Are you looking for extracurricular activities for children? You can find them in this search engine

The school has already started but it is never too late to look for extracurricular activities. Although most parents point to their children when school starts, others wait to see how the children are 'defended' by the new subjects, in order to determine which will be the best extracurricular activity: if any that emphasize what you learned in class, or another where you can enjoy different activities.

However. When we already know what activity will be best for our son and we know the schedule that will best suit him to also allow him to study and rest, there comes the not always easy task: where do I find the best academy or activity? To help in this matter, the first search engine for extracurricular activities was born in Spain.


Many parents often turn to acquaintances or other parents to ask about their experience in this or that academy, but sometimes our closest circle can not help us choose where to target our child. Thinking about it, the company based in Barcelona Seeks Extra-School S.L. has launched the website 'www.buscaextraescolares.com', a free search engine of academies and centers for extracurricular activities for children that filters by subject, neighborhood or area.

Search of extracurricular activities

The objective of this search engine is to help parents and families to find "quickly and easily" the academies or centers closest to their homes or schools of children, as indicated by the company itself.


The initiative, born about six months ago, already has more than 500 registered academies and centers throughout Spain, although its promoters do not want to stay there: they hope to have more than 2,500 academies of extracurricular activities registered in the search engine by the end of 2016.

Cristina García, creator of the platform, explains that until now "parents were going crazy trying to find the most appropriate schools and academies for our children and closer to school, family home or grandparents." A task that facilitates this search engine.

Find academies for children

As detailed by the company, thanks to this search engine parents have the opportunity to find the academies that provide the extracurricular activities that their children want to do in the neighborhood or the area that suits them for one reason or another.

Their way of working is very simple: it is only necessary to write the activity that is searched with the keyword (for example: "English", "Chinese", "ballet", "piano", "soccer", "school reinforcement", etcetera) and the area or neighborhood of interest in the city. In this way, the web automatically displays the academies registered with the search criteria that have been entered.


Once the menu with the academies is displayed, you can click on each one of them and a file with information of all kinds is opened: contact, the activities that are carried out and at what times and, in addition, it allows the parents to get directly Contact the interested parties by phone, email or visiting the academy.

The website also allows you to print the cards of the selected academies, save them in PDF format or send them by mail to an acquaintance who may be interested. In addition, if the search is made through the mobile phone, the web allows another option: send the information to WhatsApp contact.

Video: Homeschooling in Georgia


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Suchen Sie außerschulische Aktivitäten für Kinder? Sie finden sie in dieser Suchmaschine

Die Schule hat bereits begonnen, aber es ist nie zu spät, um außerschulische Aktivitäten zu suchen. Obwohl die meisten Eltern zu Schulbeginn auf ihre Kinder hinweisen, warten andere darauf, wie die Kinder von den neuen Fächern "verteidigt" werden, um herauszufinden, welche die außerschulische Aktivität am besten sein wird was Sie im Unterricht gelernt haben oder wo Sie andere Aktivitäten genießen können.

Nun gut. Wenn wir bereits wissen, welche Aktivität für unseren Sohn am besten ist und wir den Zeitplan kennen, der für ihn am besten geeignet ist, um ihm auch das Lernen und Ausruhen zu ermöglichen, kommt die nicht immer einfache Aufgabe: Wo finde ich die beste Akademie oder Aktivität? Um in dieser Angelegenheit zu helfen, wurde in Spanien die erste Suchmaschine für außerschulische Aktivitäten geboren.


Viele Eltern wenden sich oft an Bekannte oder andere Eltern, um sich nach ihren Erfahrungen in dieser oder jener Akademie zu erkundigen, aber manchmal kann unser engster Kreis uns nicht helfen, zu entscheiden, wohin wir unser Kind richten sollen. Wenn man darüber nachdenkt, sucht das in Barcelona ansässige Unternehmen die Extra-School S.L. hat die Website "www.buscaextraescolares.com" ins Leben gerufen, eine kostenlose Suchmaschine für Akademien und Zentren für außerschulische Aktivitäten für Kinder, die nach Thema, Nachbarschaft oder Gegend filtert.

Suche nach außerschulischen Aktivitäten

Das Ziel dieser Suchmaschine ist es, Eltern und Familien dabei zu helfen, die Akademien oder Zentren, die sich in der Nähe ihrer Wohnungen oder Schulen befinden, "schnell und einfach" zu finden, wie dies vom Unternehmen selbst angezeigt wird.


Die vor etwa sechs Monaten geborene Initiative verfügt bereits über mehr als 500 registrierte Akademien und Zentren in ganz Spanien, obwohl ihre Projektträger nicht dort bleiben wollen: Sie hoffen, dass bis Ende 2016 mehr als 2.500 außerschulische Akademien für außerschulische Aktivitäten registriert werden.

Cristina García, Gründerin der Plattform, erklärt, dass bisher "die Eltern verrückt geworden sind, um die am besten geeigneten Schulen und Akademien für unsere Kinder und näher an Schule, Familienheim oder Großeltern zu finden". Eine Aufgabe, die diese Suchmaschine erleichtert.

Finden Sie Akademien für Kinder

Wie von der Firma beschrieben, haben Eltern dank dieser Suchmaschine die Möglichkeit, die Akademien zu finden, die die außerschulischen Aktivitäten anbieten, die ihre Kinder in der Nachbarschaft oder in dem für sie passenden Bereich ausüben möchten.

Ihre Arbeitsweise ist sehr einfach: Sie müssen nur die Aktivität schreiben, die mit dem Schlüsselwort gesucht wird (z. B. "Englisch", "Chinesisch", "Ballett", "Klavier", "Fußball", "Schulverstärkung"). etcetera) und das Gebiet oder die Nachbarschaft von Interesse in der Stadt. Auf diese Weise zeigt das Web automatisch die Akademien an, die mit den eingegebenen Suchkriterien registriert wurden.


Sobald das Menü mit den Akademien angezeigt wird, können Sie auf eine davon klicken und eine Datei mit Informationen aller Art wird geöffnet: Kontakt, die Aktivitäten, die zu welchen Zeiten ausgeführt werden, und darüber hinaus können die Eltern direkt darauf zugreifen Kontaktieren Sie die Interessenten telefonisch, per E-Mail oder besuchen Sie die Akademie.

Auf der Website können Sie auch die Karten der ausgewählten Akademien drucken, im PDF-Format speichern oder per E-Mail an einen möglicherweise interessierten Bekannten senden. Wenn die Suche über das Mobiltelefon durchgeführt wird, bietet das Web eine weitere Option: Senden Sie die Informationen an den WhatsApp-Kontakt.

Video: Die Sims 4 Mods & CC: Wissen & Installieren


Interessante Artikel

Wie macht man eine hausgemachte Piñata?

Wie macht man eine hausgemachte Piñata?

Vielleicht eine Feier zu Hause, wie ein Geburtstag, eine Kommunion oder eine Taufe, und wir möchten, dass Kinder mit Kunsthandwerk unterhalten werden. Ohne viel Geld auszugeben und viel Fantasie und...

Das Risiko einer Blasenentzündung steigt im Sommer

Das Risiko einer Blasenentzündung steigt im Sommer

Die Hälfte der Frauen leidet zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt in ihrem Leben an Blasenentzündung und diese Infektion wird durch die Bakterien verursacht Escherichia coli ist im Juli und August aufgrund...