What can and can not be done between the ages of 14 and 18

Currently, young people are becoming emancipated later, so they spend more time at home with their parents. However, legislation is turning boys and girls into increasingly "mature" youth. Our Constitution establishes in article 12 that the age of majority reaches 18 years, but after 14 years the law recognizes a capacity to act * restricted * to minors.

What does the law allow between the ages of 14 and 18 and what does it prohibit?

In practice, these children can not be sold tobacco or alcohol, they also have restricted access to nightclubs (except those with * light * sessions) and certain concerts. Neither can they gamble, nor can they get their driver's license to carry a car, a truck or a public vehicle to transport passengers, or wear a piercing without the permission of their parents. In contrast, the law does allow them to get married, have sex, and even make medical decisions, such as deciding if they want to undergo surgery, although with limitations.


Permits granted by law to mature minors

According to the latest legislative changes, these rights and restrictions that adolescents have:

1. At 12 years old. Before reaching age 14, that is, at age 12, children can already be heard in a divorce trial.

2. At 14 years old, According to the Data Protection Act of 1999, they can be witnesses in a trial, they can upload their photos to social networks and give permission for someone else to use their data. Also, the law recognizes them the right to make a will. And according to Royal Decree 137/1993, these minors can also shoot a large game shotgun, always in the case that they are accompanied by an adult who has a gun license. In addition, if these adolescents commit a crime, they can be held criminally responsible.


3. At 15 years old You can get your motorcycle license for motorcycles up to 50 cc.

4. At 16 years old. The recent Law of Voluntary Jurisdiction raises the minimum age to marry from 14 to 16 years. And it eliminates the possibility that a judge can allow marriage below that age.

Therefore, at age 16 it is already possible to get married, and consequently have sex, emancipate and even work. With regard to this last point, Article 6 of the Workers' Statute allows minors over 16 years of age to work, provided they do not do hard work, or on night shift. They can not do overtime either.

They can also wear a piercing or get a tattoo with parental consent, or refuse surgery, as long as it does not involve a vital risk. Finally, those under 16 and 17 need parental consent to abort and, in case of conflict, a judge resolves.


Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: 8 Things ALL Guys Should Stop Doing By Age 20


Interesting Articles

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

It is logical thatour older children Make more and more plans separately with your friends. However, as the family continues to exist, they will also have to participate in some family leisure plans....

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

One of the most frequent concerns that parents have in the first year of their child's life are those sudden cries, which one does not know how to calm down. His origin is as varied as unknown: he...

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

To travel quietly in the car with our children we have to know how to best place the approved seats and avoid shocks. In this way we will live great experiences and we can be assured that nothing...

Was kann und kann nicht zwischen 14 und 18 Jahren gemacht werden?

Derzeit werden junge Menschen später emanzipiert, sodass sie mehr Zeit zu Hause bei ihren Eltern verbringen. Die Gesetzgebung verwandelt Jungen und Mädchen jedoch in eine zunehmend "reife" Jugend. Unsere Verfassung legt in Artikel 12 fest, dass das Alter der Mehrheit 18 Jahre beträgt, aber nach 14 Jahren erkennt das Gesetz eine Handlungsfähigkeit an, die auf Minderjährige beschränkt ist.

Was erlaubt das Gesetz zwischen 14 und 18 Jahren und was verbietet es?

In der Praxis können diese Kinder weder Tabak noch Alkohol verkauft werden, sie haben auch einen eingeschränkten Zugang zu Nachtclubs (außer solchen mit * leichten * Sessions) und bestimmten Konzerten. Weder können sie spielen, noch können sie ihren Führerschein für das Mitführen eines Autos, eines Lastwagens oder eines öffentlichen Fahrzeugs zur Beförderung von Fahrgästen oder das Tragen eines Fahrers erhalten Piercing ohne die Erlaubnis ihrer Eltern. Im Gegensatz dazu erlaubt das Gesetz ihnen zu heiraten, Sex zu haben und sogar medizinische Entscheidungen zu treffen, beispielsweise die Entscheidung, ob sie sich einer Operation unterziehen wollen, allerdings mit Einschränkungen.


Genehmigungen, die dem Gesetz für mündige Jugendliche erteilt werden

Nach den neuesten Gesetzesänderungen haben diese Rechte und Einschränkungen, die Jugendliche haben,

1. Mit 12 Jahren Vor Vollendung des 14. Lebensjahres, dh im Alter von 12 Jahren, können Kinder bereits in einem Scheidungsverfahren angehört werden.

2. Mit 14 Jahren Gemäß dem Datenschutzgesetz von 1999 können sie Zeugen einer Gerichtsverhandlung sein, sie können ihre Fotos in soziale Netzwerke hochladen und jemandem die Erlaubnis erteilen, ihre Daten zu verwenden. Das Gesetz erkennt auch das Recht an, einen Willen zu machen. Gemäß dem königlichen Dekret 137/1993 können diese Minderjährigen auch eine Großwaffe schießen, immer dann, wenn sie von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden, der eine Waffenlizenz besitzt. Wenn diese Jugendlichen eine Straftat begehen, können sie strafrechtlich zur Verantwortung gezogen werden.


3. Mit 15 Jahren Sie können Ihre Motorradlizenz für Motorräder bis 50 cm³ erhalten.

4. Mit 16 Jahren Das jüngste Gesetz der freiwilligen Gerichtsbarkeit erhöht das Mindestalter für die Ehe von 14 auf 16 Jahre. Und es beseitigt die Möglichkeit, dass ein Richter unter diesem Alter heiraten kann.

Daher ist es bereits mit 16 möglich, zu heiraten und damit Sex zu haben, sich zu emanzipieren und sogar zu arbeiten. In Bezug auf diesen letzten Punkt erlaubt Artikel 6 des Arbeitnehmerstatuts, dass Minderjährige über 16 Jahre alt sind, sofern sie keine harte Arbeit leisten oder in der Nachtschicht arbeiten. Sie können auch keine Überstunden machen.

Sie können auch eine tragen Piercing oder sich mit elterlicher Zustimmung tätowieren lassen oder die Operation ablehnen, sofern dies kein lebensgefährliches Risiko darstellt. Schließlich benötigen Kinder unter 16 und 17 Jahren die Zustimmung der Eltern zum Abbruch, und im Konfliktfall entscheidet ein Richter.


Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: ???? R.I.P FORTNITE... ???? WAS HABT IHR GEMACHT? | UNMÖGLICHE HERAUSFORDERUNG (BLOCKBUSTER SKIN)


Interessante Artikel

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

Dieses Weihnachten können Sie versuchen, eine zu wählen guter Film, um ins Kino zu gehen mit der ganzen Familie. Anschließend können Sie kurz nach der Sitzung einen Hamburger oder ein Sandwich, ein...