Songs to welcome the autumn with children

Autumn is here! After a more than deserved summer vacation and a necessary return to school, this September 23 at 10 in the morning we welcome the third season of the year: the autumn. A season very different from the one that precedes it: the rains come, temperatures drop, new fruits appear ... why do not we welcome you as you deserve?

Any excuse is good to put music at home: a birthday, an anniversary or, simply, that homework is over and it's time to rest and play with the brothers. Why not also take advantage the arrival of autumn to put other songs in the living room of home or children's bedroom?


exist thousands of songs (children or not) with reasons for autumnDo you know them? Then we select a few, but I'm sure you can think of one more. How have the children of the house reacted?

Autumnal songs to put the children

Vivaldi - Autumn

Although we must respect all musical tastes and let children create their own, teaching them the value of classical music from a young age will do them a lot of good in their musical culture. Therefore, our first recommendation could not be other than the Four Seasons of Vivaldi putting emphasis, of course, in the fall.


Cantajuegos - Autumn

When we talk about videos for children, Cantajuegos is one of the essentials. That's why here I could not miss this beautiful song dedicated to autumn and the changes that occur in the cities: the city is dyed red and the rains will visit us. Do you dare to sing it with your children? Surely you will have a good time!

Autumn brown

"Autumn came brown and yellow, autumn came and dried leaves left us." This short song that almost looks like a lullaby is a nice plea to autumn that we can put our children and sing together to identify two major changes that this season brings: the different color on the streets and the dry leaves on the floors.

The chestnut tree

When talking about the fruits of this season we mentioned, of course, the chestnuts. The streets are filled with castañeras, which means that in many places they have dedicated songs. This short popular song is ideal to learn and sing it with children, do not you think?


By the way, we leave you here another version in Catalan. Surely they also like it!

Autumn fruits

With an air of popular song and almost villancico, this fun song teaches children the fruits of autumn, very much in keeping with this time of year! Perfect also to learn it and sing it at home, right?

Antonio Vega - The autumn passes

Taking advantage of the fact that children not only like children's songs and that it is also good to listen to music and sounds of different styles, we can give them other types of songs with more "modern" or "adult" rhythms. For this reason, we also recommend this one by Antonio Vega, "pasa el otoño". Maybe they do not understand what they mean, but they sure like the rhythm.

José Luis Perales - The song of autumn

For nostalgic moms (and dads) we leave you another recommendation: The song of the autumn by José Luis Perales. Who does not remember fondly music from another time thanks to his parents put it at home and in the car? We relive music from another era but that never goes out of fashion!

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Autumn Songs for Children - Autumn Leaves are Falling Down - Kids Songs by The Learning Station


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

Lieder, die den Herbst mit Kindern begrüßen

Der Herbst ist da! Nach mehr als verdienten Sommerferien und einer notwendigen Rückkehr in die Schule begrüßen wir am 23. September um 10 Uhr morgens die dritte Saison des Jahres: der Herbst. Eine ganz andere Jahreszeit als die vorangegangene Saison: Der Regen kommt, die Temperaturen sinken, neue Früchte tauchen auf ... Warum heißen wir Sie nicht so willkommen, wie Sie es verdienen?

Jede Ausrede ist gut, um Musik zu setzen zu hause: Ein Geburtstag, ein Jubiläum oder einfach nur, dass die Hausaufgaben zu Ende sind und es Zeit ist, sich auszuruhen und mit den Brüdern zu spielen. Warum nicht auch nutzen? die Ankunft des Herbstes um andere Lieder in das Wohnzimmer von zu Hause oder in das Kinderzimmer zu legen?


Es gibt Tausende von Songs (Kinder oder nicht) mit Gründen für den HerbstKennst du sie? Dann wählen wir einige aus, aber ich bin mir sicher, dass Ihnen noch eine weitere einfällt. Wie haben die Kinder des Hauses reagiert?

Herbstliche Lieder für die Kinder

Vivaldi - Herbst

Obwohl wir jeden Musikgeschmack respektieren und Kinder ihre eigenen Kreationen schaffen lassen müssen, wird es ihnen in ihrer musikalischen Kultur viel bringen, wenn man ihnen den Wert klassischer Musik von jungen Jahren an lernt. Daher könnte unsere erste Empfehlung nicht anders sein als die Vier Jahreszeiten von Vivaldi, die natürlich den Herbst betonen.


Cantajuegos - Herbst

Wenn wir über Videos für Kinder sprechen, ist Cantajuegos eines der wichtigsten Elemente. Deshalb durfte ich dieses schöne Lied, das dem Herbst und den Veränderungen in den Städten gewidmet ist, nicht missen: Die Stadt ist rot gefärbt und die Regenfälle werden uns besuchen. Wagen Sie es mit Ihren Kindern zu singen? Sicher haben Sie eine gute Zeit!

Herbstbraun

"Der Herbst kam braun und gelb, der Herbst kam und getrocknete Blätter verließen uns." Dieses kurze Lied, das fast wie ein Wiegenlied aussieht, ist ein schönes Plädoyer für den Herbst, dass wir unsere Kinder zusammenbringen und zusammen singen können, um zwei große Veränderungen zu identifizieren, die diese Saison mit sich bringt: Die unterschiedliche Farbe auf den Straßen und die trockenen Blätter auf den Böden.

Der kastanienbaum

Wenn wir über die Früchte dieser Saison sprechen, haben wir natürlich auch die Kastanien erwähnt. Die Straßen sind voll von Castañeras, was bedeutet, dass sie an vielen Orten spezielle Lieder haben. Dieses kurze Volkslied ist ideal, um es mit Kindern zu lernen und zu singen, finden Sie nicht?


Übrigens, wir lassen Ihnen hier eine andere katalanische Version. Sicher mögen sie es auch!

Herbstfrüchte

Mit einem Hauch populärer Lieder und beinahe villancico lehrt dieses lustige Lied Kindern die Früchte des Herbstes, ganz im Einklang mit dieser Jahreszeit! Perfekt, um es auch zu lernen und zu Hause zu singen, richtig?

Antonio Vega - Der Herbst vergeht

Wir nutzen die Tatsache, dass Kinder nicht nur Kinderlieder mögen und dass es auch gut ist, Musik und Sounds verschiedener Stile zu hören, wir können ihnen andere Arten von Liedern mit "modernen" oder "Erwachsenen" -Rhythmen geben. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir auch dieses von Antonio Vega, "pasa el otoño". Vielleicht verstehen sie nicht, was sie meinen, aber sie mögen den Rhythmus.

José Luis Perales - Das Herbstlied

Für nostalgische Mütter (und Väter) geben wir Ihnen eine andere Empfehlung: Das Lied des Herbstes von José Luis Perales. Wer erinnert sich nicht mehr an liebenswerte Musik aus einer anderen Zeit, die von seinen Eltern zu Hause und im Auto angebracht wurde? Wir erleben Musik aus einer anderen Zeit, aber das geht nie aus der Mode!

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Kinderlieder Bewegungslieder-Mix - Singen, Tanzen und Bewegen || Kinderlieder


Interessante Artikel

Perfektion bei Kindern

Perfektion bei Kindern

Wenn wir wollen, dass unsere Aufgaben und Pflichten gut laufen, ist dies gut und vernünftig, aber Perfektion bei Kindern, verstanden als die Einstellung, sich nur auf ihre Arbeit zu konzentrieren und...

6 Tipps zum Schutz der Augen vor der Sonne

6 Tipps zum Schutz der Augen vor der Sonne

So wie wir uns des Schutzes der Haut vor den Sonnenstrahlen bewusst sind, müssen wir auch in den Augen auf sie achten, besonders in Zeiten höherer Belichtung, wie im Sommer. Eine längere...