Mädchen in Gebärdensprache spricht, wird Sie begeistern

Wenn die Leute sagen, ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte, beziehen sie sich wahrscheinlich auf Momente, in denen ein Mädchen mit Sprachproblemen auf den Beinen eines Weihnachtsmanns * sitzt und er mit ihm, aber in Gebärdensprache, spricht Lass den Kleinen verstehen. Verpassen Sie nicht das Video, denn diese 40 Sekunden haben seit dem 5. Dezember mehr als zwei Millionen Menschen begeistert.

Mali Phoenix Williams-Cody ist ein dreijähriges britisches Mädchen, das wie Millionen von Kindern in vielen Teilen der Welt in ein Einkaufszentrum ging, um sich auf die Beine eines Weihnachtsmanns zu setzen und ihr zu sagen, was sie als Weihnachtsgeschenk wollte. Malis Mutter musste dem Weihnachtsmann jedoch erklären, dass das kleine Mädchen Schwierigkeiten hat zu kommunizieren.


Der Weihnachtsmann war weit davon entfernt, das Foto einfach mit dem Baby aufzunehmen und loszulassen. Es zeigte eine sensible Seite, die viele bewegt hat: Er entschied sich dafür, mit ihr in Gebärdensprache zu kommunizieren.

Eine Reaktion, die die Welt bewegt hat

Wie der Fotograf, der den Moment festgehalten hat, erklärt, ist Mali nicht taub, aber ihre Kommunikationsschwierigkeiten (sowohl das Zuhören als auch das Sprechen) haben dazu geführt, dass das Mädchen in spezielle Unterrichtszentren gegangen ist, in denen sie Gebärdensprache gelernt hat.

Um die besondere Situation des Mädchens zu erfahren, fragte der Weihnachtsmann die Mutter, ob Mali wusste, wie sie ihn unterschreiben sollte. Vor der Bestätigung seiner Mutter "hat dieser Weihnachtsmann" das Herz der ganzen Welt berührt, als er anfing, in Gebärdensprache zu sprechen ", erklärt der Autor des Videos.


Der Weihnachtsmann fragte das kleine Mädchen, ob sie zu Weihnachten eine Puppe haben wollte. "Seine Reaktion ist unbezahlbar und wir wurden von allen, die ihn live gesehen haben, bewegt", erinnert sich der Fotograf in der Beschreibung des Videos.

Reaktion auf das Video

"Ich weine nicht, ich habe nur etwas in meinen Augen", sagen viele von denen, die das Video auf dieser Seite gesehen haben. Und wenn Sie zwei Millionen Besuche haben, ist dies nichts anderes als alles, was "die wahre Bedeutung von Weihnachten" bedeutet, so ein anderer Benutzer.

Die positiven Kommentare, die Ihre Gefühle mit dem Video mitteilen, sind zahlreich. Einige Benutzer sprechen darüber, wie dieses Bild "ihre Herzen schmilzt", und andere erwähnen, wie aufgeregt sie sind und dass es mehr Menschen wie diesen Weihnachtsmann geben sollte. Was denkst du?

Video: Weihnachtsmann Video für Kinder: Aufbruch des Weihnachtsmanns Lappland Finnland Weihnachtsmann Santa


Interessante Artikel