Music and its importance in the first year of the baby

At birth, your child has a potential to learn, that it is up to you to help develop it. In this homework, music is very important in the first year and can become a great ally. During your childhood your child learns more easily and quickly, since his brain is more active than that of an adult. In this sense, he will be able to process music, besides enjoying it.

The baby, before being born, already enjoys music in the mother's womb: it relaxes him and at the same time it favors his mental activity, so, in addition to enjoying it, music in pregnancy will help him to learn. This habit must be continued after birth.


Thanks to the music, your baby will eat better and cry less

Recent studies have shown how music helps newborn babies to eat better, sleep more and cry less.

According to Gordon Shaw of Irvine University in California, "when listening to classical music, children stimulate, exercise cortical neurons and strengthen circuits used for mathematics, music stimulates inherent brain patterns and reinforces complex reasoning tasks."

If you put a little bit of music every day to your son, you will be helping him to stimulate his nervous system, since in auditory, rhythmic and musical learning, growth and intelligence are supported, promoting the association of feelings of pleasure and safety. You can play music while you play, eat, go in the car, etc. But you should never force it, but let it get familiar with it and, little by little, it will find its music in every moment. You can also play with music, with its rhythms, songs.


What style of music is best suited for the baby?

Depending on the music that the mother likes, the tastes of your baby will depend, since each responds to the style of music to which it was exposed repeatedly during the intrauterine life. There are studies that indicate that it is convenient and important to listen to creations of the type of Mozart, Vivaldi, Beethoven, Bach Shubert, Tchaikousky.

According to Campbell, musician, teacher and author of The Mozart Effect, "Mozart's music is very organized and clarity and organization are as important as any other aspect of Mozart's effect." This author affirms that repetition and familiarity are the key; and that a little music at such a young age can have great benefits.

Mozart was a master of the 'sonata allegro'that obtains a melody from a first movement, develops it and, later, recapitulates the theme. It has been proven that all children, between 1 and 3 years old, respond positively to melodic and rhythmic music, but not to the dissonant.


The baby associates music with pleasant moments

To learn music you just have to listen to it, even before it was born, so that it can be printed in your memory, fostering your taste and desire towards it.

Your child should associate it with moments of pleasure, not obligation, because the musical taste develops over time and the more you listen, the more you enjoy it. If you also want to have a reasonable musical culture, it is important that you mention the name of the instrument or composer that is heard.

Benefits of music for your baby

- Promotes your emotional intelligence.
- It favors the tranquility.
- Seat the foundations of his personality.
- Develop your creativity, your concentration and coordination.
- Accelerates language learning.
- Develop reasoning and taste for music.
- Enrich emotions.
- Strengthens the circuits used for mathematics.

Musical games for the first year of the baby

1. Dance with music.
2. Stop the dance, when we stop the music.
3. Sing
4. Do manual activities with music.
5. Sing songs, appropriate to their age.
6. Invent songs dedicated to your child and their abilities. He will feel protagonist and identified.

Tips to stimulate the baby through music

- Sing and play with your child to stimulate their creativity. You can spend pleasant moments teaching them to sing and move their hands to the tune of songs like "Los cinco lobitos", "Tita, tita puts an egg", or "When you go to the market, tell the butcher, do not cut here, or here ", etc.

- Musical toys are the most recommended by experts. Buy him rattles and play to make them sound first you and then him. A piano or xylophone for children under one year of age and who pound it to experience for himself.

- Suggest that your child listen to music at different times of the day. In the afternoon, while you cook, you can put a moved music and that the child moves his head and his hands.At night, a soothing melody that prompts you to sleep.

Although you see him very small, put music to him from his first days of life. A musical mobile, a stuffed animal that sings, a CD with children's songs, little ducks who do what to sing in the bathroom, classical music for the time of sleep. With the times you will see with surprise how they identify these melodies with the most pleasant moments of their childhood.

Rocío Martínez Weber
Advice; Silvia Gallostra Salabert. Psychopedagogue of Essential Minds.

Video: What is the most important influence on child development | Tom Weisner | TEDxUCLA


Interesting Articles

Omitting breakfast, especially harmful to diabetics

Omitting breakfast, especially harmful to diabetics

It is necessary to have breakfast. Experts say it by active and passive, but not everyone makes the case that should. On this occasion, another study puts the issue on the table again, warning of the...

Types of baby changers, which one is better?

Types of baby changers, which one is better?

Once we know the general advice that we should follow before getting a baby changing table, it is also good to know that not all are the same and that, as with cribs or carts, There are different...

Musik und ihre Bedeutung im ersten Jahr des Babys

Bei der Geburt hat Ihr Kind das Potenzial zu lernen, dass es an Ihnen liegt, es zu entwickeln. In dieser Aufgabe Musik ist im ersten Jahr sehr wichtig und kann ein großer Verbündeter werden. Während Ihrer Kindheit lernt Ihr Kind leichter und schneller, da sein Gehirn aktiver ist als das eines Erwachsenen. In diesem Sinne wird er in der Lage sein Musik verarbeitenAußerdem genießt es es.

Bevor das Baby geboren wird, genießt es bereits Musik im Mutterleib: Es entspannt ihn und fördert gleichzeitig seine geistige Aktivität. Daher hilft ihm die Musik in der Schwangerschaft nicht nur beim Genießen, sondern auch beim Lernen. Diese Gewohnheit muss nach der Geburt fortgesetzt werden.


Dank der Musik wird Ihr Baby besser essen und weniger weinen

Aktuelle Studien haben gezeigt, wie Musik Neugeborenen hilft, besser zu essen, mehr zu schlafen und weniger zu weinen.

Laut Gordon Shaw von der Irvine University in Kalifornien: "Wenn Kinder klassische Musik hören, stimulieren, trainieren sie kortikale Neuronen und verstärken Schaltungen, die in der Mathematik verwendet werden, stimuliert Musik inhärente Gehirnmuster und verstärkt komplexe Denkaufgaben."

Wenn Sie Ihrem Sohn jeden Tag ein bisschen Musik geben, helfen Sie ihm dabei, sein Nervensystem zu stimulieren, denn beim auditiven, rhythmischen und musikalischen Lernen werden Wachstum und Intelligenz unterstützt, wodurch die Verbindung von Lust- und Sicherheitsgefühl gefördert wird. Sie können Musik spielen, während Sie spielen, essen, mit dem Auto fahren usw. Aber du solltest es niemals erzwingen, aber lass es sich damit vertraut machen, und es wird nach und nach seine Musik in jedem Moment finden. Sie können auch mit Musik spielen, mit ihren Rhythmen, Liedern.


Welcher Musikstil eignet sich am besten für das Baby?

Abhängig von der Musik, die die Mutter mag, hängt der Geschmack Ihres Babys ab, da jedes Kind auf den Musikstil reagiert, dem es während des intrauterinen Lebens wiederholt ausgesetzt war. Es gibt Studien, die darauf schließen lassen, dass es zweckmäßig und wichtig ist, Schöpfungen des Typs Mozart, Vivaldi, Beethoven, Bach Shubert, Tchaikousky zu hören.

Laut Campbell, Musiker, Lehrer und Autor von Der Mozart-Effekt, "Mozarts Musik ist sehr organisiert und Klarheit und Organisation sind genauso wichtig wie jeder andere Aspekt von Mozarts Effekt." Dieser Autor bestätigt, dass Wiederholung und Vertrautheit der Schlüssel sind; und dass ein bisschen Musik in einem so jungen Alter große Vorteile haben kann.

Mozart war ein Meister der 'Sonate Allegro'das erhält eine Melodie aus einem ersten Satz, entwickelt sie und rekapituliert später das Thema. Es ist erwiesen, dass alle Kinder zwischen 1 und 3 Jahren positiv auf melodische und rhythmische Musik reagieren, nicht jedoch auf die dissonanten.


Das Baby verbindet Musik mit angenehmen Momenten

Um Musik zu lernen, müssen Sie sie nur anhören, bevor sie geboren wurde, damit sie in Ihrem Gedächtnis gedruckt werden kann, um Ihren Geschmack und Ihr Verlangen danach zu fördern.

Ihr Kind sollte es mit Genussmomenten verbinden, nicht mit Verpflichtung, denn der Musikgeschmack entwickelt sich mit der Zeit und je mehr Sie zuhören, desto mehr genießen Sie es. Wenn Sie auch eine vernünftige Musikkultur haben möchten, ist es wichtig, dass Sie den Namen des Instruments oder Komponisten angeben, der gehört wird.

Vorteile von Musik für Ihr Baby

- Fördert Ihre emotionale Intelligenz.
- Es begünstigt die Ruhe.
- Setzen Sie die Grundlagen seiner Persönlichkeit.
- Entwickeln Sie Ihre Kreativität, Ihre Konzentration und Koordination.
- Beschleunigt das Erlernen von Sprachen.
- Entwickeln Sie Argumentation und Geschmack für Musik.
- Emotionen bereichern.
- Verstärkt die Schaltkreise für die Mathematik.

Musikspiele für das erste Jahr des Babys

1. Tanzen Sie mit Musik.
2. Stoppen Sie den Tanz, wenn wir die Musik stoppen.
3. Singen
4. Machen Sie manuelle Aktivitäten mit Musik.
5. Singen Sie Lieder, die ihrem Alter entsprechen.
6. Erfinden Sie Lieder, die Ihrem Kind und seinen Fähigkeiten gewidmet sind. Er wird sich als Protagonist fühlen und identifiziert werden.

Tipps zur Stimulierung des Babys durch Musik

- Singen und spielen Sie mit Ihrem Kind, um dessen Kreativität zu fördern. Sie können angenehme Momente verbringen, in denen Sie ihnen beibringen, zu singen und ihre Hände zu Songs wie "Los cinco lobitos", "Tita, Tita legt ein Ei" zu bewegen oder "Wenn Sie auf den Markt gehen, sagen Sie dem Metzger, schneiden Sie nicht hier ab oder hier "usw.

- Musikspielzeug wird von Experten am meisten empfohlen. Kaufen Sie ihm Rasseln und spielen Sie, damit sie zuerst Sie und dann ihn klingen. Ein Klavier oder Xylophon für Kinder unter einem Jahr, die es für sich selbst erproben.

- Schlagen Sie vor, dass Ihr Kind zu verschiedenen Tageszeiten Musik hört. Am Nachmittag, während Sie kochen, können Sie eine bewegte Musik setzen und das Kind bewegt seinen Kopf und seine Hände.Nachts eine beruhigende Melodie, die Sie zum Schlafen auffordert.

Obwohl Sie ihn sehr klein sehen, legen Sie ihm Musik aus seinen ersten Lebenstagen bei. Ein musikalisches Handy, ein ausgestopftes Tier, das singt, eine CD mit Kinderliedern, kleine Enten, die im Badezimmer was singen, klassische Musik zum Schlafen. Mit der Zeit werden Sie überrascht sehen, wie sie diese Melodien mit den angenehmsten Momenten ihrer Kindheit identifizieren.

Rocío Martínez Weber
Beratung; Silvia Gallostra Salabert. Psychopedagogue of Essential Minds.

Video: RIN - Dior 2001 (prod. Alexis Troy)


Interessante Artikel

3 wichtige Buchten auf Ibiza für Kinder

3 wichtige Buchten auf Ibiza für Kinder

Wenn wir Eltern sind, werden wir anspruchsvoller und vorsichtiger bei der Wahl eines Urlaubsziels und lernen unser Urlaubsziel kennen InselnNatürlich ist es eine der besten Möglichkeiten. Und zwar...