The most popular family rental cars

Automobiles such as the Kia Carens, Opel Meriva, Renault Scénic and Chevrolet Orlando, among others, are those that make up the list of family cars most in demand to travel to Spain, characterized by efficiency, comfort and safety, according to a survey carried out the families that rent cars with the rental car company Hertz.

Space, space and comfort is what both domestic and foreign tourists seek to discover every corner of Spain. According to Hertz data, family vehicles have become the most demanded cars among their users. Among the main reasons why Hertz customers choose the Family Collection is its design, comfort and ease of driving, as well as the flexibility of its cargo area.


Preferences when renting family cars

The Spanish prefer to rent their vehicle through the Internet, while tourists visiting Spain prefer to book by phone, according to the data provided by Hertz.

The data points to the Family Collection as the most requested collection by Hertz users in Spain, above the exclusive ones Dream Collection and Prestige Collection, of the ecological and efficient Green Collection, and of the Fun Collection, the most fun and chic, with peculiar and sporty vehicles.

According to the car rental company, the figures obtained among their Spanish customers throughout 2014 reveal that they prefer to carry out the rental of their car online. An option for which 53% of users choose, while in the offices they reserved 30% and only 17% through the telephone.


These tastes are different when it comes to foreign tourists who visit our country and rent with Hertz a vehicle to travel through Spain. In this case, the most used option is the telephone, in 41% of the cases, very often followed by the online route, with 38% of bookings registered through the Internet, while in the physical offices there was a 21 hundred.

In conclusion, the data obtained by Hertz among its customers have revealed that drivers opt for vehicles in which comfort and safety prevail over luxury and design.

Interesting Articles

Prepare your baby for summer

Prepare your baby for summer

Summer is an ideal time for babies. The sun helps to synthesize vitamins as important as D, essential for calcium to attach to the bones and help develop and grow the baby. However, protect it from...

Nervous tics in children: how to correct them

Nervous tics in children: how to correct them

In some children, tics They seem to be part of his personality and do not pose any interference in the everyday. However, these physical movements or involuntary linguistic interference they can, in...

Online bets and teenagers: the beginning of gambling

Online bets and teenagers: the beginning of gambling

The world of online bets a dangerous gap is being made between teenagers. Whereas before the average age of a person who started playing was 28 years old, it has now been reduced to 18 years. This...

How to keep children active during the summer

How to keep children active during the summer

The notes arrive and with them the deserved holiday of summer that gives the students the necessary time to disconnect and recover strength for the next course. However, as the hours free of academic...

Die beliebtesten Familienautos

Automobile wie der Kia Carens, der Opel Meriva, der Renault Scénic und der Chevrolet Orlando gehören zu den am häufigsten nachgefragten Familienautos, die nach Spanien reisen, laut einer Umfrage durch Effizienz, Komfort und Sicherheit die Familien, die bei der Mietwagenfirma Hertz Autos mieten.

Raum, Raum und Komfort wollen sowohl einheimische als auch ausländische Touristen jeden Winkel Spaniens entdecken. Laut Hertz-Daten sind Familienfahrzeuge zu den gefragtesten Fahrzeugen ihrer Nutzer geworden. Zu den Hauptgründen, warum sich Hertz-Kunden für die Family Collection entscheiden, zählen Design, Komfort und Fahrkomfort sowie die Flexibilität des Laderaums.


Präferenzen beim Mieten von Familienautos

Die Spanier ziehen es vor, ihr Fahrzeug über das Internet zu mieten, während Touristen, die Spanien besuchen, lieber telefonisch buchen, wie die Angaben von Hertz vorgeben.

Die Daten zeigen auf Familiensammlung als die meistgefragte Sammlung von Hertz-Nutzern in Spanien über den exklusiven Dream Collection und Prestige Collection, ökologisch und effizient Grüne Sammlungund von der Spaß-Sammlung, am meisten Spaß und Chic, mit eigenartigen und sportlichen Fahrzeugen.

Nach Angaben des Autovermieters zeigen die Zahlen, die die spanischen Kunden 2014 erhalten haben, dass sie es vorziehen, das Auto online zu mieten. Eine Option, für die sich 53% der Nutzer entscheiden, während sie in den Büros 30% und nur 17% telefonisch reserviert haben.


Diese Geschmäcker unterscheiden sich bei ausländischen Touristen, die unser Land besuchen und bei Hertz ein Fahrzeug mieten, um durch Spanien zu reisen. In diesem Fall ist die am häufigsten genutzte Option das Telefon, in 41% der Fälle, sehr oft gefolgt von der Online-Route, wobei 38% der Buchungen über das Internet registriert wurden, während es in den physischen Büros 21 war Cent

Zusammenfassend haben die Daten, die Hertz von seinen Kunden erhalten hat, gezeigt, dass sich die Fahrer für Fahrzeuge entscheiden, bei denen Komfort und Sicherheit Vorrang vor Luxus und Design haben.

Video: Die Top 5 Familienautos von Daddylicious. #DENKSTDU FAMILIENTAXI?


Interessante Artikel

Fußpilz im Sommer: Plantarpapillom

Fußpilz im Sommer: Plantarpapillom

Das plantare Papillom, welches Es ist eine der häufigsten Fußinfektionenist im Sommer noch mehr präsent, besonders bei Kindern. Der Kontakt des nackten Fußes an heißen und feuchten Orten wie...

In Form: die Vorteile von Aerobic

In Form: die Vorteile von Aerobic

Es gibt viele Leute, die sich dafür entscheiden, ihren Zeitplan besser zu organisieren und sich ein paar Stunden pro Woche für den Sport zu nehmen. Für das neue Jahr ist es ein guter Zweck, ins...

Peugeot Traveler: eine neue familiäre Dimension

Peugeot Traveler: eine neue familiäre Dimension

Kraft und Eleganz zeigt das neue Design des Peugeot Traveler, der 2016 auf dem Genfer Autosalon bei der Weltpremiere präsentiert wird. Der Reisende möchte das Segment der Mehrzweckfahrzeuge und des...

Gewalt bei Kindern, warum tritt dieses Verhalten auf?

Gewalt bei Kindern, warum tritt dieses Verhalten auf?

Die Entwicklung eines Kindes ist ein langsamer und schwieriger Prozess. Im Laufe der Jahre erwirbt das Kind Werte von verschiedenen Entitäten, insbesondere der Familie. Unabhängig davon, wie viel...