Plans to say goodbye to the summer with children and family

On September 23, at 10 am and 21 minutes on the Iberian Peninsula, Spain will welcome the autumn, according to the calculations of the National Astronomical Observatory. The arrival of this season of the year means, by pure logic, the farewell of summer. Do you fancy a family plan to say goodbye?

If any change of season is significant, more is the transition from summer to autumn: holidays end "real" and you have to put your batteries with studies, homework and, in short, the daily routine of the school year.

Although this routine and the order in the schedules are very necessary, it does not mean that the children can be saddened by the end of the rest days. Luckily weekends and bridges continue to provide us opportunities to make trips that break with the routine. Any excuse is good for a special plan, and what better than the summer farewell.


Six ideas to say goodbye to summer in family

A visit to a planetarium

There are many cities in Spain where there are planetaries to learn astronomy, How about a visit to one of them to know the stars? In addition, coinciding with the change of season, they will be able to know much more deeply why autumn arrives precisely at 10 o'clock in the morning on September 23.

Go to a botanical garden

One of the plans that we recommend to receive the Spring was precisely to go to a botanical garden, but the truth is that with the arrival of theautumn these places have a special atmosphere that makes them magical. The leaves begin to fall creating paths that are worth walking. In addition, it is still not very cold and it is a good time to enjoy nature without oppressive heat.


Visit a vineyard field

September is the month of the vintage another indicator that summer ends and autumn begins. Organizing a field trip to a vineyard is another great plan for these dates: you can go through the fields and enter the cellars to know on the ground the whole process that follows the harvesting of the grape. Interesting!

A picnic

Take advantage of the last days of heat, but without it being overwhelming, is another ideal plan for these days. A picnic in a park or even in the middle of the countryside will allow you to enjoy nature at a much more pleasant temperature than the one of midsummer, and it will be a goodbye (and welcome) of two beautiful times of the year.


An amusement park

The amusement parks are still open and are an ideal place to have a great time, both the little ones and the older ones of the house. In addition, as the influx of people dwindles, in some you will find interesting offers to save on entry or in what is consumed inside.A great plan to spend adrenaline!

Go to the beach

The beaches of all Spain begin to empty and to become perfect spaces for walks and relaxation. Just put on a jacket to protect yourself from the sea breeze and walk leisurely through the almost deserted sand. A sunset at this time is something magical!

Angela R. Bonachera

It may interest you:

- Family excursions on the wine route

- The harvest with children and family

- Autumnal craft ideas with children

Video: IT'S TIME WE GET AWAY...BYE BE BACK SOON!!!


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Pläne, den Sommer mit Kindern und Familie zu verabschieden

Am 23. September um 10 Uhr und 21 Minuten auf der Iberischen Halbinsel Spanien wird den Herbst begrüßennach den Berechnungen des National Astronomical Observatory. Die Ankunft dieser Jahreszeit bedeutet aus reiner Logik den Abschied des Sommers. Lust auf einen Familienplan, um sich zu verabschieden?

Wenn ein Wechsel der Jahreszeiten von Bedeutung ist, ist der Übergang vom Sommer zum Herbst mehr: Die Ferien enden "echt" und Sie müssen Ihre Batterien mit Studien, Hausaufgaben und kurz gesagt die tägliche Routine des Schuljahres.

Obwohl diese Routine und die Reihenfolge in den Zeitplänen sehr wichtig sind, bedeutet dies nicht, dass die Kinder am Ende der Ruhetage traurig sein können. Glücklicherweise bieten uns die Wochenenden und Brücken weiterhin an Möglichkeiten, Ausflüge zu unternehmen, die mit der Routine brechen. Jede Ausrede ist gut für einen besonderen Plan und was ist besser als der Abschied im Sommer.


Sechs Ideen zum Abschied vom Sommer in der Familie

Ein Besuch in einem Planetarium

Es gibt viele Städte in Spanien wo es gibt Planeten, um Astronomie zu lernen, Wie wäre es mit einem Besuch bei einem von ihnen, um die Stars kennenzulernen? Gleichzeitig mit dem Wechsel der Jahreszeiten werden sie noch viel tiefer wissen können, warum der Herbst am 23. September um 10 Uhr morgens genau kommt.

Gehe in einen botanischen Garten

Einer der Pläne, die wir empfehlen, um den Frühling zu erhalten, bestand genau darin, in einen botanischen Garten zu gehen, aber die Wahrheit ist, dass mit der Ankunft desHerbst haben diese Orte eine besondere Atmosphäre, die sie magisch macht. Die Blätter beginnen zu fallen und schaffen Wege, die einen Spaziergang wert sind. Außerdem ist es immer noch nicht sehr kalt und es ist ein guter Zeitpunkt, um die Natur ohne drückende Hitze zu genießen.


Besuchen Sie ein Weingut

September ist der Monat von der Jahrgang Ein weiterer Indikator dafür, dass der Sommer endet und der Herbst beginnt. Die Organisation einer Exkursion zu einem Weinberg ist ein weiterer guter Plan für diese Termine: Sie können Gehe durch die Felder und betritt die Keller den gesamten Prozess zu kennen, der auf die Ernte der Traube folgt. Interessant!

Ein Picknick

Nutzen Sie die letzten Tage der Hitze, aber ohne sie zu überwältigen, ist dies ein weiterer idealer Plan für diese Tage. Ein Picknick in einem Park oder sogar mitten auf dem Land können Sie die Natur genießen Bei weitaus angenehmeren Temperaturen als im Hochsommer wird es zwei schöne Jahreszeiten geben (und willkommen sein).


Ein Vergnügungspark

Die Vergnügungsparks sind noch offen und ein idealer Ort, um sowohl die Kleinen als auch die Älteren des Hauses zu genießen. Da der Zustrom von Menschen schwindet, finden Sie in einigen interessante Angebote, um den Eintritt zu sparen oder das, was drinnen verbraucht wird.Ein großartiger Plan, um Adrenalin auszugeben!

Geh zum Strand

Die Strände von ganz Spanien beginnen sich zu leeren und zu werden perfekte räume für spaziergänge und erholung. Ziehen Sie einfach eine Jacke an, um sich vor der Meeresbrise zu schützen, und spazieren Sie gemütlich durch den fast verlassenen Sand. Ein Sonnenuntergang zu dieser Zeit ist etwas Magisches!

Angela R. Bonachera

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Familienausflüge auf der Weinstraße

- Die Ernte mit Kindern und Familie

- Herbstliche Bastelideen mit Kindern

Video: Wir verabschieden uns in eine Sommerpause!


Interessante Artikel

Die 10 schönsten Strände für Kinder in Spanien

Die 10 schönsten Strände für Kinder in Spanien

Meeresbrise, Sandburgen, Salzwasser, Sonne ... was ist besser als das im Urlaub? Nun, es kann sein: Der Strand ist für Kinder geeignet, sicher, sauber und kurz gesagt mit allem, was eine Familie...

Richtlinien für den Kauf von Spielzeug

Richtlinien für den Kauf von Spielzeug

Spielzeug ist sowohl für seinen spielerischen Wert als auch für den pädagogischen Wert ein wesentliches Element in der Entwicklung des Kindes. Zum einen sind sie ein Instrument, das ihnen hilft, die...

Tricks zur Behandlung von Erbrechen bei Kindern

Tricks zur Behandlung von Erbrechen bei Kindern

Die Erbrechen Sie sind sowohl für Kinder als auch für Erwachsene sehr unangenehm. In den meisten Fällen sind sie auf Viren wie Gastroenteritis zurückzuführen und benötigen keine speziellen...