Teacher's Prizes to the Protagonists of Education

The newspaper Teaching, belonging to the Siena group, organizes next Thursday, November 12, the seventh edition of the Teacher Prizes Education Protagonists, by which "the work of all those who with their work favor the improvement and advancement of Education" is recognized.

During the event, which will be held at 7:30 p.m. Caixa Forum Madrid, It is expected that eight prizes and two special mentions will be delivered, in an event that will be presented by Javier Ruiz Taboada, announcer of Onda Cero radio, and that will have an inaugural lecture by the director of the National Center for Teaching of Thought in the USA, Robert Swartz


The event will also have different personalities from the world of education, such as the Education Counselor of the Community of Madrid, Rafael Van Grieken, the general director of the Siena group, José María de Moya, the president of the Educaria Group, Alfredo Vercelli, and the head of the High Education & Society British Council, Carolina Jiménez, among others.

The eight winners in this seventh edition are the Changemakers Schools, for its reimagination of education with successful models adapted to their students; the Alliance for the FDual Professional training, which seeks to adapt our training system to the reality of the world of work; the Ministry of Education, Culture and Sports of Cantabria; the International Forum of Spanish FIE 2.0, for promoting the Spanish language as an active business generator; First LEGO League, for the promotion of related to school of interest in science and technology; Aïcha Bah Diallo, ex Minister of Education of Guinea and responsible for their educational reform; Professor Abel Martínez, professor killed in April at an institute in Barcelona; and the television program The adventure of knowledge.


The two special mentions they fall on the Padre Piquer Educational Center in Madrid and the teacher Cristina Rueda.

For more information you can visit the web www.premiosmagisterio.com and you must confirm attendance to the event in [email protected]

Video: All Characters & Voices v1.3.2 - Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning (NEW)


Interesting Articles

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Lehrerpreise an die Protagonisten der Erziehung

Die zeitung Unterricht, der zur Siena - Gruppe gehört, organisiert am kommenden Donnerstag, dem 12. November, die siebte Ausgabe der Lehrerpreise Education Protagonists, durch die "die Arbeit all derjenigen anerkannt wird, die mit ihrer Arbeit die Verbesserung und den Fortschritt der Bildung fördern".

Während der Veranstaltung, die um 19:30 Uhr stattfindet. Caixa Forum Madrid, Es wird erwartet, dass acht Preise und zwei besondere Erwähnungen geliefert werden, und zwar in einer Veranstaltung, die von Javier Ruiz Taboada, dem Sprecher von Onda Cero Radio, präsentiert wird. Robert Swartz


Die Veranstaltung wird auch andere Persönlichkeiten aus der Bildungswelt haben, wie z Erziehungsberater der Gemeinschaft Madrid, Rafael Van Grieken, der Generaldirektor der Siena-Gruppe, José María de Moya, der Präsident der Educaria-Gruppe, Alfredo Vercelli, und der Leiter der High Education & Society British Council, Carolina Jiménez, unter anderem.

Die acht Gewinner dieser siebten Ausgabe sind die Changemakers Schulen, für die Reimagination von Bildung mit erfolgreichen Modellen, die an sie angepasst sind Studenten; die Allianz für die FDuale Berufsausbildung, die unser Ausbildungssystem an die Realität der Arbeitswelt anpassen will; das Ministerium für Bildung, Kultur und Sport in Kantabrien; das Internationale Forum der spanischen FIE 2.0 zur Förderung der spanischen Sprache als aktiver Wirtschaftsförderer; Erste LEGO League zur Förderung von Schulumgebung von Interesse für Wissenschaft und Technologie; Aïcha Bah Diallo, ex Bildungsminister von Guinea und verantwortlich für ihre Bildungsreform; Professor Abel Martínez, Professor, der im April in einem Institut in Barcelona getötet wurde; und das Fernsehprogramm Das Abenteuer des Wissens.


Die zwei besondere erwähnungen Sie fallen auf das Padre Piquer Educational Center in Madrid und die Lehrerin Cristina Rueda.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie im Internet unter www.premiosmagisterio.com. Sie müssen die Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung unter [email protected] bestätigen.

Video: Unterrichtsqualität durch Lehrerfortbildung - 24.11.2016 - 89. Plenarsitzung


Interessante Artikel

Wie man das Baby im Sommer anzieht

Wie man das Baby im Sommer anzieht

Der Sommer kommt und mit ihm die sehr hohen Temperaturen. So wie das Essen in der Sommersaison nicht das gleiche ist, ist es notwendig zu habenIch bin vorsichtig mit Hitze und Babys, was uns...