The fruits of autumn to learn them with children

The autumn arrival it brings with it many changes that we can see at a glance: the rains arrive, the days become colder and, above all, the trees begin to lose their beautiful leaves, which become a magnificent mantle for the streets. Another one of the many signs of identity of this season of the year they are the fruits, Why do not you take the opportunity to show them to your children?

Experts recommend taking fruits and vegetables, but better to be seasonal. Each season of the year more typical fruits, so the change between one and another is the perfect time for the little ones to know them and, most importantly, to try them.


The "luck" that has the autumn are the many key moments of this season of the year that are related to its fruits: thus, if in school they talk about 'Halloween', it will be the perfect excuse to give pumpkins. The same happens, for example, with the Feast of All Saints, where the roasted chestnuts They have a special place at the tables in each house. Do you know the typical fruits of this time of year? Here is a list, with some characteristics of them.

Fruits and typical fruits of autumn

Pumpkin. Its many properties make it a highly recommended vegetable for all ages. It is a food with a low caloric and fatty intake, high in potassium and fiber, which helps prevent constipation.


Custard apple. Tropical fruit with multiple properties, it is very easy to digest and its high fiber content gives it laxative properties. For children it is very good due to its mineral content (calcium, phosphorus, iron), vitamins, proteins and sugars.

Pomegranate. This fruit contains water and carbohydrates in the form of sugars. In addition, it provides a small amount of protein and virtually no fat. It contains vitamins, potassium, manganese, phosphorus, iron and copper.

Tangerine. One of the favorite fruits of children thanks to its sweet taste and the ability to peel them. It is one of the best foods to snack between meals: it provides vitamin C and carotenes, as well as minerals.

Apple. It is a very complete fruit with low caloric intake. It is composed of water, carbohydrates, proteins, fat, vitamins, minerals and fiber.


Quince. Quinces are very famous for the sweet that is prepared by them, but they also have many properties: it has an excellent level of potassium and some calcium. It also stands out for its high content of fiber and malic acid. It is usually used to fight diarrhea.

Orange. The orange is essential in the diet, especially during the winter months, as it helps to strengthen the body's defenses. It is the fruit of the orange tree, one of the trees most linked to the Mediterranean culture, although it is not originally from these latitudes, and one of the citrus fruits that produces the most fruit.

Pear. It is indicated for everyone, because it is the best fruit tolerated by the organism and the least allergenic. It also has extraordinary nutritional properties.

Banana. It stands out for its high energy value because it is very rich in carbohydrates. It contains water, proteins, fat, vitamins, folic acid and minerals, as well as fiber.

Grapefruit. It is a very little caloric fruit. It stands out for its richness in vitamin C, in addition to being rich in potassium and fluorine. It acts as an excellent diuretic and laxative, which means that there are people who associate this fruit with weight loss.

Grape. One of the characteristic foods of the Mediterranean diet. It contains mainly water and carbohydrates, some fiber and vitamins, as well as minerals such as potassium or calcium.

Fall nuts

Almonds and hazelnuts. These nuts are very rich in vitamin E and fiber. They also provide calcium, so they are recommended to prevent diseases such as osteoporosis.

Peanuts They are very rich in protein and potassium, which makes them highly recommended to control hypertension or prevent fluid retention. They are also rich in phosphorus and iron, and they stand out for their anti-cholesterol properties.

Chestnuts It is one of the nuts with fewer calories: it has less fat, high content of water and nutrients such as potassium and folates. The amount of carbohydrates is high, so it is advisable to moderate consumption in case of diabetes.

Nuts They are rich in omega 3, so their consumption is good to protect against coronary heart disease while reducing cholesterol levels. They are also indicated against fatigue, stress or premenstrual syndrome.

Pistachios It is one of the nuts that provides more fiber and energy along with nuts and pine nuts. It also has a high content of minerals, vitamins, fatty acids, proteins and healthy micronutrients.

Angela R.Bonachera

Video: Kids Learn Autumn Foods and Fruits Names with Funny Foods: Halloween fun! - Kids Educational Games


Interesting Articles

The older brother's example

The older brother's example

With the arrival of new brothers and with the passage of time, the first child becomes the elder brother. It is not an easy role: on the one hand, it will have more freedoms and will be the one that...

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

You are in the tenth week of pregnancy and that means you have two and a half months of pregnancy. It has been a time of constant changes that will now be relieved while others arise. There are only...

Die Früchte des Herbstes lernen sie mit Kindern

Die Herbst Ankunft es bringt viele Veränderungen mit sich, die wir auf einen Blick sehen können: Der Regen kommt, die Tage werden kälter und vor allem verlieren die Bäume ihre schönen Blätter, die zu einem herrlichen Mantel für die Straßen werden. Ein weiteres von vielen Identitätsmerkmalen dieser Saison Sie sind die Früchte, Warum nutzen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, sie Ihren Kindern zu zeigen?

Experten empfehlen die Einnahme von Obst und Gemüse, besser jedoch saisonal. Zu jeder Jahreszeit typischere Früchte, Der Wechsel zwischen dem einen und dem anderen ist also der perfekte Zeitpunkt für die Kleinen, um sie kennenzulernen und vor allem, um sie auszuprobieren.


Das "Glück", das den Herbst hat, sind die vielen Schlüsselmomente dieser Saison des Jahres, die mit seinen Früchten zusammenhängen: Wenn sie also in der Schule von "Halloween" sprechen, wird es so sein die perfekte Entschuldigung, um Kürbisse zu geben. Das gleiche passiert zum Beispiel mit das Fest aller Heiligen, wo die geröstete Kastanien Sie haben einen besonderen Platz an den Tischen in jedem Haus. Kennen Sie die typischen Früchte dieser Jahreszeit? Hier ist eine Liste mit einigen Eigenschaften.

Früchte und typische Früchte des Herbstes

Kürbis Seine vielen Eigenschaften machen es zu einem sehr empfehlenswerten Gemüse für jedes Alter. Es ist ein Nahrungsmittel mit einer niedrigen Kalorien- und Fettzufuhr, reich an Kalium und Ballaststoffen, was Verstopfung vorbeugt.


Cherimoya Tropische Früchte mit vielfältigen Eigenschaften sind sehr leicht verdaulich und durch ihren hohen Faseranteil abführend. Für Kinder ist es aufgrund seines Mineralstoffgehalts (Kalzium, Phosphor, Eisen), Vitamine, Proteine ​​und Zucker sehr gut.

Granada Diese Frucht enthält Wasser und Kohlenhydrate in Form von Zuckern. Darüber hinaus liefert es eine kleine Menge Protein und praktisch kein Fett. Es enthält Vitamine, Kalium, Mangan, Phosphor, Eisen und Kupfer.

Mandarine Eine der beliebtesten Früchte von Kindern, dank ihres süßen Geschmacks und der Fähigkeit, sie zu schälen. Es ist eines der besten Nahrungsmittel, die zwischen den Mahlzeiten eingenommen werden können: Vitamin C, Carotine und Mineralien.

Apple Es ist eine sehr vollständige Frucht mit geringer Kalorienaufnahme. Es besteht aus Wasser, Kohlenhydraten, Proteinen, Fett, Vitaminen, Mineralien und Ballaststoffen.


Quitte Quitten sind sehr berühmt für die Süßigkeiten, die sie zubereiten, aber sie haben auch viele Eigenschaften: Kalium und etwas Kalzium sind hervorragend. Es zeichnet sich auch durch seinen hohen Gehalt an Ballaststoffen und Äpfelsäure aus. Es wird normalerweise verwendet, um Durchfall zu bekämpfen.

Orange Die Orange ist vor allem in den Wintermonaten für die Ernährung unerlässlich, da sie die Abwehrkräfte des Körpers stärkt. Es ist die Frucht des Orangenbaums, einer der am meisten mit der Mittelmeerkultur verbundenen Bäume, obwohl er ursprünglich nicht aus diesen Breitengraden stammt, und eine der Zitrusfrüchte, die die meisten Früchte hervorbringen.

Birne Es ist für jeden geeignet, da es die beste Frucht ist, die vom Organismus toleriert wird, und die am wenigsten allergen ist. Es hat auch außergewöhnliche Nährstoffeigenschaften.

Banane Es zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Energiewert aus, da es sehr kohlenhydratreich ist und Wasser, Proteine, Fett, Vitamine, Folsäure und Mineralstoffe sowie Ballaststoffe enthält.

Grapefruit. Es ist eine sehr kleine kalorische Frucht. Es zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Vitamin-C-Gehalt aus und ist zudem reich an Kalium und Fluor. Es wirkt als ausgezeichnetes Diuretikum und Abführmittel, was bedeutet, dass es Menschen gibt, die diese Frucht mit Gewichtsabnahme in Verbindung bringen.

Traube Eines der charakteristischen Lebensmittel der mediterranen Ernährung. Es enthält hauptsächlich Wasser und Kohlenhydrate, einige Ballaststoffe und Vitamine sowie Mineralien wie Kalium oder Kalzium.

Nüsse fallen

Mandeln und Haselnüsse. Diese Nüsse sind sehr reich an Vitamin E und Ballaststoffen. Sie liefern auch Kalzium und werden daher empfohlen, um Krankheiten wie Osteoporose zu verhindern.

Erdnüsse Sie sind sehr reich an Eiweiß und Kalium, weshalb sie dringend empfohlen werden, um Bluthochdruck zu kontrollieren oder Flüssigkeitsretention zu verhindern. Sie sind außerdem reich an Phosphor und Eisen und zeichnen sich durch ihre Anti-Cholesterin-Eigenschaften aus.

Kastanien Es ist eine der Nüsse mit weniger Kalorien: Es hat weniger Fett, einen hohen Gehalt an Wasser und Nährstoffe wie Kalium und Folsäure. Die Menge an Kohlenhydraten ist hoch, daher ist es ratsam, den Konsum bei Diabetes zu moderieren.

Nüsse Sie sind reich an Omega-3-Fettsäuren, daher ist ihr Konsum ein guter Schutz gegen koronare Herzkrankheiten, während der Cholesterinspiegel gesenkt wird. Sie sind auch gegen Müdigkeit, Stress oder prämenstruelles Syndrom angezeigt.

Pistazien Es ist eine der Nüsse, die mehr Faser und Energie zusammen mit Nüssen und Pinienkernen liefert. Es hat auch einen hohen Gehalt an Mineralien, Vitaminen, Fettsäuren, Proteinen und gesunden Mikronährstoffen.

Angela R.Bonachera

Video: Kinderlieder - ein lustiges Lied für Kinder "Herbst"


Interessante Artikel

Dekalog, um mit dem Training zu beginnen

Dekalog, um mit dem Training zu beginnen

Zu den guten Zwecken, die wir alle vor allem in Bezug auf Gesundheit haben, gibt es eine von Übung. Das Tragen von Schuhen und Sportbekleidung ist im Prinzip nicht einfach, aber sicherlich ist es am...