How to take advantage of money in online shopping

The market for online shopping every time moves more money. In addition, there is a generalized idea that buying online is always cheaper than in stores on the street, but you have to know where to buy. For this reason, we have prepared a list of websites where you can Save time and take advantage of the money in your family purchases.

However, you should follow a series of tips to make these purchases online even more profitable. Some of them are to establish a budget, anticipate certain dates such as Christmas, look at both the price and the shipping and commissions, check that the online store is associated with a website. cashback that allows to reimburse at least 15 percent of what the buyer has paid, inform himself of the opinions of other users and take into account coupons and special discount offers.


How to optimize online purchases to buy cheap

There is a wide range of possibilities to buy online and find the cheapest prices. Fill the shopping cart and we get the cheapest account, renew the costumes of the whole family at affordable prices, get help for family tasks and be able to make ends meet, go out to eat or travel with family for the purposes of Week and holidays are some of the most important needs of families with children and these are the proposals that we suggest to reach everything.

Webs to fill the shopping cart

Ta help you find quality food at the best price

- To field. Various media recommend Alcampo as one of the cheapest supermarkets in Spain. In Alcampo.es you can choose between more than 25,000 items, at the same price as in your Alcampo hypermarket. Food items, drinks, perfume, baby, parapharmacy, drugstore, pets, bazaar, toys, textiles, computers, electronics, televisions, small electro, stationery and books you will find in the online store of "Food and Home".


- Tudespensa.com The first order of this online supermarket is exempt from VAT. Here you can buy meat, fish, fruits and more than 7,000 products at the best prices. They guarantee the most competitive price in the market by comparing their prices every day with those of the usual large supermarkets.

Webs to buy clothes, shoes and clothing accessories

They save you time and money essential items

- ShopAlike. It offers a wide variety of fashion and children's fashion items. You can find shoes, bags, games, toys, and a wide selection of household items in textiles, furniture and lighting. It is advisable to use portals that group the offer of hundreds of stores, thus being able to find the most advantageous offer of what we are looking for. In addition, this type of portals also usually have discount coupons for many of the stores: coupons.shopalike.es. In mascupon.es there is also a wide variety of coupons to use in various stores and for different services.


- Percentile. It is the largest almost new (second-hand) fashion store with discounts of up to 90 percent in more than 7,000 brands. And you can also sell! So you can give a second chance to the clothes that you no longer use. Includes women's, children's, baby's and pre-mom's clothes. The clothes you send must be less than 4 years old and if it is from the current season, they pay more for it.

Webs to get help in daily tasks

They make your life easier

- Helpyapp. It is a collaborative consumption website (what was TratoJusto) in which people offer their services by contacting the closest users geographically to get a fair price.

- Easy family. It offers trusted professionals with references, experience and work report among household employees, babysitters, caregivers, cooks, handymen, gardeners, dog walkers and many other profiles with references from other families. This website allows you to save time and money.

Webs to sell all those things that you no longer use

To not throw anything away and give a second chance to many objects

- Wallapop. Ideal for families with children, which due to growth, leave many things practically new. Thanks to this website, families can recover part of the investment made in clothing, accessories, toys ... in the second-hand market. It is also distributed by geographic zones.

- Milanuncios. Bulletin board classified to sell and buy. You will easily find what you are looking for through an agile distribution by sections: motor, image and sound, games, fashion and accessories, pets, sports and nautical, computers, pets ...

Webs for family meals

Do you want to go to a restaurant and save or prefer to order food?

- Groupon. Offer discount coupons to redeem at restaurants. These coupons are available for a certain time and only a certain amount is sold.The offers are always changing and they always have new discounts to eat in different places in different cities. Once you buy the coupon you will have up to 6 to 12 months to redeem it.

- The red fridge. If what you prefer is to bring food home, this app is the fastest way to order food from anywhere for a very affordable price. Here you will find the largest offer of food restaurants at home.

Webs for family trips

To travel without spending much

- SkyScanner. Perfect for finding flights. Since it can be used without difficulty from a mobile phone, your searches are fast and simple. With it you are guaranteed to find the cheapest companies to travel to your destination, as well as the best time to do so.

- Airbnb It is an excellent alternative to hotels and classic hostels for families. Anyone can announce the rental of their house or one of their rooms. Excellent option for families who move with a limited budget and want to meet people. In addition, one of the best options offered is the services where you can find rooms or private homes in different cities.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: 10 Online Shopping Hacks EVERYONE Should Know


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Wie Sie Geld beim Online-Shopping nutzen können

Der Markt für Online einkaufen Jedes Mal bewegt sich mehr Geld. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine allgemeine Vorstellung, dass Online-Einkauf immer billiger ist als in Geschäften auf der Straße. Sie müssen jedoch wissen, wo Sie einkaufen können. Aus diesem Grund haben wir für Sie eine Liste von Websites erstellt Sparen Sie Zeit und nutzen Sie das Geld für Ihren Familieneinkauf.

Sie sollten jedoch eine Reihe von Tipps befolgen, um diese Einkäufe online noch rentabler zu machen. Einige von ihnen sollen ein Budget aufstellen, bestimmte Termine vorhersehen, z. B. Weihnachten, den Preis sowie die Versandkosten und Provisionen prüfen und prüfen, ob der Online-Shop einer Website zugeordnet ist. Cashback So können Sie mindestens 15 Prozent des Kaufpreises erstatten, sich selbst über die Meinungen anderer Benutzer informieren und Coupons und Sonderangebote berücksichtigen.


So optimieren Sie Online-Einkäufe, um billig zu kaufen

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, online zu kaufen und die günstigsten Preise zu finden. Füllen Sie den Warenkorb und wir bekommen das günstigste Konto, erneuern die Kostüme der ganzen Familie zu erschwinglichen Preisen, erhalten Hilfe für Familienaufgaben und können über die Runden kommen, essen gehen oder mit der Familie reisen Wochen und Feiertage sind einige der wichtigsten Bedürfnisse von Familien mit Kindern. Dies sind die Vorschläge, die wir vorschlagen, um alles zu erreichen.

Webs, um den Einkaufswagen zu füllen

Ta hilft Ihnen, gutes Essen zum besten Preis zu finden

- Alcampo. Verschiedene Medien empfehlen Alcampo als einen der billigsten Supermärkte in Spanien. In Alcampo.es haben Sie die Wahl zwischen mehr als 25.000 Artikeln zum gleichen Preis wie in Ihrem Alcampo-Supermarkt. Lebensmittel, Getränke, Parfüm, Baby, Parapharmazie, Drogerie, Haustiere, Basar, Spielzeug, Textilien, Computer, Elektronik, Fernseher, kleine Elektroartikel, Schreibwaren und Bücher finden Sie im Online-Shop von "Food and Home".


- Tudespensa.com Die erste Bestellung dieses Online-Supermarkts ist von der Mehrwertsteuer befreit. Hier können Sie Fleisch, Fisch, Obst und mehr als 7.000 Produkte zu den besten Preisen kaufen. Sie garantieren den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preis auf dem Markt, indem sie täglich ihre Preise mit denen der üblichen großen Supermärkte vergleichen.

Webs, um Kleidung, Schuhe und Bekleidungszubehör zu kaufen

Sie sparen Zeit und Geld

- ShopAlike. Es bietet eine große Auswahl an Mode und Kindermode. Schuhe, Taschen, Spiele, Spielzeug und eine große Auswahl an Haushaltsartikeln finden Sie in Textilien, Möbeln und Beleuchtung. Es ist ratsam, Portale zu verwenden, die das Angebot von Hunderten von Geschäften zusammenfassen, um so das vorteilhafteste Angebot zu finden, wonach wir suchen. Darüber hinaus haben diese Art von Portalen in der Regel auch Rabatt-Gutscheine für viele Geschäfte: coupons.shopalike.es. In mascupon.es gibt es eine Vielzahl von Gutscheinen, die in verschiedenen Geschäften und für verschiedene Dienstleistungen verwendet werden können.


- Perzentil Es ist der größte fast neue (gebrauchte) Modegeschäft mit Rabatten von bis zu 90 Prozent bei mehr als 7.000 Marken. Und du kannst auch verkaufen! So können Sie den Kleidungsstücken, die Sie nicht mehr verwenden, eine zweite Chance geben. Umfasst Damen-, Kinder-, Baby- und Mutterbekleidung. Die Kleidung muss weniger als 4 Jahre alt sein und wenn sie aus der aktuellen Saison stammt, zahlen sie mehr dafür.

Webs, um Hilfe bei den täglichen Aufgaben zu erhalten

Sie machen Ihnen das Leben leichter

- Helpyapp. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Website zum kollaborativen Konsumieren (was TratoJusto war), auf der die Benutzer ihre Dienste anbieten, indem sie die nächstgelegenen Benutzer geografisch kontaktieren, um einen fairen Preis zu erhalten.

- Einfache Familie. Es bietet vertrauenswürdige Fachleute mit Referenzen, Erfahrungen und Arbeitsberichten unter Hausangestellten, Babysittern, Betreuern, Köchen, Handwerkern, Gärtnern, Hundeläufern und vielen anderen Profilen mit Referenzen aus anderen Familien. Diese Website ermöglicht es Ihnen, Zeit und Geld zu sparen.

Webs, um all die Dinge zu verkaufen, die Sie nicht mehr verwenden

Nichts wegwerfen und vielen Objekten eine zweite Chance geben

- Wallapop Ideal für Familien mit Kindern, die aufgrund des Wachstums viele Dinge praktisch neu lassen. Dank dieser Website können Familien einen Teil der Investitionen in Kleidung, Accessoires, Spielzeug ... auf dem Gebrauchtmarkt zurückgewinnen. Es ist auch nach geographischen Zonen verteilt.

- Milanuncios. Schwarzes Brett klassifiziert, um zu verkaufen und zu kaufen. Sie finden leicht das, wonach Sie suchen, und zwar durch eine flexible Verteilung nach Abschnitten: Motor, Bild und Ton, Spiele, Mode und Accessoires, Haustiere, Sport und Nautik, Computer, Haustiere ...

Webs für Familienessen

Möchten Sie in ein Restaurant gehen und sparen oder lieber etwas bestellen?

- Groupon. Verschenken Sie Gutscheine, die Sie in Restaurants einlösen können. Diese Gutscheine sind für eine bestimmte Zeit verfügbar und es wird nur eine bestimmte Menge verkauft.Die Angebote ändern sich ständig und es gibt immer neue Rabatte, um an verschiedenen Orten in verschiedenen Städten zu essen. Nach dem Kauf des Gutscheins haben Sie 6 bis 12 Monate Zeit, um ihn einzulösen.

- Der rote Kühlschrank. Wenn Sie es vorziehen, Lebensmittel nach Hause zu bringen, ist diese App der schnellste Weg, um Lebensmittel von überall aus zu einem sehr günstigen Preis zu bestellen. Hier finden Sie das größte Angebot an Restaurants zu Hause.

Webs für Familienausflüge

Reisen ohne viel auszugeben

- SkyScanner. Perfekt für die Suche nach Flügen. Da es problemlos von einem Mobiltelefon aus verwendet werden kann, ist Ihre Suche schnell und einfach. Damit finden Sie garantiert die billigsten Unternehmen, die zu Ihrem Ziel reisen, sowie die beste Zeit dafür.

- Airbnb Es ist eine ausgezeichnete Alternative zu Hotels und klassischen Hostels für Familien. Jeder kann die Vermietung seines Hauses oder eines seiner Zimmer bekannt geben. Eine ausgezeichnete Option für Familien, die mit einem begrenzten Budget umziehen und Leute treffen möchten. Eine der besten Möglichkeiten ist außerdem der Service, in dem Sie Zimmer oder Privathäuser in verschiedenen Städten finden können.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: 5 Dropshipping Geheimnisse für 1 Millionen in einem Jahr (Geld Verdienen im Internet mit Ecommerce)


Interessante Artikel

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

Die Kinder mit Legasthenie Sie haben täglich viele Schwierigkeiten. Ihre Art, die Briefe wahrzunehmen und die von ihnen übermittelten Informationen zu verarbeiten, ist unterschiedlich. Kinder mit...

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Es gibt Situationen, die nicht vorhersehbar sind. Bestimmte Umstände können Eltern schlecht überraschen, von einer unerwarteten Erkältung bis hin zur falsche Platzierung eines Kindes in einem...