The challenge of learning to be in the cradle

The education of the children can begin from the first day of the baby's life. The cradle It is a perfect environment to encourage some educational habits, although sometimes, parents mistakenly believe that it is not possible to start the educational process until the baby has some capacity for reasoning.

The truth is that a good part of education, especially in early childhood, is acquired by repetition, and not by reasoning. And the repetition processes with which subsequent habits are achieved start from the first day.

The day to day of the baby is composed of very few elements on which you can work some type of education, however, you can influence all of them to go laying the foundations with which after important values ​​will be achieved. One of these elements is the cradle and one of the main goals of families is the challenge that the baby can learn to be in the cradle awake.


How to start educating the baby from the cradle

Newborns spend most of their time asleep. When they are awake, they are ready to eat, to receive a bath, and perhaps to cry a while prey of the gases. Each time will increase the moments of vigil, but the cradle is the great protagonist in this stage of life.

If the model of crib chosen is the right one, if it has the necessary security measures (distance bars smaller than the size of the head, padded chest, height adjustable bed base) and with a comfortable mattress, the baby does not have to be in disgust in his crib, since the lying position is good.

The parents understand this circumstance when the newborn sleeps, but they usually think that they should not leave the baby in the crib when he is awake. However, leaving him for a while awake in his crib is a good way to start working on two essential habits: patience and autonomy.


As it happens with other habits, if it is practiced from the first day it will not pose any problem to the baby. However, if parents come urgently to the room as soon as they hear the slightest sign that the baby is not sleeping, we will be teaching them that the crib is no place to be awake.

Acquiring this habit of staying in the crib will be especially useful for parents and children as they grow up, since sometimes it may be harder for them to fall asleep or, simply, at a certain moment the parents can not attend to the child for a few minutes. If you are used to playing in your crib, a familiar and safe environment, you will have no problem staying in it.

Alicia Gadea

Video: Learning to Cradle Balls - Nerdsports Episode 2


Interesting Articles

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Get a good lactation in the first days after the birth of the baby is the basis of good nutrition. In addition, breastfeeding also creates a very special bond between mothers and children. These two...

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

The large number of different products that exist for babies they force us to be very alert not to make mistakes and regret later. If you are thinking about getting a Changer for your little one, the...

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

When you talk about how important it is eat fruit and vegetables, all nutritionists advise especially take those that are seasonal. However, today in supermarkets you can find practically everything...

Die Herausforderung zu lernen, in der Wiege zu sein

Die Ausbildung der Kinder kann ab dem ersten Lebenstag des Babys beginnen. Die Krippe Es ist eine perfekte Umgebung, um einige Erziehungsgewohnheiten anzuregen, obwohl Eltern manchmal fälschlicherweise glauben, dass es nicht möglich ist, den Erziehungsprozess zu starten, bevor das Baby nicht über eine Denkfähigkeit verfügt.

Die Wahrheit ist, dass ein guter Teil der Bildung, besonders in der frühen Kindheit, durch Wiederholung und nicht durch Argumentation erworben wird. Und die Wiederholungsprozesse, mit denen nachfolgende Gewohnheiten erreicht werden, beginnen vom ersten Tag an.

Der Tag für Tag des Babys besteht aus sehr wenigen Elementen, an denen Sie eine Art von Ausbildung durchführen können. Sie können jedoch alle davon beeinflussen, die Grundlagen zu schaffen, mit denen wichtige Werte erreicht werden. Eines dieser Elemente ist die Wiege, und eines der Hauptziele von Familien ist die Herausforderung Das Baby kann lernen, in der Wiege wach zu sein.


Wie fange ich an, das Baby von der Wiege zu erziehen?

Neugeborene verbringen die meiste Zeit im Schlaf. Wenn sie wach sind, sind sie bereit zu essen, ein Bad zu erhalten und vielleicht eine Weile von den Gasen zu schreien. Jedes Mal werden die Momente der Mahnwache erhöht, aber die Wiege ist der große Protagonist in dieser Lebensphase.

Wenn das gewählte Krippenmodell das richtige ist, wenn es über die erforderlichen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen verfügt (Distanzbalken sind kleiner als die Kopfgröße, gepolsterter Brustkorb, höhenverstellbarer Bettfuß) und mit einer bequemen Matratze muss das Baby nicht ekel in seiner Krippe, da die liegende Position gut ist.

Die Eltern verstehen diesen Umstand, wenn das Neugeborene schläft, aber sie denken normalerweise, dass sie das Baby nicht in der Wiege lassen sollten, wenn es wach ist. Wenn Sie ihn jedoch eine Weile wach in seiner Wiege lassen, können Sie an zwei wesentlichen Gewohnheiten arbeiten: Geduld und Autonomie.


Wie bei anderen Gewohnheiten wird das Baby, wenn es vom ersten Tag an praktiziert wird, kein Problem darstellen. Wenn Eltern jedoch dringend ins Zimmer kommen, sobald sie das geringste Anzeichen hören, dass das Baby nicht schläft, werden wir ihnen beibringen, dass die Krippe kein Ort ist, an dem man wach sein kann.

Diese Gewohnheit, sich in der Krippe aufzuhalten, wird vor allem für Eltern und Kinder von Nutzen sein, da sie manchmal schwieriger für sie sind, einzuschlafen oder einfach zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt die Eltern das Kind für einige Minuten nicht betreuen können. Wenn Sie es gewohnt sind, in Ihrer Krippe, einer vertrauten und sicheren Umgebung zu spielen, werden Sie kein Problem damit haben.

Alicia Gadea

Video: Was bedeutet es, ohne Ego zu sein? (mit Untertiteln)


Interessante Artikel

Neue App zum Stillen

Neue App zum Stillen

Wenn es während der Schwangerschaft viele Zweifel gibt, die sich für Mütter ergeben, insbesondere für Erstmütter, wird das Stillen nicht geringer sein. Neue Technologien sind dabei eine große Hilfe:...

Woche 8. Woche für Woche

Woche 8. Woche für Woche

Körperliche und psychische Veränderungen von schwangeren FrauenSie sind seit zwei Monaten schwanger, befinden sich in der achten Schwangerschaftswoche, und obwohl Sie seit ein paar Wochen normale...