Parents and schools unite in defense of the concerted school

The Concerted Platform, formed by the highest representatives of Catholic Schools (FERE-CECA EyG), Spanish Confederation of Education Centers (CECE), Catholic Confederation of Parents of Students (CONCAPA) and Confederation of Families and Parents of Students (COFAPA) has presented a campaign to publicize the reality of the concert centers that not only guarantee the free choice of educational model but also represent an important saving for the public treasury.

With the use of visual impact and social networks as allies, the associations of parents CONCAPA and COFAPA, and the employers of teaching centers CECE and Catholic Schools, have presented in society a campaign that, for months, is in circulation in the social networks.


With concerted.edu, the main actors in the education of the children want to put in value in the society the benefit that the concerted school supposes.

The need for the concerted school

The objective is to highlight that the concerted school not only provides an efficient service to society but also guarantees a plurality that is a reflection of what exists in each family. That is why the campaign has as its motto "Nobody educates equal to their children". The concerted school allows each parent to choose what type of education they prefer for their children's education. In the words of Begoña Ladrón de Guevara, president of Cofapa, "each family is different, each child is different, that plurality is represented in families, we want it to be respected in the educational system".


The data is eloquent. While a child in public school - which, as Ladrón de Guevara reminded us, is free but not free - supposes a cost of about 6,000 euros, one in the concerted school is half. From Catholic Schools, José María Alvira referred to the figures of children welcomed by the concerted school, which accounts for more than 25% of the total posts.

The president of CECE and regular contributor to Thisfamilywelove, Alfonso Aguiló, placed the debate in its rightful place since it is not a matter of the concerted and the public facing each other, but rather being complementary. "We are an efficient model that saves a lot of money and that allows public education to be very well attended, we do not see ourselves as a competition but as complementary networks," he said at the presentation.

The concerted centers, a model that is demanded

The importance of the concerted school lies, as Luis Carbonel, president of Concapa, explained, in that it responds to the right of parents to choose the education that best fits their criteria. "Our main right and duty is to educate our children, but this requires freedom and plurality so that we can go in harmony with the centers."


Parents and schools agreed that if the agreed school exists because it is demanded, and that the best possible measure of its effectiveness is that, year after year, thousands of parents remain on the waiting lists due to lack of sufficient places to access to this education.

Video: ch 10) The Other Civil War


Interesting Articles

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

It is logical thatour older children Make more and more plans separately with your friends. However, as the family continues to exist, they will also have to participate in some family leisure plans....

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

One of the most frequent concerns that parents have in the first year of their child's life are those sudden cries, which one does not know how to calm down. His origin is as varied as unknown: he...

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

To travel quietly in the car with our children we have to know how to best place the approved seats and avoid shocks. In this way we will live great experiences and we can be assured that nothing...

Eltern und Schulen vereinigen sich zur Verteidigung der konzertierten Schule

Die konzertierte Plattform, gebildet von den höchsten Vertretern von Katholische Schulen (FERE-CECA EyG), Spanische Konföderation der Bildungszentren (CECE), Katholische Konföderation der Eltern der Studenten (CONCAPA) und Konföderation von Familien und Eltern von Studenten (COFAPA) hat eine Kampagne zur Bekanntmachung der Realität der Konzertzentren vorgelegt, die nicht nur die freie Wahl des Bildungsmodells garantiert, sondern auch eine wichtige Ersparnis für die Staatskasse darstellt.

Mit der Nutzung von Visual Impact und sozialen Netzwerken als Verbündete haben die Elternvereinigungen CONCAPA und COFAPA sowie die Arbeitgeber der Lehrzentren CECE und Katholische Schulen in der Gesellschaft eine Kampagne präsentiert, die seit Monaten im Umlauf ist soziale Netzwerke


Mit concerted.edu wollen die Hauptakteure in der Erziehung der Kinder den Nutzen, den die konzertierte Schule voraussetzt, in die Gesellschaft einbringen.

Die Notwendigkeit einer konzertierten Schule

Ziel ist es, hervorzuheben, dass die konzertierte Schule nicht nur einen effizienten Dienst für die Gesellschaft leistet, sondern auch eine Pluralität garantiert, die das reflektiert, was in jeder Familie vorhanden ist. Deshalb steht die Kampagne unter dem Motto "Niemand bildet den Kindern gleich". In der konzertierten Schule kann jeder Elternteil wählen, welche Art von Ausbildung er für seine Kinder bevorzugt. In den Worten von Begoña Ladrón de Guevara, Präsident von Cofapa: "Jede Familie ist anders, jedes Kind ist anders, die Pluralität ist in Familien vertreten, wir möchten, dass es im Bildungssystem respektiert wird".


Die Daten sind eloquent. Während ein Kind in der öffentlichen Schule - das, wie Ladrón de Guevara uns erinnert hat - kostenlos, aber nicht frei ist, Kosten von etwa 6.000 Euro voraussetzt, ist eines in der konzertierten Schule die Hälfte. José María Alvira verwies auf katholische Schulen auf die Zahl der Kinder, die von der konzertierten Schule begrüßt wurden, auf die mehr als 25% der gesamten Posten entfallen.

Der Präsident von CECE und regelmäßiger Mitwirkender von Thisfamilywelove, Alfonso Aguiló, stellte die Debatte an den richtigen Ort, da es sich nicht um das Konzertierte und die Öffentlichkeit handelt, sondern um Komplementärität. "Wir sind ein effizientes Modell, das viel Geld spart und es ermöglicht, dass die öffentliche Bildung sehr gut besucht wird. Wir verstehen uns nicht als Wettbewerb, sondern als ergänzende Netzwerke", sagte er bei der Präsentation.

Die konzertierten Zentren, ein Modell, das gefragt ist

Die Bedeutung der konzertierten Schule liegt, wie Luis Carbonel, Präsident von Concapa erklärte, darin, dass sie dem Recht der Eltern entspricht, die Ausbildung zu wählen, die ihren Kriterien am besten entspricht. "Unser Hauptrecht und unsere Pflicht besteht darin, unsere Kinder zu erziehen, aber dies erfordert Freiheit und Pluralität, damit wir mit den Zentren in Einklang treten können."


Eltern und Schulen waren sich einig, dass, wenn die vereinbarte Schule existiert, weil sie gefordert wird, und dass das beste Maß für ihre Wirksamkeit darin besteht, dass Jahr für Jahr Tausende von Eltern auf der Warteliste bleiben, weil es nicht genügend Zugangsmöglichkeiten gibt zu dieser Ausbildung.

Video: Leben und Alltag in der Schweiz | Wir sind die Schweiz 2018 (2/4) | Doku | SRF DOK


Interessante Artikel

Trends, um das Zimmer Ihres Babys zu dekorieren

Trends, um das Zimmer Ihres Babys zu dekorieren

Zeichnungen an den Wänden, Kissen mit Formen, Gedichte an der Decke ... machen den Raum der Kleinen zu einem magischen Ort, der Ihre Fantasie anregt! Dort schlafen sie, sie machen ihre Hausaufgaben,...