Custom toys for children: requirements

Every child is a world and we can not treat everyone equally. Each of our children deserves a different attention and for that reason, the issues that we have to consider when we are going to give them a toy for Christmas are also different. We can not believe that we are facing the perfect toy just because it is a safe, educational and fun toy. It is convenient to opt for the custom toys. Stop to think about how your child is and choose slowly that they grow up fast!

What is a personalized toy?

We call custom toys to those who take into account the evolutionary moment of the child. Not all of our children grow at the same pace and we are not talking about physical growth but psychological growth. Some begin to be interested in new technologies and videogames at a younger age than usual. Others, however, lengthen their years of social play. Later we will stop at this.


When we go to a toy store, we can not, as parents, limit ourselves to consult the labeling of toys for information. It is clear that safety conditions, if it contains small parts, the recommended age and whether its use is advised or not under the supervision or supervision of an adult are issues that must be taken into account. But we have to think, for example, that when the little one unties his new teddy bear, it will be called Pipo because he wants to be called that. The next thing will be to take care of him. That is why there is no thinking about buying toys for an age, but toys for Blanca, for Enrique or for Sofía. This is the impact of the specialist psychologist in Educational Clinic, Patricia Ruiz, who says that "we must pay special attention to the concerns that may have the child at any time."


Custom toy requirements

As parents we run the risk of letting ourselves go and without wanting to choose a toy that does not go according to the tastes of the little ones but with ours! Therefore, when it comes to stepping on a toy store we have to be clear:

- What is the child's temperament?. If he is energetic, shy, impulsive, quiet or talkative.

- What behavior usually adopted when playing with others. If you have a great sense of rivalry, if you are supportive and if you have good loss, for example.

- What are your main strengths to praise them through the game.

- What features predominate in his character.

- How can we awaken their curiosity?


- If it is creative or if it is not and, in the latter case, how can we make it a bit more?

We must also look for a toy that can be shared. It has to be a game that the child can use autonomously but not necessarily alone. Thus, when your friends come home we will not have to sit down with them to explain how to play, but they will be able to understand the instructions of the game and get going without needing to tell them anything. Maybe you're thinking about the classic table games now. There is no doubt that these are a good gift but, what about social games? We have mentioned them before but do we know exactly what they are?

What are social games?

We call social games to those in which children they represent situations of daily life. They are very important because they stimulate your imagination and help you understand different roles, routines and habits. They are, therefore, symbolic games loaded with learning in which they pretend to be older. To cite some examples, we have the classic "dads and moms" or the game of "doctors". Surely you have also heard your daughter say "we are going to play teachers". Well, all those games that are based almost exclusively on the imagination are social games.

They are very productive and to make them more attractive, this Christmas can be a great idea to resort to costumes or miniature reproductions, such as kitchens, supermarkets and garages. To buy these things, once again, we can not let go that the game has to go according to your taste, curiosity and temperament.

To choose the perfect toy you only need two things

The only two things that we can be required as parents in choosing the perfect toy are: common sense and balance. Just as some children get their teeth before others and in the same way that some prefer milk alone and others with cocoa, so there are games that are better suited to the needs and tastes of some children than to others . We can not pretend that our son likes a particular toy because it is the most recommended for his age. We have to keep a balance between the educational process that we want to carry out with all our children in general and their particular evolutionary development.

Elisa García

Video: Custom toys for children with disabilities


Interesting Articles

Educate from the tranquility

Educate from the tranquility

Being a parent is not an easy task, nobody has taught us educate from the tranquility and the day to day does not make the task easy, from the alarm clock until we go back to bed we have done a lot...

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

As they get older, our children will have to assume new roles at home. Around 9 or 10 years old, these are some of the daily Homeworks that they should be able to do for themselves.8 skills that...

Reasons to encourage running in the family

Reasons to encourage running in the family

The sport is necessary. Go for a run or to do 'Running' It can be a very good option to exercise and, in addition, it is fashionable. But why not practice it in family? The truth is that, although...

Kundenspezifisches Spielzeug für Kinder: Anforderungen

Jedes Kind ist eine Welt und wir können nicht jeden gleich behandeln. Jedes unserer Kinder verdient eine andere Aufmerksamkeit und aus diesem Grund sind die Themen, die wir berücksichtigen müssen, wenn wir ihnen zu Weihnachten ein Spielzeug geben, auch anders. Wir können nicht glauben, dass wir dem perfekten Spielzeug gegenüberstehen, nur weil es ein ist sicheres, lehrreiches und lustiges Spielzeug. Es ist bequem, sich für das zu entscheiden benutzerdefinierte Spielzeug. Stoppen Sie, darüber nachzudenken, wie es Ihrem Kind geht, und wählen Sie langsam, dass es schnell erwachsen wird!

Was ist ein personalisiertes Spielzeug?

Wir rufen an benutzerdefinierte Spielzeug für diejenigen, die den evolutionären Moment des Kindes berücksichtigen. Nicht alle unsere Kinder wachsen im gleichen Tempo und wir sprechen nicht über körperliches Wachstum, sondern über psychisches Wachstum. Einige interessieren sich schon früh für neue Technologien und Videospiele. Andere verlängern jedoch ihre soziale Spielzeit. Später werden wir damit aufhören.


Wenn wir zu einem Spielzeugladen gehen, können wir uns als Eltern nicht darauf beschränken, das zu konsultieren Kennzeichnung von Spielzeug zur Information. Es ist klar, dass Sicherheitsbedingungen, wenn sie kleine Teile enthalten, das empfohlene Alter und die Empfehlung, ob die Verwendung unter Aufsicht oder Aufsicht eines Erwachsenen empfohlen wird oder nicht, zu berücksichtigen sind. Aber wir müssen zum Beispiel denken, wenn der Kleine seinen neuen Teddybären löst, wird er Pipo genannt, weil er so genannt werden will. Das nächste ist, sich um ihn zu kümmern. Deshalb gibt es keine Überlegungen, Spielzeug für eine bestimmte Zeit zu kaufen, sondern Spielzeug für Blanca, für Enrique oder für Sofía. Dies ist die Auswirkung der Fachpsychologin in der Educational Clinic, Patricia Ruiz, die sagt: "Wir müssen den Sorgen, die das Kind jederzeit haben kann, besondere Aufmerksamkeit schenken."


Benutzerdefinierte Spielzeuganforderungen

Als Eltern laufen wir Gefahr, uns gehen zu lassen und ohne ein Spielzeug wählen zu wollen, das nicht nach dem Geschmack der Kleinen geht, sondern mit unserem! Wenn es darum geht, einen Spielzeugladen zu betreten, müssen wir uns klar sein:

- Was ist das Temperament des Kindes?. Wenn er energisch, schüchtern, impulsiv, ruhig oder gesprächig ist.

- Welches Verhalten wird normalerweise angenommen, wenn man mit anderen spielt? Wenn Sie ein großes Gespür für Rivalität haben, wenn Sie unterstützend sind und einen guten Verlust haben, zum Beispiel.

- Was sind die Haupttugenden? um sie durch das Spiel zu loben.

- Welche Merkmale überwiegen in seinem Charakter.

- Wie können wir ihre Neugier wecken?


- Wenn es kreativ ist oder nicht und wie können wir im letzteren Fall ein bisschen mehr machen?

Wir müssen auch nach einem Spielzeug suchen, das geteilt werden kann. Es muss ein Spiel sein, das das Kind autonom benutzen kann, aber nicht notwendigerweise alleine. Wenn Ihre Freunde nach Hause kommen, müssen wir uns also nicht mit ihnen zusammensetzen, um zu erklären, wie sie spielen sollen, aber sie werden in der Lage sein, die Anweisungen des Spiels zu verstehen und loszulegen, ohne ihnen etwas zu sagen. Vielleicht denkst du jetzt über die klassischen Tischspiele nach. Es gibt keinen Zweifel, dass dies ein gutes Geschenk ist, aber was ist mit Social Games? Wir haben sie schon erwähnt, aber wissen wir genau, was sie sind?

Was sind Gesellschaftsspiele?

Wir nennen soziale Spiele für diejenigen, bei denen Kinder Sie repräsentieren Situationen des täglichen Lebens. Sie sind sehr wichtig, weil sie Ihre Vorstellungskraft anregen und Ihnen helfen, unterschiedliche Rollen, Routinen und Gewohnheiten zu verstehen. Sie sind daher symbolische Spiele, die mit Lernen gefüllt sind und in denen sie vorgeben, älter zu sein. Um einige Beispiele zu nennen, haben wir die klassischen "Väter und Mütter" oder das Spiel der "Ärzte". Sicher haben Sie auch gehört, dass Ihre Tochter gesagt hat: "Wir spielen Lehrer". Nun, all diese Spiele, die fast ausschließlich auf der Fantasie basieren, sind Social Games.

Sie sind sehr produktiv und um sie attraktiver zu machen, kann dieses Weihnachten eine großartige Idee sein, um auf Kostüme oder Miniaturreproduktionen wie Küchen, Supermärkte und Garagen zurückzugreifen. Um diese Dinge wieder zu kaufen, können wir nicht loslassen, dass das Spiel nach Ihrem Geschmack, Ihrer Neugier und Ihrem Temperament ablaufen muss.

Um das perfekte Spielzeug auszuwählen, benötigen Sie nur zwei Dinge

Die einzigen zwei Dinge, die wir als Eltern bei der Auswahl des perfekten Spielzeugs fordern können, sind: gesunder Menschenverstand und Gleichgewicht. So wie manche Kinder die Zähne vor anderen bekommen und auf die gleiche Weise, wie manche nur Milch und andere mit Kakao bevorzugen, gibt es Spiele, die den Bedürfnissen und dem Geschmack einiger Kinder besser entsprechen als denen anderer . Wir können nicht so tun, als ob unser Sohn ein bestimmtes Spielzeug mag, weil es für sein Alter am meisten empfohlen wird. Wir müssen ein Gleichgewicht zwischen dem Bildungsprozess, den wir mit all unseren Kindern im Allgemeinen durchführen wollen, und ihrer besonderen evolutionären Entwicklung beibehalten.

Elisa García

Video: Onboard Wittgenborn vom 04.08.2013


Interessante Artikel

Wie man Kinder dazu bringt, uns ihren Tag zu erzählen

Wie man Kinder dazu bringt, uns ihren Tag zu erzählen

Wenn ich einen Tag in der Schule meiner Kinder zusammenstellen müsste, bin ich überzeugt, dass ich es mit dem am besten geeigneten Begriff tun kann: Es ist "die Schule von La Nada". Weil Jedes Mal,...