Kumon, your first school of Early Childhood Education

Early Childhood Education lays the foundation of children's learning. What they do or the routines they acquire in these early years will determine their learning for many years. But some people think that young children can not study alone and that they are simply able to scribble or draw pictures. However, this school stage is very important in your life because they assimilate very well the intellectual stimuli.

A self-taught method

The Kumon method is a self-taught learning method with which students can acquire new knowledge, through materials, without the need for explanations. Teachers give clues so that children can develop their logical thinking for themselves and adapt to the maturity of each child in these early years.


The stage of Early Childhood Education in Kumon It is key for children to begin to develop their abilities. Therefore, it is necessary to know the students and provide them with the necessary material with which they can stay motivated and focused. In this way, your attitude to learning will be positive. Kumon is an individualized method and, although the materials are the same for everyone, each student uses them in a different way, thanks to the knowledge that the teacher has of both his students and the material.

Kumon, a foundation for reading and math

Kumon teaches children a base of study so that they learn to read and do their first mathematical operations. The initial levels of the reading program are aimed mainly at pre-school students or first courses of primary education that still can not read and can develop this ability. With a good level of reading, children will have greater facilities when it comes to understanding other school subjects and will do so more quickly. For its part, the Mathematics program also prepares children to develop their skills from the first levels. They will learn to count, write numbers and perform addition and subtraction from an early age. Reading and Mathematics programs can start at 2 years of age.


Kumon, try it for free

Students can work with the Kumon method with 15 free trial days. During the trial period it will not be necessary to formalize the enrollment, so families will have the opportunity to first know the dynamics of Kumon for the students of Early Childhood Education.

The promotion of the 15 days of free trial begins on September 1 and ends on October 31.

Prepare your children for the future right now and let them be self-taught and enjoy learning with Kumon. We have an experience of more than 50 years and the confidence of 4 million families. Find your nearest Kumon center.

Video: Kumon | my first book of cutting | early education | preschool learning material


Interesting Articles

8 tips to hydrate children in winter

8 tips to hydrate children in winter

In winter, low temperatures prevent the sensation of thirst from being triggered as it happens in summer when we are hot. However, our body, especially that of children, needs to maintain an optimum...

Working mothers benefit daughters

Working mothers benefit daughters

The news that talks about the difficulties of women to work and care for their children at the same time are many but, from time to time, there are also studies that They encourage mothers to choose...

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Many parents are overwhelmed with the many decisions they must make regarding the education and health of their newborn child. And fears arise. Have you felt the vertigo of motherhood? Did you feel...

Independent, but at home: the eternal student

Independent, but at home: the eternal student

There are many young Spaniards between 20 and 35 who still continue to depend on their parents. Meanwhile, they finish a career and a master's degree that already seem endless, they take out those...

Kumon, deine erste Schule für frühkindliche Bildung

Die frühkindliche Bildung bildet die Grundlage für das Lernen von Kindern. Was sie tun oder welche Routinen sie in diesen frühen Jahren erwerben, wird ihr Lernen über viele Jahre bestimmen. Aber manche Leute denken, dass kleine Kinder nicht alleine studieren können und dass sie einfach kritzeln oder Bilder zeichnen können. Dieses Schulstadium ist jedoch in Ihrem Leben sehr wichtig, da sie die intellektuellen Reize sehr gut aufnehmen.

Eine autodidaktische Methode

Die Kumon-Methode ist eine autodidaktische Lernmethode, mit der die Schüler durch Materialien neues Wissen erwerben können, ohne dass Erklärungen dafür erforderlich sind. Lehrer geben Hinweise, damit Kinder ihr logisches Denken für sich selbst entwickeln und sich an die Reife jedes Kindes in diesen frühen Jahren anpassen können.


Das Stadium der frühkindlichen Bildung in Kumon Es ist wichtig, dass Kinder beginnen, ihre Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln. Daher ist es notwendig, die Studierenden zu kennen und ihnen das notwendige Material zur Verfügung zu stellen, mit dem sie motiviert und fokussiert bleiben können. Auf diese Weise wird Ihre Einstellung zum Lernen positiv sein. Kumon ist eine individualisierte Methode, und obwohl die Materialien für alle gleich sind, werden sie von jedem Schüler auf unterschiedliche Weise verwendet, dank des Wissens, das der Lehrer sowohl über seine Schüler als auch über das Material hat.

Kumon, eine Grundlage für Lesen und Mathematik

Kumon vermittelt Kindern eine Lernbasis, damit sie lesen lernen und ihre ersten mathematischen Operationen ausführen können. Das anfängliche Niveau des Leseprogramms richtet sich hauptsächlich an Vorschulkinder oder Erstkurse der Grundschulbildung, die noch nicht lesen können und diese Fähigkeit entwickeln können. Mit einem guten Leselevel haben Kinder bessere Möglichkeiten, andere Schulfächer zu verstehen, und dies schneller. Das Mathematikprogramm bereitet die Kinder auf die Entwicklung ihrer Fähigkeiten von der ersten Stufe an vor. Sie lernen, von klein auf zu zählen, Zahlen zu schreiben und Additionen und Subtraktionen durchzuführen. Lese- und Mathematikprogramme können im Alter von 2 Jahren beginnen.


Kumon, probiere es kostenlos

Studenten können mit der Kumon-Methode an 15 kostenlosen Testtagen arbeiten. Während der Testphase ist es nicht notwendig, die Anmeldung zu formalisieren, sodass Familien die Möglichkeit haben, die Dynamik von Kumon für die Schüler der frühkindlichen Bildung zu kennen.

Die Beförderung der 15-tägigen kostenlosen Testversion beginnt am 1. September und endet am 31. Oktober.

Bereiten Sie Ihre Kinder jetzt auf die Zukunft vor, lassen Sie sie Autodidakt werden und lernen Sie mit Kumon. Wir haben eine Erfahrung von mehr als 50 Jahren und das Vertrauen von 4 Millionen Familien. Finden Sie Ihr nächstgelegenes Kumon-Zentrum.

Video: "Apples Are Yummy" - Learn Fruits & Vegetables, Kids Song for Babies & Toddlers


Interessante Artikel

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, ob Sie den Einladungen, die Sie erhalten, gut entsprechen? Sei der perfekte Gast Es ist eine weitere Facette unserer sozialen Beziehungen, die unseren Cache auf...

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

SITZEN SECHS STUNDEN EIN TAG, GROSSES RISIKO FÜR DIE GESUNDHEITOder, um es klarer zu sagen: Wenn Sie sechs oder mehr Stunden am Tag sitzen bleiben, werden Sie Ihrer Gesundheit genauso schaden, als...