10 benefits of ergonomic baby carriers

The ergonomic porting It is a transport system that offers a suitable posture for the baby and the adult, as well as constant contact between both. Being ergonomic respects the physiology and physiognomy of the two. Knowing a little more about the world of portage and ergonomic baby carriers and all their benefits, is essential for parents to experiment with this way of transporting their baby.

10 benefits and advantages of the use of ergonomic baby carriers

The main benefits of portage have to do both with the safety of the baby, and with the physical and emotional benefits for the child and his parents.

1. Sensation of security. After delivery, the baby recognizes the body of its mother as its habitat, feeling safe in contact with it. The ergonomic baby carrier gives you that security by feeling in contact with your mother's body.


2. Tranquility. When feeling safe, thanks to the body contact provided by the ergonomic baby carrier, the baby is calm. It does not activate its alarm systems, avoiding stress and devoting its energies to grow.

3. Improve the quality of sleep. When you are calm and feel safe, falling asleep is easier and, most importantly, you sleep soundly. Something essential since the brain organizes the experiences lived, precisely during the dream.

4. Greater physical well-being.On the maternal body, the baby's systems work optimally: they consume less oxygen, they manage energy expenditure more efficiently, they favor the expulsion of gases, a system of thermal self-regulation between carrier and porter is generated thanks to the ergonomic baby carriers.


5. Power secure attachment. Spending a lot of time in direct contact with the baby, using the baby carrier, allows you to intuitively learn your repertoire of acceptance and rejection signals. Thus, parents are better prepared to interpret them and respond quickly and efficiently.

6. Adaptation to the environment. The body contact provided by the ergonomic baby carrier accelerates the social performance of the baby, which develops links with its habitual caregivers, beyond the mother, with whom it has from the womb. In addition, from the lap he learns to differentiate threatening situations from those that are not, through the filtered information that he receives from the adult who brings him. Otherwise, the process slows down and the child remains alert until he learns to distinguish by himself.

7. Encourages breastfeeding. The contact between mother and child activates the same hormones that promote breastfeeding -oxitocin and prolactin-, favoring breastfeeding.


8. Protects the development of the back and hips. The baby must adapt to reach its standing function, typical of the human being. For that reason, the ventral and vertical posture that the baby adopts during the portage confers greater motor competence than lying on the cart.

9. It increases the autonomy and mobility of the carrier. By being part of their own body and having their hands free, the adult does not feel impeded when carrying out their daily activities with almost absolute normality and even go for a walk on the mountain with the baby carrier.

10. Respect and protect the back of the carrier. Contrary to what might seem, carrying the baby does not have to be detrimental to the postural health of the adult, since the baby carrier helps to distribute the weight balancedly and strengthens the muscles.

Sara Pérez
Advice: Laura García, founder of Pajarito Pinzón

Video: 12 Benefits of Babywearing for Babies & Parents


Interesting Articles

Learn to reeducate the palate of your children

Learn to reeducate the palate of your children

Teaching children to eat is a mission that every father must assume. Once again, remember the old saying "we are what we eat"Taking care of what is put on the table is very important as it will...

The first baby teeth

The first baby teeth

If lately your baby has a certain tendency to keep his mouth open, dribbles excessively, tries to suck everything he finds and has his finger constantly in his mouth, his teeth are probably coming...

Nursing care that every mother must take into account

Nursing care that every mother must take into account

What mother does not want the best for her children? Since they arrive in the world, the intention is to offer an adequate treatment to the demands of the youngest ones and this is to respond to...

10 Vorteile von ergonomischen Babytragen

Die ergonomische Portierung Es ist ein Transportsystem, das eine geeignete Haltung für das Baby und den Erwachsenen sowie einen ständigen Kontakt zwischen beiden bietet. Ergonomie respektiert die Physiologie und Physiognomie der beiden. Wenn Sie etwas mehr über die Welt der Portage und der ergonomischen Babytragen und deren Vorteile wissen, ist es für Eltern unerlässlich, mit dieser Art des Transports ihres Babys zu experimentieren.

10 Vorteile und Vorteile der Verwendung von ergonomischen Babytragen

Die Hauptvorteile von Portage betreffen sowohl die Sicherheit des Babys als auch die physischen und emotionalen Vorteile für das Kind und seine Eltern.

1. Sicherheitsgefühl Nach der Entbindung erkennt das Baby den Körper seiner Mutter als Lebensraum und fühlt sich bei Kontakt mit ihm sicher. Die ergonomische Babytrage gibt Ihnen diese Sicherheit, indem Sie den Kontakt mit dem Körper Ihrer Mutter fühlen.


2. Ruhe. Wenn Sie sich sicher fühlen, ist das Baby dank des Körperkontakts durch die ergonomische Babytrage ruhig. Es aktiviert nicht seine Alarmsysteme, vermeidet Stress und widmet seine Energie dem Wachstum.

3. Verbessern Sie die Schlafqualität. Wenn Sie ruhig sind und sich sicher fühlen, ist das Einschlafen leichter und vor allem Sie schlafen ruhig. Etwas Wesentliches, da das Gehirn die Erlebnisse gerade während des Traumes organisiert.

4. Größeres körperliches Wohlbefinden.Am mütterlichen Körper arbeiten die Systeme des Babys optimal: Sie verbrauchen weniger Sauerstoff, sie bewältigen den Energieverbrauch effizienter, sie begünstigen den Ausstoß von Gasen, ein System der thermischen Selbstregulierung zwischen Träger und Träger entsteht ergonomische Babytragen.


5. Sichere Befestigung der Stromversorgung. Wenn Sie viel Zeit in direktem Kontakt mit dem Baby verbringen, können Sie mithilfe der Babytrage intuitiv Ihr Repertoire an Annahme- und Ablehnungssignalen lernen. Eltern sind daher besser darauf vorbereitet, sie zu interpretieren und schnell und effizient zu reagieren.

6. Anpassung an die Umwelt. Der Körperkontakt, den die ergonomische Babytrage bietet, beschleunigt die soziale Leistungsfähigkeit des Babys, das über die Mutter, mit der es aus dem Mutterleib kommt, Verbindungen zu seinen gewöhnlichen Pflegern aufbaut. Darüber hinaus lernt er aus der Runde heraus, ob er Bedrohungssituationen anhand der gefilterten Informationen, die er von dem Erwachsenen erhält, der ihn bringt, von Bedrohungssituationen unterscheidet. Ansonsten verlangsamt sich der Prozess und das Kind bleibt wach, bis es sich selbst zu unterscheiden lernt.

7. Ermutigt das Stillen. Der Kontakt zwischen Mutter und Kind aktiviert die gleichen Hormone, die das Stillen fördern - Oxitocin und Prolaktin - und das Stillen begünstigen.


8. Schützt die Entwicklung von Rücken und Hüften. Das Baby muss sich anpassen, um seine für den Menschen typische Stehfunktion zu erreichen. Aus diesem Grund verleiht die ventrale und vertikale Haltung, die das Baby während der Portage einnimmt, eine größere motorische Kompetenz als das Liegen auf dem Wagen.

9. Es erhöht die Autonomie und Mobilität des Trägers. Durch die Zugehörigkeit zum eigenen Körper und die freien Hände fühlen sich die Erwachsenen bei der Ausübung ihrer täglichen Aktivitäten mit fast absoluter Normalität nicht behindert und gehen sogar mit der Babytrage auf dem Berg spazieren.

10. Respektieren und schützen Sie die Rückseite des Gepäckträgers. Im Gegensatz zu dem, was den Anschein hat, muss das Tragen des Babys nicht schädlich für die Körperhaltung des Erwachsenen sein, da die Babytrage das Gewicht gleichmäßig verteilt und die Muskeln stärkt.

Sara Pérez
Hinweis: Laura García, Gründer von Pajarito Pinzón

Video: kokadi TaiTai Hinten Tragehilfe Bindeanleitung


Interessante Artikel

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Der Winter bringt die Kälte mit sich und manchmal der Schnee. An Orten, an denen wir nicht sehr gewöhnt sind, wenn ein Sturz gut ist Nutzen Sie den Schnee und spielen Sie besser. Es gibt viele...