Families reduce their debt by 30,000 million euros

The debt of Spanish households falls by 30,000 million euros, according to data from the Bank of Spain. During the last year, Spanish families reduced their loans by 3.7 percent in the last year, to 2006 levels.

The decline in family debt continues

The end of the economic crisis is visible in family spending. The trend to reduce the debt remains in force, according to data from the Bank of Spain. The figure already accumulates 22 consecutive months below the 800,000 million. Since August 2006, one year before the first signs of the economic crisis, there was not a level of indebtedness of families that was so low.

Thus, the debt of Spanish families reached 733,239 million euros in July, almost 30,000 million less than a year ago, 9,000 euros less than a month ago, and 175,000 euros less than the maximum reached in December 2008 over and above 908,000 million. In percentage data, this means that the decline initiated at the end of 2014 continues with a fall of 3.7% per year, 1.2% per month and 19.3% from that maximum recorded in 2008.


Causes of debt reduction for families

Basically, the causes that have held back the debt of the families are the reduction of the credits for the acquisition of housing and the fall of the loans destined for consumption. However, 78% of these loans are mortgages and this debt reached a total of 571,791 million in July, which makes it the lowest figure since November 2006. In the last year it has decreased by 4.7% less. which is 3,000 million less than the previous month, that is, 0.44% less.

The rest of the families' debt, which amounts to 161,447 million, corresponds mainly to credits for consumption. Although in the last year the decline has been 0.1 percent, a not very significant decrease, it is striking that in July the fall was 3.8 percent compared to the previous month, that is, 6,000 million less.


Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: How to Invest: Top 9 Ways to Invest $10,000 ????(real life strategies)


Interesting Articles

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

It is logical thatour older children Make more and more plans separately with your friends. However, as the family continues to exist, they will also have to participate in some family leisure plans....

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

One of the most frequent concerns that parents have in the first year of their child's life are those sudden cries, which one does not know how to calm down. His origin is as varied as unknown: he...

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

To travel quietly in the car with our children we have to know how to best place the approved seats and avoid shocks. In this way we will live great experiences and we can be assured that nothing...

Familien reduzieren ihre Schulden um 30.000 Millionen Euro

Die Schulden der spanischen Haushalte sinken laut Angaben der Bank of Spain um 30.000 Millionen Euro. Im letzten Jahr haben spanische Familien ihre Darlehen im letzten Jahr um 3,7 Prozent auf das Niveau von 2006 gesenkt.

Der Rückgang der Familienschulden hält an

Das Ende der Wirtschaftskrise ist in den Familienausgaben sichtbar. Der Trend zum Schuldenabbau bleibt nach Angaben der Bank von Spanien in Kraft. Die Zahl liegt bereits 22 aufeinander folgende Monate unter den 800.000 Millionen. Seit August 2006, ein Jahr vor den ersten Anzeichen der Wirtschaftskrise, gab es keine so geringe Verschuldung der Familien.

So betrug die Verschuldung spanischer Familien im Juli 733.239 Millionen Euro, fast 30.000 Millionen weniger als vor einem Jahr, 9.000 Euro weniger als vor einem Monat und 175.000 Euro weniger als der im Dezember 2008 darüber erreichte Höchststand 908.000 Millionen. In Prozentangaben bedeutet dies, dass sich der Ende 2014 eingeleitete Rückgang mit einem Rückgang von 3,7% pro Jahr, 1,2% pro Monat und 19,3% gegenüber dem 2008 verzeichneten Maximum fortsetzt.


Ursachen des Schuldenabbaus für Familien

Grundsätzlich sind die Ursachen, die die Schulden der Familien zurückgehalten haben, die Reduzierung der Kredite für den Erwerb von Wohnraum und der Rückgang der für den Konsum bestimmten Kredite. 78% dieser Kredite sind jedoch Hypotheken, und diese Verschuldung erreichte im Juli insgesamt 571.791 Millionen. Damit ist sie der niedrigste Wert seit November 2006. Im letzten Jahr ist sie um 4,7% weniger gefallen. Das sind 3.000 Millionen weniger als im Vormonat, das sind 0,44% weniger.

Die übrigen Schulden der Familien in Höhe von 161.447 Millionen betreffen im Wesentlichen Verbrauchskredite. Obwohl der Rückgang im letzten Jahr 0,1 Prozent war, ein nicht sehr deutlicher Rückgang, ist es auffällig, dass der Rückgang im Juli um 3,8 Prozent im Vergleich zum Vormonat, also um 6.000 Millionen, zurückging.


Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: The Case for $20,000 oz Gold - Debt Collapse - Mike Maloney - Silver & Gold


Interessante Artikel

Theatervorteile für Kinder

Theatervorteile für Kinder

Das Kindertheater ist eine der beliebtesten außerschulischen Aktivitäten für Kinder. Um Theater zu machen, ist es nicht notwendig, dass ein Star in der Familie geboren wird, es reicht aus, wenn das...