Most Spaniards are married and have not lived with their partner before

51.1 percent of Spaniards have not lived with their partner before getting married, as revealed by a survey conducted by the CIS (Center for Sociological Research). This study that is titled, Opinions and attitudes about the family, and which has been commissioned by the Ministry of Health, Social Services and Equality, collects data from 2,464 interviews that were conducted in 2014.

Reasons for couples to get married

Among the main reasons that the respondents make to marry are:

1. Commitment Specifically 6 out of 10 respondents, "personal commitment with the couple" is the main reason for wanting to marry.


2. Having children or thinking about having them It is another very important reason to get married for 60.1 percent of respondents.

The good health of the family in Spain

The family continues to be the central axis of society in Spain. A) Yes. the study of the Center for Sociological Research shows that the most important roles that the family fulfills would be, in this order:

1. Raising and educating children
2. Provide love and affection to all its members
3. Enjoy your children and your partner
4. Maintain and transmit the cultural and moral values ​​of values

The interest for the maintenance of the united family is also evident in the survey. Thus, according to the results, before divorcing, 28.6 percent of couples come for professional help to resolve their situation. Only 4.1% would divorce and turn the page.


Family meals are still the most used element to keep Spanish families together. The 85.3 percent of the people who responded to the survey, affirm that they eat as a family all or almost every day. and that they maintain a daily communication with the children in 62.8 percent of the cases.

On the other hand, 35.4 percent of respondents recognize the important role of grandparents, figures who have not gained weight as a result of the crisis, but are considered as fundamental pillars to keep the family together.

Children and their importance in the family

Regarding the children, for 62 percent of those surveyed by the CIS, the parents must share the custody of the children, something that is fundamental since each of the parents has an essential role in the development and education of the children.

Regarding the birth rate, the main reasons that families claim not to have more children are:


1. Lack of financial means, which is the main reason for 89.5% of respondents.
2. Obstruction for professional development, which is the second reason for 38.1 percent.
3. The great responsibility of having children, The third reason for 36.6 percent.
4. The lack of sufficient public support, which is another reason for the remaining 37.7 percent.

Homework is still a women's thing

In the distribution of tasks, women continue to take care of the majority. The CIS survey confirms that there is still an unequal distribution between men and women regarding household chores. In 56.3 percent of the cases, the washing machine is the job of women, as well as cooking - at 49.9 percent - or deciding what to eat each day at 43.7 percent. Men only "win" women, by 38.6 percent, in regards to small repairs at home.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: BEFORE YOU GET MARRIED...WATCH THIS


Interesting Articles

The best family plans for summer

The best family plans for summer

With children on vacation at home it is important to plan outings and activities for family fun. When the heat tightens hard we have to think about both plans to do with children to keep us indoors,...

Empathy, a gift or a skill?

Empathy, a gift or a skill?

Do we recognize the feelings of other people? Do we understand why others feel the way they feel? Empathy is the ability to feel with others, to experience the emotions of others as if they were...

Dyslexia: 10 keys to avoid school failure

Dyslexia: 10 keys to avoid school failure

Let's imagine that we try to read a text or a simple sentence and the letters begin to move and change their position, it would be very difficult for us to understand each word and even more the...

Die meisten Spanier sind verheiratet und haben noch nicht mit ihrem Partner zusammengelebt

51,1 Prozent der Spanier haben vor der Hochzeit nicht mit ihrem Partner zusammengelebt, wie eine Umfrage des CIS (Center for Sociological Research) zeigt. Diese Studie mit dem Titel Meinungen und Einstellungen zur FamilieDas vom Ministerium für Gesundheit, Sozialdienste und Gleichstellung in Auftrag gegebene Unternehmen erhebt Daten aus 2.464 Interviews, die 2014 durchgeführt wurden.

Gründe für Paare, um zu heiraten

Zu den Hauptgründen, aus denen die Befragten heiraten, gehören:

1. Verpflichtung Insbesondere bei 6 von 10 Befragten ist "persönliches Engagement mit dem Paar" der Hauptgrund, warum sie heiraten wollen.


2. Kinder haben oder darüber nachdenken Ein weiterer sehr wichtiger Grund, für 60,1 Prozent der Befragten zu heiraten.

Die gute Gesundheit der Familie in Spanien

Die Familie ist nach wie vor die zentrale Achse der Gesellschaft in Spanien. So Die Studie des Zentrums für soziologische Forschung zeigt, dass die wichtigste Rolle, die die Familie erfüllt, in dieser Reihenfolge bestehen würde:

1. Kinder erziehen und erziehen
2. Schenke allen Mitgliedern Liebe und Zuneigung
3. Genießen Sie Ihre Kinder und Ihren Partner
4. Erhalt und Weitergabe der kulturellen und moralischen Werte von Werten

Das Interesse an der Erhaltung der vereinten Familie zeigt sich auch in der Umfrage. Nach den Ergebnissen kommen 28,6 Prozent der Paare vor der Scheidung um professionelle Hilfe, um ihre Situation zu lösen. Nur 4,1% würden sich scheiden lassen und die Seite umblättern.


Familienspeisen sind immer noch das am häufigsten verwendete Element, um spanische Familien zusammen zu halten. Die 85,3 Prozent der Befragten gaben an, dass sie alle oder fast jeden Tag als Familie essen. und dass sie in 62,8 Prozent der Fälle täglich mit den Kindern kommunizieren.

Auf der anderen Seite erkennen 35,4 Prozent der Befragten die wichtige Rolle der Großeltern an, Personen, die durch die Krise nicht an Gewicht zugenommen haben, aber als grundlegende Säulen betrachtet werden, um die Familie zusammenzuhalten.

Kinder und ihre Bedeutung in der Familie

In Bezug auf die Kinder müssen die Eltern für 62 Prozent der von der GUS befragten Personen das Sorgerecht der Kinder teilen. Dies ist von grundlegender Bedeutung, da jeder der Eltern eine wesentliche Rolle bei der Entwicklung und Ausbildung der Kinder spielt.

In Bezug auf die Geburtenrate sind die Hauptgründe, warum Familien behaupten, nicht mehr Kinder zu haben, folgende:


1. Mangel an finanziellen Mitteln Dies ist der Hauptgrund für 89,5% der Befragten.
2. Behinderung für die berufliche Entwicklung Das ist der zweite Grund für 38,1 Prozent.
3. Die große Verantwortung, Kinder zu haben, Der dritte Grund für 36,6 Prozent.
4. Der Mangel an ausreichender öffentlicher UnterstützungDies ist ein weiterer Grund für die verbleibenden 37,7 Prozent.

Hausaufgaben sind immer noch eine Frauensache

Bei der Aufgabenverteilung kümmern sich Frauen weiterhin um die Mehrheit. Die CIS-Umfrage bestätigt, dass es immer noch eine ungleiche Verteilung zwischen Männern und Frauen bei der Hausarbeit gibt. In 56,3 Prozent der Fälle besteht die Aufgabe der Waschmaschine darin, Frauen zu kochen, mit 49,9 Prozent zu kochen oder mit 43,7 Prozent jeden Tag zu entscheiden, was sie essen sollen. Männer "gewinnen" nur Frauen um 38,6 Prozent in Bezug auf kleine Reparaturen zu Hause.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Kent Hovind - Seminar 3 - Dinosaurs in the Bible [MULTISUBS]


Interessante Artikel

Schulwechsel: Vorteil nutzen!

Schulwechsel: Vorteil nutzen!

Die Gründe, warum ein oder mehrere Geschwister es tun müssen Schulwechsel Sie können vielfältig sein und daher ist die Motivation der Kinder in jedem Fall sehr unterschiedlich. Die Anpassung von...

5 Empfehlungen für Reisen mit Babys

5 Empfehlungen für Reisen mit Babys

Reisen in den Ferien ist für viele Familien ein Vergnügen, und wenn das Kleine im Haus ein Baby ist, müssen Sie nicht auf die Reise verzichten, wenn die erforderlichen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen getroffen...