Devolo contest: win a PLC-Powerline Wi-Fi Adapter Kit

With summer, that glorious season in which you rediscover your garden or your patio, the only thing you still need outside of home to enjoy the best way on sunny evenings and weekends is a perfect Wi-Fi reception to use your tablets and phones. Participate in the raffle of a PLC-Powerline adapter kit with Wi-Fi functionality with Thisfamilywelove!

Navigate in the garden with speeds of up to 1.2 Gb per second, with dLAN 1200+ WiFi ac from devolo: combines the fastest Wi-Fi connection with the most powerful PLC-Powerline network. Not only does it come with a integrated power socket so you do not lose any plug, it also provides a Perfect connection for all mobile or fixed devices that are in your house or garden.


Easy expansion of the domestic WiFi network with the push of a button

dLAN 1200+ WiFi ac can Create your own WiFi network or add a network to the existing one. Currently, many users want to expand their WiFi network and with devolo it is as simple as pressing a button. This means that a fully functional Wi-Fi hotspot can be configured in each electrical outlet instantly. Mobile devices such as smartphones, tablets and laptops automatically switch from the router to the dLAN adapter that provides the best WiFi signal. As a result, a high-performance WiFi reception is guaranteed even in your garden. The integrated power socket with the child-safety function ensures that no plug will be wasted. dLAN 1200+ WiFi ac also has a network filter that optimizes data transmission.


How to participate

Thanks to Thisfamilywelove you will be connected in any corner of your home! To participate in the raffle just send an e-mail to [email protected] with the subject 'devolo'. Remember to provide us with your full name, address and contact telephone number.

You have a term until September 20. Good luck!

Video: How to set up a devolo 550 WiFi HomePlug Starter Kit


Interesting Articles

5 steps to raise a good child, according to Harvard

5 steps to raise a good child, according to Harvard

If your child is outstanding, or if he is a top scorer in your school's soccer league, it is likely that there will be a good celebration at home afterwards. But, when do you do something good for...

New Fiat 500X City or adventure

New Fiat 500X City or adventure

Fiat returns to give a new twist to his model 500, maintaining all its hallmarks and juvenile character for the broadest range of ages, and launches the new model 500X. A model with two characters:...

Devolo-Wettbewerb: Gewinnen Sie ein PLC-Powerline Wi-Fi Adapter Kit

Mit dem Sommer, der herrlichen Jahreszeit, in der Sie Ihren Garten oder Ihre Terrasse wiederentdecken, ist das einzige, was Sie außerhalb Ihres Hauses noch brauchen, um an sonnigen Abenden und am Wochenende die beste Möglichkeit zu haben, einen perfekten WLAN-Empfang, um Ihr Zuhause zu nutzen Tablets und Telefone. Nehmen Sie an der Verlosung von a teil SPS-Powerline-Adapterkit mit WLAN-Funktion mit Thisfamilywelove!

Navigieren Sie mit dLAN 1200+ WiFi ac von devolo mit Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 1,2 Gb pro Sekunde im Garten: Kombiniert die schnellste WLAN-Verbindung mit dem leistungsfähigsten PLC-Powerline-Netzwerk. Es kommt nicht nur mit einem integrierte steckdose damit Sie keinen Stecker verlieren, bietet er auch eine Perfekte Verbindung für alle mobilen oder festen Geräte Das sind in Ihrem Haus oder Garten.


Einfache Erweiterung des heimischen WLAN-Netzwerks per Knopfdruck

dLAN 1200+ WiFi ac kann Erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes WLAN-Netzwerk oder fügen Sie ein Netzwerk zu dem vorhandenen hinzu. Derzeit möchten viele Benutzer ihr WLAN-Netzwerk erweitern, und mit devolo ist es so einfach wie ein Knopfdruck. Dies bedeutet, dass in jeder Steckdose sofort ein voll funktionsfähiger WLAN-Hotspot konfiguriert werden kann. Mobile Geräte wie Smartphones, Tablets und Laptops wechseln automatisch vom Router zum dLAN-Adapter, der das beste WLAN-Signal liefert. Somit ist auch in Ihrem Garten ein leistungsstarker WLAN-Empfang gewährleistet. Dafür sorgt die integrierte Steckdose mit Kindersicherung kein Stecker wird verschwendet. dLAN 1200+ WiFi ac verfügt auch über einen Netzwerkfilter, der die Datenübertragung optimiert.


Wie mache ich mit?

Dank Thisfamilywelove sind Sie in jeder Ecke Ihres Hauses erreichbar! Um an der Verlosung teilzunehmen, senden Sie einfach eine E-Mail mit dem Betreff 'devolo' an [email protected] Vergessen Sie nicht, uns Ihren vollständigen Namen, Ihre Adresse und Ihre Telefonnummer mitzuteilen.

Du hast einen Begriff bis zum 20. September. Viel Glück!

Video: IceMLG.de | Gewinnspiel | VERLOSUNG | bis 15.09.2017


Interessante Artikel

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

Sie sagen, ein Pessimist sei nichts anderes als ein erfahrener Optimist, aber ist das wahr? Die "traurige Realität" kann uns das Leben glauben lassen es lohnt sich nicht? Natürlich nicht Sein...